Ningbo Challenger 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN) 4 Steven Diez (CAN) 11 H2H 1-0
SF Steven Diez (CAN) 11 Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP) 3 H2H 1-2
SF Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN) 4 Bradley Klahn (USA) 2 H2H 1-0
QF Steven Diez (CAN) 11 Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP) 3 Borna Gojo H2H 2-0
QF Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN) 4 Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT) H2H 1-0
QF Bradley Klahn (USA) 2 Hiroki Moriya (JPN) H2H 4-0
R16 Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND) 1 Tsung-Hua Yang H2H 2-1
R16 Steven Diez (CAN) 11 Christopher Eubanks (USA) H2H 2-0
R16 Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP) 3 Danilo Petrovic (SRB) 16 H2H 1-0
R16 Borna Gojo Ze Zhang (CHN) H2H 1-0
R16 Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT) Tatsuma Ito (JPN) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN) 4 Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) 14 H2H 2-0
R16 Hiroki Moriya (JPN) Akira Santillan (AUS) H2H 1-2
R16 Bradley Klahn (USA) 2 Ji Sung Nam (KOR) H2H 1-0
R32 Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND) 1 Max Purcell (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Tsung-Hua Yang Denis Istomin (UZB) 15 H2H 1-0
R32 Steven Diez (CAN) 11 Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) H2H 3-1
R32 Christopher Eubanks (USA) Go Soeda (JPN) 5 H2H 1-1
R32 Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP) 3 Fajing Sun (CHN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Danilo Petrovic (SRB) 16 Yunseong Chung (KOR) H2H 1-0
R32 Borna Gojo Marc Polmans 10 H2H 1-0
R32 Ze Zhang (CHN) Alex Bolt (AUS) 8 H2H 4-1
R32 Tatsuma Ito (JPN) 7 Kaichi Uchida (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT) Malek Jaziri (TUN) 9 H2H 1-0
R32 Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) 14 Nicolas Barrientos (COL) ALT H2H 1-0
R32 Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN) 4 Di Wu (CHN) H2H 3-1
R32 Akira Santillan (AUS) Jason Jung (USA) 6 H2H 3-3
R32 Hiroki Moriya (JPN) Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) 12 H2H 1-1
R32 Ji Sung Nam (KOR) Andrew Harris (AUS) 13 H2H 2-0
R32 Bradley Klahn (USA) 2 Yosuke Watanuki (JPN) H2H 1-0
R64 Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND) 1 Bye
R64 Max Purcell (AUS) Ivan Nedelko (RUS) H2H 1-0
R64 Tsung-Hua Yang Xin Gao (CHN) WC H2H 4-0
R64 Denis Istomin (UZB) 15 Bye
R64 Steven Diez (CAN) 11 Bye
R64 Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) Mohamed Safwat (EGY) H2H 2-3
R64 Christopher Eubanks (USA) Aleksandar Vukic (AUS) H2H 1-0
R64 Go Soeda (JPN) 5 Bye
R64 Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP) 3 Bye
R64 Fajing Sun (CHN) WC Shintaro Imai (JPN) H2H 1-0
R64 Yunseong Chung (KOR) Aoran Wang (CHN) LL H2H 1-0
R64 Danilo Petrovic (SRB) 16 Bye
R64 Marc Polmans 10 Bye
R64 Borna Gojo Yuanfeng Li (CHN) WC H2H 2-0
R64 Ze Zhang (CHN) Chun Hsin Tseng (TPE) H2H 1-0
R64 Alex Bolt (AUS) 8 Bye
R64 Tatsuma Ito (JPN) 7 Bye
R64 Kaichi Uchida (JPN) Fabien Reboul (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R64 Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT) Jie Cui (_CH) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Malek Jaziri (TUN) 9 Bye
R64 Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) 14 Bye
R64 Nicolas Barrientos (COL) ALT Goncalo Oliveira (PRT) H2H 2-0
R64 Di Wu (CHN) Yecong He (CHN) WC H2H 4-0
R64 Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN) 4 Bye
R64 Jason Jung (USA) 6 Bye
R64 Akira Santillan (AUS) Zhe Li (CHN) H2H 2-1
R64 Hiroki Moriya (JPN) Tung-Lin Wu H2H 1-1
R64 Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) 12 Bye
R64 Andrew Harris (AUS) 13 Bye
R64 Ji Sung Nam (KOR) Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN) H2H 1-4
R64 Yosuke Watanuki (JPN) Sidharth Rawat (IND) q H2H 1-0
R64 Bradley Klahn (USA) 2 Bye

Ningbo Challenger 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Harris / M Polmans (AUS/) A Bolt / M Reid (AUS/AUS)
SF A Bolt / M Reid (AUS/AUS) J Nam / M Song (KOR/)
SF A Harris / M Polmans (AUS/) Z / G Oliveira (CHN/PRT) 4
QF J Nam / M Song (KOR/) S Diez / F Reboul (CAN/FRA)
QF A Bolt / M Reid (AUS/AUS) Y He / D Wu (CHN/CHN) WC
QF Z / G Oliveira (CHN/PRT) 4 A Davidovich Fokina / E Lopez-Perez (ESP/ESP)
QF A Harris / M Polmans (AUS/) M Purcell / A Santillan (AUS/AUS)
R16 J Nam / M Song (KOR/) M Gong / Z Zhang (CHN/CHN) 1
R16 S Diez / F Reboul (CAN/FRA) T Matsui / G Soeda (JPN/JPN)
R16 A Bolt / M Reid (AUS/AUS) J Nedunchezhiyan / A Shamasdin (IND/CAN) 3
R16 Y He / D Wu (CHN/CHN) WC A Wang / H Hao (CHN/) WC
R16 A Davidovich Fokina / E Lopez-Perez (ESP/ESP) P Gunneswaran / V Vardhan (IND/IND)
R16 Z / G Oliveira (CHN/PRT) 4 J Jung / C Rungkat (USA/IDN)
R16 A Harris / M Polmans (AUS/) X Gao / F Sun (CHN/CHN) WC
R16 M Purcell / A Santillan (AUS/AUS) C Hsieh / T Yang (/) 2

Ningbo Challenger 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Sidharth Rawat (IND) q Zhao Zhao (_CH) H2H 1-0
FQ Fabien Reboul (FRA) q Aoran Wang (CHN) LL H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+