Mons Challenger 2006 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Janko Tipsarevic (SRB) 6 Alex Bogdanovic H2H 1-0
SF Janko Tipsarevic (SRB) 6 Evgeny Korolev (KAZ) H2H 1-0
SF Alex Bogdanovic Marco Chiudinelli (SUI) PR H2H 1-0
QF Janko Tipsarevic (SRB) 6 Olivier Rochus (BEL) 1WC H2H 3-4
QF Evgeny Korolev (KAZ) Christophe Rochus (BEL) 3 H2H 2-1
QF Marco Chiudinelli (SUI) PR Feliciano Lopez (ESP) 4 H2H 2-1
QF Alex Bogdanovic Stefan Wauters (BEL) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Olivier Rochus (BEL) 1WC Simon Stadler (GER) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Janko Tipsarevic (SRB) 6 Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO) H2H 1-0
R16 Christophe Rochus (BEL) 3 Tomas Behrend (GER) H2H 3-2
R16 Evgeny Korolev (KAZ) Sergio Roitman (ARG) H2H 4-1
R16 Marco Chiudinelli (SUI) PR Dick Norman (BEL) 7 H2H 2-1
R16 Feliciano Lopez (ESP) 4 Jan Mertl (CZE) H2H 2-0
R16 Alex Bogdanovic Raemon Sluiter (NLD) 5 H2H 1-4
R16 Stefan Wauters (BEL) WC Kristof Vliegen (BEL) 2WC H2H 1-1
R32 Olivier Rochus (BEL) 1WC Nicolas Devilder (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Simon Stadler (GER) Q Roko Karanusic (CRO) H2H 2-0
R32 Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO) Gilles Elseneer (BEL) WC H2H 2-1
R32 Janko Tipsarevic (SRB) 6 Michael Llodra (FRA) H2H 3-2
R32 Christophe Rochus (BEL) 3 Lukas Dlouhy (CZE) H2H 1-1
R32 Tomas Behrend (GER) Teymuraz Gabashvili (RUS) H2H 1-1
R32 Sergio Roitman (ARG) Jean-Claude Scherrer (SUI) SE H2H 1-0
R32 Evgeny Korolev (KAZ) Gilles Muller (LUX) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Dick Norman (BEL) 7 Tomas Zib (CZE) H2H 1-0
R32 Marco Chiudinelli (SUI) PR Dennis van Scheppingen (NLD) Q H2H 4-1
R32 Jan Mertl (CZE) Uros Vico (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Feliciano Lopez (ESP) 4 Robin Haase (NLD) Q H2H 3-3
R32 Raemon Sluiter (NLD) 5 Simone Bolelli (ITA) H2H 3-0
R32 Alex Bogdanovic Alejandro Falla (COL) H2H 2-0
R32 Stefan Wauters (BEL) WC Jerome Haehnel (FRA) H2H 1-2
R32 Kristof Vliegen (BEL) 2WC Joseph Sirianni (AUS) Q H2H 2-0

Mons Challenger 2006 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F J Scherrer / L Zovko (SUI/CRO) 4 J Kerr / D Skoch (AUS/CZE) 2
SF J Scherrer / L Zovko (SUI/CRO) 4 M Inoyatov / S Roitman (UZB/ARG)
SF J Kerr / D Skoch (AUS/CZE) 2 T Behrend / C Kas (GER/GER) 3
QF M Inoyatov / S Roitman (UZB/ARG) J Haehnel / J Lisnard (FRA/MCO)
QF J Scherrer / L Zovko (SUI/CRO) 4 D Meffert / D Norman (GER/BEL)
QF T Behrend / C Kas (GER/GER) 3 J Mertl / T Zib (CZE/CZE)
QF J Kerr / D Skoch (AUS/CZE) 2 A Motti / O Tereshchuk (ITA/UKR)
R16 J Haehnel / J Lisnard (FRA/MCO) L Dlouhy / P Vizner (CZE/CZE) 1
R16 M Inoyatov / S Roitman (UZB/ARG) N Desein / J Masson (BEL/BEL) WC
R16 J Scherrer / L Zovko (SUI/CRO) 4 R Bemelmans / F De Fays (BEL/BEL) WC
R16 D Meffert / D Norman (GER/BEL) R Karanusic / U Vico (CRO/ITA)
R16 J Mertl / T Zib (CZE/CZE) C Rochus / J Tipsarevic (BEL/SRB)
R16 T Behrend / C Kas (GER/GER) 3 C Drake / F Moser (USA/GER)
R16 A Motti / O Tereshchuk (ITA/UKR) G Elseneer / S Wauters (BEL/BEL) WC
R16 J Kerr / D Skoch (AUS/CZE) 2 J Auckland / J Delgado (/)

Mons Challenger 2006 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Dennis van Scheppingen (NLD) Martin Verkerk (NLD) WC H2H 2-1
FQ Robin Haase (NLD) 2 Sasa Tuksar (CRO) 5 H2H 1-0
FQ Joseph Sirianni (AUS) 7 Orest Tereshchuk (UKR) H2H 1-0
FQ Simon Stadler (GER) 6 Nenad Zimonjic (SRB) H2H 1-0
SFQ Martin Verkerk (NLD) WC Dustin Brown (GER) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dennis van Scheppingen (NLD) Gary Lugassy (FRA) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Robin Haase (NLD) 2 Thomas Dupre (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sasa Tuksar (CRO) 5 Amir Hadad (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Orest Tereshchuk (UKR) Stephane Robert (FRA) 3 H2H 1-0
SFQ Joseph Sirianni (AUS) 7 Nikola Ciric (SRB) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nenad Zimonjic (SRB) Dominik Meffert (GER) 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Simon Stadler (GER) 6 Frederic De Fays (BEL) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Verkerk (NLD) WC Lukas Lacko (SVK) 1 H2H 2-0
QFQ Dustin Brown (GER) Lovro Zovko (CRO) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dennis van Scheppingen (NLD) Boy Westerhof (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gary Lugassy (FRA) 8 Frank Moser (GER) H2H 1-0
QFQ Robin Haase (NLD) 2 Ralph Grambow (GER) H2H 1-0
QFQ Thomas Dupre (FRA) Olivier Vandewiele (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Amir Hadad (ISR) Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sasa Tuksar (CRO) 5 Yannick Mertens (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Stephane Robert (FRA) 3 Alessandro Motti (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Orest Tereshchuk (UKR) Germain Gigounon (BEL) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Nikola Ciric (SRB) Niels Desein (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joseph Sirianni (AUS) 7 Philipp Hammer (GER) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dominik Meffert (GER) 4 Thiemo de Bakker (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nenad Zimonjic (SRB) Ruben Bemelmans (BEL) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Frederic De Fays (BEL) WC Olaf De Weerdt (BEL) WC H2H 2-1
QFQ Simon Stadler (GER) 6 David Goffin WC H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+