Nanchang Challenger 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
QF Jordan Thompson (AUS) 1 Go Soeda (JPN) 11 1.20  4.33 
H2H 1-0
QF Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 4 Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) 1.44  2.62 
H2H 1-0
QF Ben Patael (ISR) ALT Andrej Martin (SVK) 4.33  1.20 
H2H 0-0
QF Nikola Milojevic (SRB) 7 Andrew Harris (AUS) 1.33  3.25 
H2H 0-0
R16 Jordan Thompson (AUS) 1 Vaclav Safranek (CZE) H2H 2-0
R16 Go Soeda (JPN) 11 James Duckworth (AUS) 5 H2H 2-1
R16 Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 4 Kaichi Uchida (JPN) 16 H2H 1-0
R16 Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Ben Patael (ISR) ALT Jay Clarke (GBR) 12 H2H 1-0
R16 Andrej Martin (SVK) Goncalo Oliveira (PRT) H2H 1-0
R16 Nikola Milojevic (SRB) 7 Akira Santillan (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Andrew Harris (AUS) Adam Pavlasek (CZE) 13 H2H 1-0
R32 Jordan Thompson (AUS) 1 Jacob Grills (AUS) ITF H2H 7-0
R32 Vaclav Safranek (CZE) Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR) 15 H2H 1-5
R32 Go Soeda (JPN) 11 N.Sriram Balaji (IND) H2H 2-0
R32 James Duckworth (AUS) 5 Di Wu (CHN) 1.62  2.20  H2H 1-0
R32 Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 4 Rigele Te (CHN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Kaichi Uchida (JPN) 16 Teimuraz Gabashvili ITF H2H 1-0
R32 Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) Maxime Janvier (FRA) 10 H2H 1-0
R32 Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) 8 Makoto Ochi (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Ben Patael (ISR) ALT Jason Murray Kubler 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Jay Clarke (GBR) 12 Max Purcell (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Goncalo Oliveira (PRT) Duckhee Lee (KOR) 14 H2H 1-0
R32 Andrej Martin (SVK) Alex Bolt (AUS) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Nikola Milojevic (SRB) 7 Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND) H2H 1-1
R32 Akira Santillan (AUS) Aleksandr Nedovesov 9 H2H 1-0
R32 Adam Pavlasek (CZE) 13 Yunseong Chung (KOR) H2H 2-0
R32 Andrew Harris (AUS) Vishnu Vardhan (IND) ALT H2H 1-0
R64 Jordan Thompson (AUS) 1 Bye
R64 Jacob Grills (AUS) ITF Luke Saville (AUS) H2H 1-3
R64 Vaclav Safranek (CZE) Hao Wu q H2H 1-0
R64 Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR) 15 Bye
R64 Go Soeda (JPN) 11 Bye
R64 N.Sriram Balaji (IND) Yan Bai (CHN) ITF H2H 1-2
R64 Di Wu (CHN) Jie Cui (_CH) WC H2H 4-0
R64 James Duckworth (AUS) 5 Bye
R64 Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 4 Bye
R64 Rigele Te (CHN) WC Fajing Sun (CHN) WC H2H 2-1
R64 Teimuraz Gabashvili ITF Zihao Xia (CHN) H2H 1-0
R64 Kaichi Uchida (JPN) 16 Bye
R64 Maxime Janvier (FRA) 10 Bye
R64 Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) Saketh-Sai Myneni H2H 1-0
R64 Makoto Ochi (JPN) Tung-Lin Wu H2H 2-1
R64 Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) 8 Bye
R64 Jason Murray Kubler 6 Bye
R64 Ben Patael (ISR) ALT Xin Gao (CHN) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Max Purcell (AUS) Yecong He (CHN) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Jay Clarke (GBR) 12 Bye
R64 Duckhee Lee (KOR) 14 Bye
R64 Goncalo Oliveira (PRT) Maverick Banes (AUS) H2H 1-0
R64 Andrej Martin (SVK) Tristan Lamasine (FRA) H2H 1-0
R64 Alex Bolt (AUS) 3 Bye
R64 Nikola Milojevic (SRB) 7 Bye
R64 Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND) Renta Tokuda (JPN) H2H 2-1
R64 Akira Santillan (AUS) Chien Hsun Lo H2H 1-0
R64 Aleksandr Nedovesov 9 Bye
R64 Adam Pavlasek (CZE) 13 Bye
R64 Yunseong Chung (KOR) Rio Noguchi (JPN) ITF H2H 1-0
R64 Andrew Harris (AUS) Luca Margaroli (SUI) q H2H 1-0
R64 Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND) 2 Bye

Nanchang Challenger 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Luca Margaroli (SUI) q Ivan Kosec (SVK) H2H 1-0
FQ Hao Wu q Chukang Wang (CHI) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+