Exciting News! We have removed the max 1 bet daily limit in our virtual game. Sign up, bet unlimited and win cash prizes :) Good luck

Morocco F1 Futures 2006 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Mehdi Tahiri (MAR) Hicham Arazi (MAR) WC H2H 1-1
SF Hicham Arazi (MAR) WC Gorka Fraile (ESP) 1 H2H 1-0
SF Mehdi Tahiri (MAR) Slimane Saoudi (DZA) 2 H2H 1-1
QF Gorka Fraile (ESP) 1 Arnaud Di Pasquale (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF Hicham Arazi (MAR) WC Rui Machado (PRT) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Mehdi Tahiri (MAR) Eric Kuijlen (NLD) Q H2H 1-0
QF Slimane Saoudi (DZA) 2 Francesco Piccari (ITA) 8 H2H 3-1
R16 Gorka Fraile (ESP) 1 Bastian Knittel (GER) H2H 1-0
R16 Arnaud Di Pasquale (FRA) Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Rui Machado (PRT) 4 Yassine Idmbarek (MAR) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Hicham Arazi (MAR) WC Ludwig Pellerin (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Eric Kuijlen (NLD) Q Julien Gely (FRA) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Mehdi Tahiri (MAR) Charly Villeneuve (FRA) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Francesco Piccari (ITA) 8 Anas Fattar (MAR) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Slimane Saoudi (DZA) 2 Eric Prodon (FRA) PR H2H 1-0
R32 Gorka Fraile (ESP) 1 Raony Carvalho (BRA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Bastian Knittel (GER) Marco Crugnola (ITA) H2H 2-3
R32 Arnaud Di Pasquale (FRA) Eric Scherer (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG) 5 Ali El Alaoui (MAR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Rui Machado (PRT) 4 Adam Vejmelka (CZE) H2H 1-0
R32 Yassine Idmbarek (MAR) WC Thomas Drouet (MCO) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Ludwig Pellerin (FRA) Reda El Amrani (MAR) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Hicham Arazi (MAR) WC Fabio Colangelo (ITA) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Julien Gely (FRA) Q Bruno Rosa (BRA) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Eric Kuijlen (NLD) Q Mounir El Aarej (MAR) H2H 1-0
R32 Mehdi Tahiri (MAR) Nicolas Coutelot (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Charly Villeneuve (FRA) Q Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Francesco Piccari (ITA) 8 Dusan Karol (CZE) H2H 1-0
R32 Anas Fattar (MAR) Q Houssam Yassine (MAR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Eric Prodon (FRA) PR Mohcine Roudami (MAR) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Slimane Saoudi (DZA) 2 Mehdi Ziadi (MAR) H2H 1-0

Morocco F1 Futures 2006 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Charly Villeneuve (FRA) 1 Antoine Hamard (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Thomas Drouet (MCO) Talal Ouahabi (MAR) 2WC H2H 1-0
FQ Raony Carvalho (BRA) 3 Ali Karj (MAR) WC H2H 1-0
FQ Reda El Amrani (MAR) Kevin Deden (GER) 4 H2H 1-0
FQ Eric Kuijlen (NLD) 5 Daniel Ramentol-Garcia Atienza (ESP) 10 H2H 1-0
FQ Julien Gely (FRA) 6 Romain Hardy (FRA) 13 H2H 1-0
FQ Mohcine Roudami (MAR) 11 Arnaud Delgado (FRA) 7 H2H 1-0
FQ Anas Fattar (MAR) 8 Ouassel Hared (DZA) H2H 1-1
SFQ Charly Villeneuve (FRA) 1 Sabin Tigu H2H 1-0
SFQ Antoine Hamard (FRA) Hicham Laalej (MAR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Talal Ouahabi (MAR) 2WC Jawad Boukili (MAR) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Thomas Drouet (MCO) Pedro Cacao (BRA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Raony Carvalho (BRA) 3 El Mehdi Zidine (MAR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ali Karj (MAR) WC David Wain (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Kevin Deden (GER) 4 Hafid Dani (MAR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Reda El Amrani (MAR) Roberto Sirotsky (BRA) 9 H2H 2-0
SFQ Eric Kuijlen (NLD) 5 Frederic Petitjean (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniel Ramentol-Garcia Atienza (ESP) 10 Younes Rachidi (MAR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Julien Gely (FRA) 6 Matthias Merkel H2H 1-0
SFQ Romain Hardy (FRA) 13 Bastien Lobbrecht (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Arnaud Delgado (FRA) 7 Hicham El Khait (MAR) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Mohcine Roudami (MAR) 11 Alex Platevoet (BEL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Anas Fattar (MAR) 8 Mohamed Saber (MAR) H2H 1-1
SFQ Ouassel Hared (DZA) Marc Canovas-Martos (ESP) 12 H2H 1-0
QFQ Charly Villeneuve (FRA) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sabin Tigu Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Hicham Laalej (MAR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Antoine Hamard (FRA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Talal Ouahabi (MAR) 2WC Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jawad Boukili (MAR) WC Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Thomas Drouet (MCO) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Pedro Cacao (BRA) Mustapha Ihihi (MAR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Raony Carvalho (BRA) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ El Mehdi Zidine (MAR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ David Wain (GBR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ali Karj (MAR) WC Lahcen Sbika (MAR) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Kevin Deden (GER) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Hafid Dani (MAR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Reda El Amrani (MAR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Roberto Sirotsky (BRA) 9 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Eric Kuijlen (NLD) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Frederic Petitjean (FRA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Younes Rachidi (MAR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Daniel Ramentol-Garcia Atienza (ESP) 10 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Julien Gely (FRA) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Matthias Merkel Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Bastien Lobbrecht (FRA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Romain Hardy (FRA) 13 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Arnaud Delgado (FRA) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Hicham El Khait (MAR) WC Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Alex Platevoet (BEL) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mohcine Roudami (MAR) 11 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Anas Fattar (MAR) 8 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mohamed Saber (MAR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ouassel Hared (DZA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Marc Canovas-Martos (ESP) 12 Bye
H2H 0-0

Weekly Leaderboard

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note.

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+