Murcia Challenger 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP) 2 Mikael Ymer (SWE) 14 H2H 2-2
SF Mikael Ymer (SWE) 14 Tallon Griekspoor (NLD) 15
H2H 1-0
SF Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP) 2 Kimmer Coppejans (BEL) 13 H2H 2-1
QF Tallon Griekspoor (NLD) 15 Salvatore Caruso (ITA) 6 H2H 2-0
QF Mikael Ymer (SWE) 14 Rudolf Molleker (_GE) 9 H2H 2-0
QF Kimmer Coppejans (BEL) 13 Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) H2H 2-0
QF Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP) 2 Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) 12 H2H 3-0
R16 Tallon Griekspoor (NLD) 15 Pedro Sousa (PRT) 1 H2H 2-1
R16 Salvatore Caruso (ITA) 6 Pedro Cachin (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Mikael Ymer (SWE) 14 Raul Brancaccio (ITA) ITF H2H 1-0
R16 Rudolf Molleker (_GE) 9 Carlos Alcaraz Garfia WC H2H 1-0
R16 Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP) H2H 1-0
R16 Kimmer Coppejans (BEL) 13 Lukas Rosol (CZE) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) 12 Jose Hernandez-Fernandez (DOM) H2H 1-0
R16 Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP) 2 Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP) 16 H2H 1-0
R32 Pedro Sousa (PRT) 1 Gerard Granollers (ESP) WC H2H 4-0
R32 Tallon Griekspoor (NLD) 15 Oriol Roca Batalla (ESP) ITF H2H 1-0
R32 Pedro Cachin (ARG) Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP) 10 H2H 3-1
R32 Salvatore Caruso (ITA) 6 Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Raul Brancaccio (ITA) ITF Thiago Moura Monteiro 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Mikael Ymer (SWE) 14 Jan Choinski (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Rudolf Molleker (_GE) 9 Tommy Robredo (ESP) H2H 2-2
R32 Carlos Alcaraz Garfia WC Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP) 5SE H2H 1-0
R32 Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) Arthur De Greef (BEL) 8 H2H 2-1
R32 Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP) Facundo Arguello (ARG) 11 H2H 1-0
R32 Kimmer Coppejans (BEL) 13 Attila Balazs (HUN) H2H 1-1
R32 Lukas Rosol (CZE) 4 Benjamin Bonzi (FRA) H2H 2-0
R32 Jose Hernandez-Fernandez (DOM) Ruben Bemelmans (BEL) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) 12 Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP) H2H 4-1
R32 Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP) 16 Thomaz Bellucci (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP) 2 Federico Gaio (ITA) H2H 4-0
R64 Pedro Sousa (PRT) 1 Bye
R64 Gerard Granollers (ESP) WC David Perez Sanz (ESP) ITF H2H 3-0
R64 Oriol Roca Batalla (ESP) ITF Pere Riba (ESP) ALT H2H 1-0
R64 Tallon Griekspoor (NLD) 15 Bye
R64 Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP) 10 Bye
R64 Pedro Cachin (ARG) Lucas Miedler (AUT) H2H 1-0
R64 Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP) Ivan Nedelko (RUS) ITF H2H 2-1
R64 Salvatore Caruso (ITA) 6 Bye
R64 Thiago Moura Monteiro 3 Bye
R64 Raul Brancaccio (ITA) ITF Fabricio Neis (BRA) LL H2H 1-0
R64 Jan Choinski (GER) David Vega Hernandez (ESP) q H2H 1-0
R64 Mikael Ymer (SWE) 14 Bye
R64 Rudolf Molleker (_GE) 9 Bye
R64 Tommy Robredo (ESP) Danilo Petrovic (SRB) H2H 1-0
R64 Carlos Alcaraz Garfia WC Gleb Sakharov (FRA) H2H 1-0
R64 Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP) 5SE Bye
R64 Arthur De Greef (BEL) 8 Bye
R64 Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA) H2H 1-0
R64 Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP) Nicolas Almagro (ESP) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Facundo Arguello (ARG) 11 Bye
R64 Kimmer Coppejans (BEL) 13 Bye
R64 Attila Balazs (HUN) Riccardo Bonadio (ITA) ITF H2H 1-1
R64 Benjamin Bonzi (FRA) Ivan Gakhov (RUS) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Lukas Rosol (CZE) 4 Bye
R64 Ruben Bemelmans (BEL) 7 Bye
R64 Jose Hernandez-Fernandez (DOM) Andrea Vavassori (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R64 Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP) Carlos LOPEZ Montagud (ESP) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) 12 Bye
R64 Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP) 16 Bye
R64 Thomaz Bellucci (BRA) Joao Domingues (PRT) H2H 1-1
R64 Federico Gaio (ITA) Tobias Kamke (GER) H2H 1-0
R64 Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP) 2 Bye

Murcia Challenger 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Andrea Vavassori (ITA) q Diego Augusto Barreto Sanchez H2H 1-0
FQ David Vega Hernandez (ESP) q Fabricio Neis (BRA) LL H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+