Mexico F7 Futures 2010 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Vasek Pospisil (CAN) 1 Adam El Mihdawy (USA) 2 H2H 2-0
SF Vasek Pospisil (CAN) 1 Karlis Lejnieks (LVA) 4 H2H 2-0
SF Adam El Mihdawy (USA) 2 Conor Pollock (USA) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Vasek Pospisil (CAN) 1 Nima Roshan (AUS) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Karlis Lejnieks (LVA) 4 Jordan Cox (USA) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Conor Pollock (USA) 6 Chris Letcher (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
QF Adam El Mihdawy (USA) 2 Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM) 8 H2H 4-4
R16 Vasek Pospisil (CAN) 1 Mauricio Astorga (MEX) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Nima Roshan (AUS) 7 Haydn Lewis (BRB) H2H 1-0
R16 Karlis Lejnieks (LVA) 4 Tigre Hank (MEX) H2H 1-0
R16 Jordan Cox (USA) 5 Dovydas Sakinis (LAT) H2H 1-0
R16 Conor Pollock (USA) 6 Olivier Sajous (HTI) H2H 3-0
R16 Chris Letcher (AUS) Q Victor Romero (MEX) 3 H2H 1-1
R16 Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM) 8 Fernando Cabrera (MEX) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Adam El Mihdawy (USA) 2 Luis David Martinez H2H 4-1
R32 Vasek Pospisil (CAN) 1 Roman Recarte H2H 1-0
R32 Mauricio Astorga (MEX) Q Gustavo Loza (MEX) WC H2H 3-0
R32 Haydn Lewis (BRB) Pablo Martinez (MEX) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Nima Roshan (AUS) 7 Fernando Larrea-Gonzalez (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Karlis Lejnieks (LVA) 4 Ruben Gonzales (PHL) H2H 1-0
R32 Tigre Hank (MEX) Victor Gonzalez (MEX) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Dovydas Sakinis (LAT) Robert Rotaru (CAN) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Jordan Cox (USA) 5 Chris Kwon (USA) H2H 2-2
R32 Conor Pollock (USA) 6 Alfredo Moreno (MEX) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Olivier Sajous (HTI) Marvin Rolle (BHS) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Chris Letcher (AUS) Q Tyler Hochwalt (USA) SE H2H 1-2
R32 Victor Romero (MEX) 3 Eduardo Yahir Orozco Rangel (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM) 8 Luis Morett (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Fernando Cabrera (MEX) Q Ramiro-Alexis Campos (MEX) LL H2H 2-0
R32 Luis David Martinez Matheson Klein (AUS) H2H 2-1
R32 Adam El Mihdawy (USA) 2 Francisco Carbajal (PER) Q H2H 1-0

Mexico F7 Futures 2010 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F H Lewis / M Rolle (BRB/BHS) F Cabrera / P Martinez (MEX/MEX)
SF H Lewis / M Rolle (BRB/BHS) A Moreno / L Navarro-Batles (MEX/CUB)
SF F Cabrera / P Martinez (MEX/MEX) M Klein / C Letcher (AUS/AUS) 3
QF A Moreno / L Navarro-Batles (MEX/CUB) J Cox / C Pollock (USA/USA) 1
QF H Lewis / M Rolle (BRB/BHS) R Campos / V Gonzalez (MEX/MEX)
QF M Klein / C Letcher (AUS/AUS) 3 J Molina-de La Rosa / R Rosas-Zarur (MEX/MEX)
QF F Cabrera / P Martinez (MEX/MEX) C Kwon / O Sajous (USA/HTI) 2
R16 J Cox / C Pollock (USA/USA) 1 B Berruti / G Loza (MEX/MEX)
R16 A Moreno / L Navarro-Batles (MEX/CUB) R Herrera-alvarez / Y Myhill-byron (MEX/AUS)
R16 R Campos / V Gonzalez (MEX/MEX) T Hank / G Sanchez Delfin (MEX/MEX)
R16 H Lewis / M Rolle (BRB/BHS) C Diaz-Figueroa / D Sakinis (GTM/LAT)
R16 J Molina-de La Rosa / R Rosas-Zarur (MEX/MEX) D Hernandez / E Orozco Rangel (MEX/MEX)
R16 M Klein / C Letcher (AUS/AUS) 3 L Flores / J Kincaid (MEX/USA)
R16 F Cabrera / P Martinez (MEX/MEX) J Gomez / L Morett (/MEX)
R16 C Kwon / O Sajous (USA/HTI) 2 M Astorga / V Romero (MEX/MEX)

Mexico F7 Futures 2010 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Mauricio Astorga (MEX) 1 Jorge Molina-De La Rosa (MEX) H2H 1-0
FQ Pablo Martinez (MEX) 2 Andrew Eklov (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Chris Letcher (AUS) 3 Alex Vera (MEX) H2H 1-0
FQ Alfredo Moreno (MEX) 4 Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX) H2H 3-1
FQ Fernando Cabrera (MEX) 5 Ricardo Groenewold (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
FQ Francisco Carbajal (PER) 6 Daniel Hernandez (MEX) H2H 1-0
FQ Marvin Rolle (BHS) 7 Victor Gonzalez (MEX) 9 H2H 1-0
FQ Robert Rotaru (CAN) 8 Ramiro-Alexis Campos (MEX) 10 H2H 1-0
SFQ Mauricio Astorga (MEX) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Jorge Molina-De La Rosa (MEX) Yana Myhill-Byron (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Pablo Martinez (MEX) 2 Enrique Gomez Villarruel (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Andrew Eklov (USA) Bertin Gonzalez (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Chris Letcher (AUS) 3 Rodrigo Herrera-Alvarez (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alex Vera (MEX) Francisco Casanueva (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alfredo Moreno (MEX) 4 Matias Supan (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX) Javier Gomez (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Fernando Cabrera (MEX) 5 Jonathan Magadan (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Ricardo Groenewold (MEX) WC Antonio Reynoso (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Francisco Carbajal (PER) 6 Ascan Lutteroth Romo (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniel Hernandez (MEX) German Sanchez Delfin (MEX) 11 H2H 1-0
SFQ Marvin Rolle (BHS) 7 Luis Miguel Flores (MEX) H2H 2-0
SFQ Victor Gonzalez (MEX) 9 Mikhail Lew (CAN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Robert Rotaru (CAN) 8 Joel Kincaid (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ramiro-Alexis Campos (MEX) 10 Adrian Fermin (MEX) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+