Morocco F1 Futures 2008 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Jeroen Masson (BEL) Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 4 H2H 1-1
SF Jeroen Masson (BEL) Mounir El Aarej (MAR) H2H 2-0
SF Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 4 Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP) 2 H2H 3-1
QF Jeroen Masson (BEL) Sherif Sabry (EGY) H2H 1-0
QF Mounir El Aarej (MAR) Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 4 Artem Smirnov (UKR) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP) 2 Rabie Chaki (MAR) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Jeroen Masson (BEL) Nicolas Grammare (FRA) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Sherif Sabry (EGY) Illya Marchenko (UKR) H2H 1-0
R16 Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO) 3 Pablo Galdon (ARG) Q H2H 2-0
R16 Mounir El Aarej (MAR) Reda El Amrani (MAR) 8 H2H 4-1
R16 Artem Smirnov (UKR) 7 Juan-Miguel Such-Perez (ESP) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 4 Valery Rudnev (RUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Rabie Chaki (MAR) 6 Philip Barlow LL H2H 1-0
R16 Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP) 2 Alejandro Kon (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Jeroen Masson (BEL) Predrag Rusevski 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Grammare (FRA) Q Amador Romero-Torres (ESP) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Sherif Sabry (EGY) Patrik Rosenholm (SWE) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Illya Marchenko (UKR) Niels Desein (BEL) 5 H2H 2-0
R32 Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO) 3 Younes Rachidi (MAR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Pablo Galdon (ARG) Q Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA) H2H 2-0
R32 Mounir El Aarej (MAR) Arnaud Agniel (FRA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Reda El Amrani (MAR) 8 Anas Fattar (MAR) WC H2H 3-2
R32 Artem Smirnov (UKR) 7 Mehdi Ziadi (MAR) H2H 1-0
R32 Juan-Miguel Such-Perez (ESP) Q Photos Kallias (CYP) H2H 1-0
R32 Valery Rudnev (RUS) Hicham Khaddari (MAR) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 4 Karim Maamoun (EGY) H2H 1-0
R32 Rabie Chaki (MAR) 6 Mohamed Saber (MAR) WC H2H 3-0
R32 Philip Barlow LL Yassine El Ghazi (MAR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alejandro Kon (ARG) Maxime Teixeira (FRA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP) 2 Yassine Idmbarek (MAR) H2H 2-0

Morocco F1 Futures 2008 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Pablo Galdon (ARG) 1 Javier Lopez-Parra (ESP) H2H 1-0
FQ Juan-Miguel Such-Perez (ESP) 2 Igor Rud (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Maxime Teixeira (FRA) 3 Anders Lindstrom (SWE) H2H 1-0
FQ Hicham Khaddari (MAR) Dmitri Marfinsky (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Nicolas Grammare (FRA) 5 Gregory Chambaz H2H 1-0
FQ Patrik Rosenholm (SWE) 9 Philip Barlow 6 H2H 1-0
FQ Amador Romero-Torres (ESP) 7 Ahmed Moumni (MAR) H2H 1-0
FQ Arnaud Agniel (FRA) 11 Nikolai Parkhomenko (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Pablo Galdon (ARG) 1 Joaquin Perez Cases (ESP) H2H 1-0
SFQ Javier Lopez-Parra (ESP) Carlos Cuenca-Navarro (ESP) H2H 1-0
SFQ Juan-Miguel Such-Perez (ESP) 2 Jose Luis Hernandez Davo (ESP) H2H 1-0
SFQ Igor Rud (RUS) Oleksiy Zhornyak (UKR) WC
H2H 0-0
SFQ Maxime Teixeira (FRA) 3 Chemseddine Belal (MAR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Anders Lindstrom (SWE) Gregorio Espinosa Muller (ESP) H2H 1-0
SFQ Hicham Khaddari (MAR) David Nylen (SWE) 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Dmitri Marfinsky (RUS) Mohamed Said Chaki (MAR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nicolas Grammare (FRA) 5 Maxim Prasolov (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gregory Chambaz Carlos Gamez-Duran (ESP) H2H 1-0
SFQ Philip Barlow 6 Gaetano Marrone (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Patrik Rosenholm (SWE) 9 Joaquin Cohen (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Amador Romero-Torres (ESP) 7 Kirill Lapushkin (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ahmed Moumni (MAR) Stefano Vukov (CRO) 10 H2H 1-0
SFQ Nikolai Parkhomenko (RUS) Juan Lopez Vico (ESP) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Arnaud Agniel (FRA) 11 Manuel-Angel Sala-Martin De Rueda (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pablo Galdon (ARG) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Joaquin Perez Cases (ESP) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Carlos Cuenca-Navarro (ESP) Oliver White (GBR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Javier Lopez-Parra (ESP) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Juan-Miguel Such-Perez (ESP) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jose Luis Hernandez Davo (ESP) Reda Karakhi (MAR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oleksiy Zhornyak (UKR) WC Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Igor Rud (RUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Maxime Teixeira (FRA) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Chemseddine Belal (MAR) Carlos Martin-Moreno (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gregorio Espinosa Muller (ESP) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Anders Lindstrom (SWE) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ David Nylen (SWE) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Hicham Khaddari (MAR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Dmitri Marfinsky (RUS) Fahd Mezzour (MAR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mohamed Said Chaki (MAR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Nicolas Grammare (FRA) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Maxim Prasolov (RUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Gregory Chambaz Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Carlos Gamez-Duran (ESP) Ibrahim Azizi (MAR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Philip Barlow 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Gaetano Marrone (ITA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Joaquin Cohen (ARG) Mehdi Skiker (MAR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Patrik Rosenholm (SWE) 9 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Amador Romero-Torres (ESP) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Kirill Lapushkin (RUS) Evgeny Prokhorenko (RUS) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Ahmed Moumni (MAR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Stefano Vukov (CRO) 10 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Juan Lopez Vico (ESP) 8 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Nikolai Parkhomenko (RUS) Rafael Sanchez-Navas (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Manuel-Angel Sala-Martin De Rueda (ESP) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Arnaud Agniel (FRA) 11 Bye
H2H 0-0

Weekly Leaderboard

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+