Poland F6 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Szymon Walkow (POL) Maciej Rajski (POL) 4 H2H 1-2
SF Szymon Walkow (POL) Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 2 H2H 1-0
SF Maciej Rajski (POL) 4 Jan Zielinski (POL) q H2H 2-0
QF Maciej Rajski (POL) 4 Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Szymon Walkow (POL) Tyler Mercier (USA) H2H 1-0
QF Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 2 Kacper Zuk (POL) H2H 1-0
QF Jan Zielinski (POL) q Pawel Cias (POL) 1 H2H 2-0
R16 Szymon Walkow (POL) Nikita Mashtakov (UKR) H2H 1-0
R16 Tyler Mercier (USA) Petr Hajek 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 2 Adrian Andrzejczuk (POL) H2H 1-0
R16 Kacper Zuk (POL) Georgii Kravchenko (UKR) H2H 2-0
R16 Jan Zielinski (POL) q Eduardo Dischinger (BRA) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Maciej Rajski (POL) 4 Patryk Kosinski (POL) q H2H 1-0
R16 Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) 6 Piotr Matuszewski (POL) H2H 1-0
R16 Pawel Cias (POL) 1 Robertas Vrzesinski (LTU) H2H 1-0
R32 Nikita Mashtakov (UKR) Dante Gennaro (ARG) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Kacper Zuk (POL) Michal Dembek (POL) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 2 Lucas Hellfritsch (_GE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Pawel Cias (POL) 1 Michal Mikula (POL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Piotr Matuszewski (POL) Kamil Gajewski (POL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Szymon Walkow (POL) Piotr Grynkowski (POL) H2H 2-1
R32 Jan Zielinski (POL) q Piotr Galus (POL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Adrian Andrzejczuk (POL) Niklas Guttau (_GE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) 6 Mateusz Terczynski (POL) H2H 1-0
R32 Eduardo Dischinger (BRA) 7 Bartosz Wojnar (POL) H2H 1-0
R32 Patryk Kosinski (POL) q Michal Skonieczny (POL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Tyler Mercier (USA) Aitor Aramburu (MEX) q H2H 1-0
R32 Petr Hajek 8 Mateusz Piatek (POL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Maciej Rajski (POL) 4 Adam Mlazga (POL) q H2H 2-0
R32 Georgii Kravchenko (UKR) Adam Bronka (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Robertas Vrzesinski (LTU) Dominik Nazaruk (POL) H2H 1-0

Poland F6 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Lucas Hellfritsch (_GE) q Yann Wojcik H2H 1-0
FQ Aitor Aramburu (MEX) q Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL) H2H 1-0
FQ Niklas Guttau (_GE) q Krzysztof Mlazga (POL) H2H 1-0
FQ Jan Zielinski (POL) q Max Steinberger (POL) H2H 1-0
FQ Mateusz Piatek (POL) q Mikolaj Borkowski (POL) H2H 1-1
FQ Patryk Kosinski (POL) q David Bogatin H2H 1-0
FQ Piotr Galus (POL) q Oleksander Kyrychenko (UKR) H2H 1-0
FQ Adam Mlazga (POL) q Noe Sytkow (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Aitor Aramburu (MEX) q Mehrdad Shahidipour H2H 1-0
SFQ Lucas Hellfritsch (_GE) q Lukas Mugevicius (LAT) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yann Wojcik Piotr Sowinski (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Noe Sytkow (POL) Dariusz Kuczynski H2H 1-0
SFQ Max Steinberger (POL) Samuel POINTON (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mikolaj Borkowski (POL) Benedict Moerl H2H 1-0
SFQ Krzysztof Mlazga (POL) Jakup Gewert H2H 1-0
SFQ Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL) Aleksander Sadal H2H 1-0
SFQ Niklas Guttau (_GE) q Michele Lorenzo Iftimie (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Adam Mlazga (POL) q Patryk Garwacki (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Piotr Galus (POL) q Jan Malmon H2H 1-0
SFQ Oleksander Kyrychenko (UKR) Przemysaw Kwiatkowski (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Patryk Kosinski (POL) q Daniil Tsebrenko (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ David Bogatin Bartosz Bujakiewicz (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jan Zielinski (POL) q Norbert Tadyszak (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mateusz Piatek (POL) q Bartlomiej Andrzejczak (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lukas Mugevicius (LAT) Pawel Zawisza (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mehrdad Shahidipour Stanislav Fedotenkov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL) Patryk Gewert (POL) H2H 2-0
QFQ Michele Lorenzo Iftimie (ITA) Blazej Krzeptowski (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mateusz Piatek (POL) q Jarek Andrzejczak (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jan Zielinski (POL) q Juliusz Bienkiewicz H2H 1-0
QFQ Patryk Kosinski (POL) q Robert Hughes (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oleksander Kyrychenko (UKR) Marko Jovanovic (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adam Mlazga (POL) q Jody Turnquest H2H 1-0
QFQ Bartosz Bujakiewicz (POL) Nazar Shum H2H 1-0
QFQ Piotr Galus (POL) q Pelle Boerma H2H 1-0
QFQ Piotr Sowinski (POL) Maciej Prochalski H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming


About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+