Netherlands F4 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Alexander Lazov (BUL) 2 Niels Lootsma (NLD) H2H 1-0
SF Alexander Lazov (BUL) 2 Mariano Kestelboim (ARG) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Niels Lootsma (NLD) Kazuki Nishiwaki (JPN) H2H 1-0
QF Mariano Kestelboim (ARG) 5 Titouan Droguet (FRA) q H2H 1-0
QF Kazuki Nishiwaki (JPN) Jesper DE Jong (NLD) WC H2H 1-0
QF Niels Lootsma (NLD) Max Houkes q H2H 1-0
QF Alexander Lazov (BUL) 2 Felipe Mantilla (COL) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Lazov (BUL) 2 Leonard Von Hindte q H2H 1-0
R16 Titouan Droguet (FRA) q Tim Van Terheijden (NLD) q H2H 1-0
R16 Max Houkes q Christoph Negritu (GER) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Felipe Mantilla (COL) 6 Ryan Nijboer (NLD) H2H 1-0
R16 Niels Lootsma (NLD) Michiel de Krom (NLD) H2H 1-0
R16 Jesper DE Jong (NLD) WC Filip Duda (CZE) H2H 1-0
R16 Mariano Kestelboim (ARG) 5 Andrew Watson (GBR) H2H 1-0
R16 Kazuki Nishiwaki (JPN) Yannick Mertens (BEL) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Kazuki Nishiwaki (JPN) Justin Butsch (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Tim Van Terheijden (NLD) q Mats Hermans WC H2H 1-0
R32 Filip Duda (CZE) Takuto Niki (JPN) 8 H2H 2-0
R32 Mariano Kestelboim (ARG) 5 Bart Stevens (NLD) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Michiel de Krom (NLD) Stephan Gerritsen H2H 1-1
R32 Alexander Lazov (BUL) 2 George Von Massow (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Yannick Mertens (BEL) 1 Sidane Pontjodikromo (NLD) H2H 1-0
R32 Jesper DE Jong (NLD) WC Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Christoph Negritu (GER) 7 Marco Saffratti q H2H 1-0
R32 Andrew Watson (GBR) MAIKEL Borg (NLD) q H2H 1-0
R32 Ryan Nijboer (NLD) Rayane Roumane (FRA) q H2H 1-1
R32 Titouan Droguet (FRA) q Botic Van De Zandschulp 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Leonard Von Hindte q Justin Eleveld (NLD) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Niels Lootsma (NLD) Marc Dijkhuizen H2H 1-0
R32 Felipe Mantilla (COL) 6 Alexander Merino (PER) LL H2H 2-0
R32 Max Houkes q Mick Veldheer H2H 2-0

Netherlands F4 Futures 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F N Lootsma / G Smits (NLD/NLD) T Niki / K Nishiwaki (JPN/JPN)
SF T Niki / K Nishiwaki (JPN/JPN) A Alec / B Van De Zandschulp (/)
SF N Lootsma / G Smits (NLD/NLD) M Kestelboim / F Mantilla (ARG/COL)
QF N Lootsma / G Smits (NLD/NLD) M Krom / R Nijboer (NLD/NLD)
QF M Kestelboim / F Mantilla (ARG/COL) P Boerma / N Guttau (/_GE)
QF T Niki / K Nishiwaki (JPN/JPN) M Dijkhuizen / B Stevens (/NLD)
QF A Alec / B Van De Zandschulp (/) F Duda / A Lazov (CZE/BUL)
R16 M Krom / R Nijboer (NLD/NLD) A Merino / C Negritu (PER/GER)
R16 N Lootsma / G Smits (NLD/NLD) M Borg / S Gerritsen (NLD/)
R16 M Kestelboim / F Mantilla (ARG/COL) L Von Hindte / G Von Massow (/GER)
R16 P Boerma / N Guttau (/_GE) J Jong / S Pontjodikromo (NLD/NLD)
R16 T Niki / K Nishiwaki (JPN/JPN) J Eleveld / M Luttikhuis (NLD/NLD)
R16 M Dijkhuizen / B Stevens (/NLD) A Aloys / T Horst (/NLD)
R16 A Alec / B Van De Zandschulp (/) M Hermans / M Veldheer (/)
R16 F Duda / A Lazov (CZE/BUL) M Sakellaridis / J Taylor (GRE/AUS)

Netherlands F4 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Justin Butsch (USA) q Milen Ianakiev H2H 1-0
FQ MAIKEL Borg (NLD) q Alexander Merino (PER) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Titouan Droguet (FRA) q Alban Meuffels (NLD) H2H 1-0
FQ Rayane Roumane (FRA) q Ruben Konings (NLD) H2H 1-0
FQ Max Houkes q Alec Deckers H2H 2-0
FQ Leonard Von Hindte q Jake Hersey (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Tim Van Terheijden (NLD) q John Harrison Richmond (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Marco Saffratti q Amadatus Admiraal (NLD) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marco Saffratti q Daniel Rabas (CZE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Amadatus Admiraal (NLD) Felipe Derdoy (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Rayane Roumane (FRA) q Pelle Boerma H2H 1-0
SFQ Ruben Konings (NLD) Aloys Johannes Willem Van Baal H2H 3-0
SFQ Alban Meuffels (NLD) Niklas Guttau (_GE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Titouan Droguet (FRA) q Nick Broekhof (NLD) H2H 1-0
SFQ MAIKEL Borg (NLD) q Nicolas Ferrando (ARG) H2H 3-0
SFQ Tim Van Terheijden (NLD) q Zachary Eisinga (NLD) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexander Merino (PER) LL Lucas Hellfritsch (_GE) H2H 1-0
SFQ John Harrison Richmond (USA) Michalis Sakellaridis (GRE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jake Hersey (GBR) James Allemby (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Leonard Von Hindte q Herman Meeuwes Mattheo Knoop H2H 1-0
SFQ Justin Butsch (USA) q Nathan De Veer H2H 1-0
SFQ Milen Ianakiev Lautaro Agustin Falabella (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alec Deckers Igor Straatsma (NLD) H2H 1-0
SFQ Max Houkes q Bart Van Den Berg H2H 1-0
QFQ Michalis Sakellaridis (GRE) Boris Beumer (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Zachary Eisinga (NLD) Jesse Paul Krattiger (SUI) H2H 1-0
QFQ James Allemby (GBR) Roland Stuurman H2H 1-0
QFQ Justin Butsch (USA) q Floris Podzimek H2H 1-0
QFQ Lautaro Agustin Falabella (ARG) Rob Reynolds H2H 1-0
QFQ Alec Deckers Benedict Moerl H2H 1-0
QFQ John Harrison Richmond (USA) Jorrit TER Maat (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ MAIKEL Borg (NLD) q Tim VAN DER Horst (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nick Broekhof (NLD) Morad-Mackey Den Drijver H2H 1-0
QFQ Alban Meuffels (NLD) Jackson Varney (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aloys Johannes Willem Van Baal Niklas Koch H2H 1-0
QFQ Pelle Boerma Lorenzo Corioni (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Amadatus Admiraal (NLD) Joris Bodin H2H 1-0
QFQ Marco Saffratti q Manvir Randhawa (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Max Houkes q Daniel DE Jonge (NLD) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+