Mexico F18 Futures 2002 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Janko Tipsarevic (SRB) 2 Lazaro Navarro-Batles (CUB) H2H 1-0
SF Lazaro Navarro-Batles (CUB) Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL) Q H2H 1-0
SF Janko Tipsarevic (SRB) 2 Santiago Gonzalez (MEX) H2H 2-0
QF Lazaro Navarro-Batles (CUB) Matias Boeker (USA) H2H 2-1
QF Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL) Q Marcelo Amador (MEX) H2H 1-0
QF Santiago Gonzalez (MEX) Oscar Zarzosa (MEX) Q H2H 1-0
QF Janko Tipsarevic (SRB) 2 Andres Pedroso (USA) 6 H2H 2-0
R16 Matias Boeker (USA) Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz Q H2H 1-1
R16 Lazaro Navarro-Batles (CUB) Jasper Smit (NLD) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Marcelo Amador (MEX) Pablo Gonzalez (COL) H2H 1-1
R16 Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL) Q Michael Quintero (COL) 7 H2H 3-2
R16 Oscar Zarzosa (MEX) Q Pedro Braga (BRA) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Santiago Gonzalez (MEX) Lauri Kiiski (FIN) H2H 1-0
R16 Andres Pedroso (USA) 6 Zbynek Mlynarik (AUT) H2H 1-0
R16 Janko Tipsarevic (SRB) 2 Paul Logtens (NLD) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz Q Miguel Gallardo-Valles (MEX) 1 H2H 1-1
R32 Matias Boeker (USA) Aaron Ramos (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Lazaro Navarro-Batles (CUB) Nicolas Todero (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Jasper Smit (NLD) Q Ignacio Gonzalez-King (ARG) 8 H2H 1-1
R32 Marcelo Amador (MEX) Mark Nielsen (NZL) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Pablo Gonzalez (COL) Jose-Pablo Arizpe-Balderas (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL) Q Bruno Echagaray (MEX) H2H 1-0
R32 Michael Quintero (COL) 7 Kresimir Ritz (CRO) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Pedro Braga (BRA) 5 Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Oscar Zarzosa (MEX) Q Mario Alvarez-Ferrer (USA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Lauri Kiiski (FIN) Daniel Garza (MEX) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Santiago Gonzalez (MEX) Marcos Daniel (BRA) 3 H2H 3-3
R32 Andres Pedroso (USA) 6 Alessandro Camarco (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Zbynek Mlynarik (AUT) David Araiza-Davalos (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Paul Logtens (NLD) Q Phillip Harboe (CHL) H2H 1-0
R32 Janko Tipsarevic (SRB) 2 Adrian Garcia (CHL) H2H 2-0

Mexico F18 Futures 2002 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F S Cooper / K Ritz (IRL/CRO) Q A Dominguez / J Elizondo (MEX/MEX) WC
SF S Cooper / K Ritz (IRL/CRO) Q P Logtens / J Smit (NLD/NLD)
SF A Dominguez / J Elizondo (MEX/MEX) WC M Boeker / A Pedroso (USA/USA)
QF P Logtens / J Smit (NLD/NLD) A Garcia / I Gonzalez-king (CHL/ARG) 1
QF S Cooper / K Ritz (IRL/CRO) Q P Braga / M Daniel (BRA/BRA) 3
QF M Boeker / A Pedroso (USA/USA) M Nielsen / J Tipsarevic (NZL/SRB) 4
QF A Dominguez / J Elizondo (MEX/MEX) WC B Echagaray / S Gonzalez (MEX/MEX) 2
R16 A Garcia / I Gonzalez-king (CHL/ARG) 1 D Garza / J Garza-oranday (MEX/MEX) WC
R16 P Logtens / J Smit (NLD/NLD) A Camarco / H Pinto-Silva (BRA/BRA)
R16 P Braga / M Daniel (BRA/BRA) 3 M Alvarez-ferrer / Z Mlynarik (USA/AUT)
R16 S Cooper / K Ritz (IRL/CRO) Q D Araiza-davalos / G Venegas-escalente (MEX/MEX) WC
R16 M Boeker / A Pedroso (USA/USA) R de Mesa / P Gonzalez (USA/COL)
R16 M Nielsen / J Tipsarevic (NZL/SRB) 4 A Loyola-ruiz / J Yanez (/CHL)
R16 A Dominguez / J Elizondo (MEX/MEX) WC N Briceno / L Fricker (USA/SUI)
R16 B Echagaray / S Gonzalez (MEX/MEX) 2 J Hamdan / L Kiiski (MEX/FIN)

Mexico F18 Futures 2002 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Jasper Smit (NLD) 1 Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (COL) 14 H2H 1-0
FQ Paul Logtens (NLD) 2 Sebastian Quintero (COL) 12 H2H 1-0
FQ Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL) 3 Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX) 11 H2H 1-0
FQ Oscar Zarzosa (MEX) Rafael de Mesa (USA) 4 H2H 1-1
FQ Mario Alvarez-Ferrer (USA) 10 Lukas Fricker (SUI) H2H 1-0
FQ Kresimir Ritz (CRO) 6 Henrique Pinto-Silva (BRA) 13 H2H 1-0
FQ Daniel Garza (MEX) 7 Sean Cooper (IRL) 16 H2H 1-0
FQ Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz 8 Joaquin Hamdan (MEX) 9 H2H 1-0
SFQ Jasper Smit (NLD) 1 Jose-Ramon Pereyra (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (COL) 14 Jonathan Obrist H2H 1-0
SFQ Paul Logtens (NLD) 2 Shaul Aloni (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sebastian Quintero (COL) 12 Daniel Boehner (GER) H2H 1-0
SFQ Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL) 3 Christian Banzer (GER) H2H 1-0
SFQ Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX) 11 Julio-Cesar Garza-Oranday (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Rafael de Mesa (USA) 4 Dimitrio Martinez-Castro (MEX) H2H 2-0
SFQ Oscar Zarzosa (MEX) Alvaro Dominguez (MEX) 15 H2H 2-0
SFQ Lukas Fricker (SUI) Nestor Briceno (USA) 5 H2H 1-2
SFQ Mario Alvarez-Ferrer (USA) 10 Marco Antonio Del Hierro (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Kresimir Ritz (CRO) 6 Nicolas Laverde (COL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Henrique Pinto-Silva (BRA) 13 Fernando Cabrera (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniel Garza (MEX) 7 Marco-Aurelio Sanchez (MEX) H2H 2-0
SFQ Sean Cooper (IRL) 16 Marvin Villanueva (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz 8 Renick Darnell (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Joaquin Hamdan (MEX) 9 Luis Venegas (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jasper Smit (NLD) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jose-Ramon Pereyra (MEX) Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jonathan Obrist Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (COL) 14 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Paul Logtens (NLD) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Shaul Aloni (USA) Cesar Pastor Garcia (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniel Boehner (GER) Jorge Gamba (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sebastian Quintero (COL) 12 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Christian Banzer (GER) Diego De La O (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Julio-Cesar Garza-Oranday (MEX) Hernaldo Garcia (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX) 11 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Rafael de Mesa (USA) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Dimitrio Martinez-Castro (MEX) Alexander Montoya (PER) H2H 2-0
QFQ Oscar Zarzosa (MEX) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Alvaro Dominguez (MEX) 15 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Nestor Briceno (USA) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Lukas Fricker (SUI) Yanquiel Medina-Sobrino (CUB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marco Antonio Del Hierro (MEX) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mario Alvarez-Ferrer (USA) 10 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Kresimir Ritz (CRO) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Nicolas Laverde (COL) Eduardo Campos (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Fernando Cabrera (MEX) Juan-Carlos Gomez-Straffon (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Henrique Pinto-Silva (BRA) 13 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Daniel Garza (MEX) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Marco-Aurelio Sanchez (MEX) Valentino Castillo (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marvin Villanueva (MEX) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sean Cooper (IRL) 16 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz 8 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Renick Darnell (USA) Gabriel De La O-Hernandez (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luis Venegas (MEX) Christian Sanchez (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joaquin Hamdan (MEX) 9 Bye
H2H 0-0

Mexico F18 Futures 2002 - Men's Qualifying Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ S Cooper / K Ritz (IRL/CRO) 1 E Magadan-Castro / A Ramos (MEX/MEX)
SFQ S Cooper / K Ritz (IRL/CRO) 1 G De La O-hernandez / M Sanchez (MEX/MEX) WC
SFQ E Magadan-Castro / A Ramos (MEX/MEX) N Laverde / S Quintero (COL/COL) 2

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+