Poland F3 Futures 2015 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Axel Michon (FRA) 3 Marek Michalicka (CZE) H2H 1-0
SF Marek Michalicka (CZE) Andriej Kapas (POL) 5 H2H 5-0
SF Axel Michon (FRA) 3 Zdenek Kolar (CZE) H2H 1-0
QF Marek Michalicka (CZE) Marcin Gawron (POL) H2H 1-1
QF Andriej Kapas (POL) 5 Dusan Lojda (CZE) 4 H2H 2-1
QF Axel Michon (FRA) 3 Andrea Basso (ITA) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Zdenek Kolar (CZE) Pawel Cias (POL) H2H 1-0
R16 Marcin Gawron (POL) Kamil Majchrzak (POL) 1 H2H 1-1
R16 Marek Michalicka (CZE) Michal Schmid (CZE) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Dusan Lojda (CZE) 4 Carl Soderlund (SWE) H2H 1-0
R16 Andriej Kapas (POL) 5 Carlos Gomez-Herrera (ESP) H2H 1-0
R16 Andrea Basso (ITA) 8 Konrad Zieba (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Axel Michon (FRA) 3 Markus Eriksson (SWE) H2H 2-0
R16 Zdenek Kolar (CZE) Leonardo Kirche (BRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Pawel Cias (POL) Gianluca Mager (ITA) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Kamil Majchrzak (POL) 1 Maciej Smola (POL) H2H 1-0
R32 Marcin Gawron (POL) Jonathan Mridha (SWE) H2H 1-0
R32 Marek Michalicka (CZE) Francesco Picco (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Michal Schmid (CZE) 7 Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Dusan Lojda (CZE) 4 Bastian Malla (CHL) H2H 1-0
R32 Carl Soderlund (SWE) Adrian Andrzejczuk (POL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Carlos Gomez-Herrera (ESP) Hubert Hurkacz (POL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Andriej Kapas (POL) 5 Tim Kopinski (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Andrea Basso (ITA) 8 Maciej Rajski (POL) H2H 1-0
R32 Konrad Zieba (USA) Eduardo Dischinger (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Markus Eriksson (SWE) Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Axel Michon (FRA) 3 Viktor Kostin (GER) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Leonardo Kirche (BRA) Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Zdenek Kolar (CZE) Bruno Sant'anna (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Pawel Cias (POL) Pawel Zawisza (POL) H2H 1-0
R32 Gianluca Mager (ITA) 2 Piotr Lomacki (POL) H2H 1-0

Poland F3 Futures 2015 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Majchrowicz / J Zielinski (POL/POL) 3 M Eriksson / D Windahl (SWE/SWE)
SF M Eriksson / D Windahl (SWE/SWE) K Gajewski / P Lomacki (POL/POL) WC
SF A Majchrowicz / J Zielinski (POL/POL) 3 S Walkow / P Zawisza (POL/POL) WC
QF M Eriksson / D Windahl (SWE/SWE) M Dembek / V Kostin (POL/GER)
QF K Gajewski / P Lomacki (POL/POL) WC A Andrzejczuk / K Majchrzak (POL/POL)
QF A Majchrowicz / J Zielinski (POL/POL) 3 P Michocki / N Solarewicz (POL/USA) WC
QF S Walkow / P Zawisza (POL/POL) WC C Gomez-Herrera / M Short (ESP/)
R16 M Eriksson / D Windahl (SWE/SWE) E Dischinger / B Sant'anna (BRA/BRA) 1
R16 M Dembek / V Kostin (POL/GER) J Bjerke / J Mridha (NOR/SWE)
R16 A Andrzejczuk / K Majchrzak (POL/POL) P Cias / P Gadomski (POL/POL) 4
R16 K Gajewski / P Lomacki (POL/POL) WC F Dolezel / Z Kolar (CZE/CZE)
R16 P Michocki / N Solarewicz (POL/USA) WC F Moncagatto / F Picco (ITA/ITA)
R16 A Majchrowicz / J Zielinski (POL/POL) 3 H Hurkacz / M Jedruszczak (POL/POL)
R16 S Walkow / P Zawisza (POL/POL) WC K Drzewiecki / M Smola (POL/POL)
R16 C Gomez-Herrera / M Short (ESP/) M Gawron / A Kapas (POL/POL) 2

Poland F3 Futures 2015 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Marek Michalicka (CZE) 1 Jan Zielinski (POL) 10 H2H 1-0
FQ Pawel Zawisza (POL) Yann Wojcik H2H 2-0
FQ Tim Kopinski (USA) Piotr Gadomski (POL) 3 H2H 1-0
FQ Carl Soderlund (SWE) Zdenek Derkas (CZE) 12 H2H 1-0
FQ Maciej Smola (POL) 5 Oleg Prihodko (UKR) 14 H2H 1-0
FQ Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA) Piotr Zbroja (POL) H2H 1-0
FQ Maciej Rajski (POL) 7 Kamil Gajewski (POL) H2H 3-0
FQ Konrad Zieba (USA) Adam Mlazga (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marek Michalicka (CZE) 1 Norbert Tadyszak (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jan Zielinski (POL) 10 Michal Wojnar (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yann Wojcik Matthew Short 2 H2H 1-0
SFQ Pawel Zawisza (POL) Michal Dembek (POL) 16 H2H 1-0
SFQ Piotr Gadomski (POL) 3 Michal Dmochowski (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Tim Kopinski (USA) Marcus Mansson (SWE) 15 H2H 1-0
SFQ Carl Soderlund (SWE) Daniel Windahl (SWE) 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Zdenek Derkas (CZE) 12 Francesco Moncagatto (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Maciej Smola (POL) 5 Mateusz Smolicki (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Oleg Prihodko (UKR) 14 Karol Krawczynski (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA) Marek Rehacek (CZE) 6 H2H 1-0
SFQ Piotr Zbroja (POL) Bjoern Petersen 11 H2H 1-0
SFQ Maciej Rajski (POL) 7 Piotr Obuchowicz (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Kamil Gajewski (POL) Adam Majchrowicz (POL) 13 H2H 1-0
SFQ Adam Mlazga (POL) Adrian Kowalski (POL) H2H 1-1
SFQ Konrad Zieba (USA) Filip Dolezel (CZE) 9 H2H 1-0
QFQ Marek Michalicka (CZE) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Norbert Tadyszak (POL) Piotr Pyla (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Michal Wojnar (POL) Patryk Gewert (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jan Zielinski (POL) 10 Christopher Liniewski H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Short 2 Tomas Gorvalan (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yann Wojcik Marcin Mol (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pawel Zawisza (POL) Pascal Klos (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Michal Dembek (POL) 16 Tomas Kopczynski (USA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Piotr Gadomski (POL) 3 Wojciech Adamek (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Michal Dmochowski (POL) Sebastian Chojnowski (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tim Kopinski (USA) Karl Enander (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marcus Mansson (SWE) 15 Arnold Kokulewski (POL) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniel Windahl (SWE) 4 Max Steinberger (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Carl Soderlund (SWE) Szymon Walkow (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Francesco Moncagatto (ITA) Patryk Krolik (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Zdenek Derkas (CZE) 12 Dominik Nazaruk (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Maciej Smola (POL) 5 Joachim Bjerke (NOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mateusz Smolicki (POL) Jan Zasada (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Karol Krawczynski (POL) Piotr Polkosnik (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oleg Prihodko (UKR) 14 Maximilian Kaiser H2H 1-0
QFQ Marek Rehacek (CZE) 6 Cezary Walkusz (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA) Micha Wargocki (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Piotr Zbroja (POL) Nicholas Solarewicz (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Bjoern Petersen 11 Krzysztof Mlazga (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Maciej Rajski (POL) 7 Michal Rolski (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Piotr Obuchowicz (POL) Evgeny Vanag (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kamil Gajewski (POL) Daniel Svensson (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adam Majchrowicz (POL) 13 Przemyslaw Michocki (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adam Mlazga (POL) Cristobal Grandon Diaz 8 H2H 1-0
QFQ Adrian Kowalski (POL) Pawel Dzikiewicz (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Konrad Zieba (USA) Michal Bedra (POL) H2H 2-0
QFQ Filip Dolezel (CZE) 9 Stephanos Schinas
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+