Mallorca Challenger 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN) 15 Matteo Viola (ITA) H2H 1-0
SF Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN) 15 Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP) 5 H2H 1-1
SF Matteo Viola (ITA) Daniel Masur (GER) H2H 2-0
QF Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP) 5 Jurij Rodionov (AUT) H2H 1-0
QF Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN) 15 Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP) 9 H2H 2-2
QF Matteo Viola (ITA) Blaz Kavcic (SLO) H2H 2-1
QF Daniel Masur (GER) Illya Marchenko (UKR) ALT H2H 2-0
R16 Jurij Rodionov (AUT) Botic Van De Zandschulp H2H 1-0
R16 Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP) 5 Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP) 12 H2H 1-0
R16 Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN) 15 Yannick Maden (GER) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP) 9 Tim Van Rijthoven (NLD) ALT H2H 1-0
R16 Blaz Kavcic (SLO) Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR) 7 H2H 5-0
R16 Matteo Viola (ITA) Andy Murray (GBR) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Illya Marchenko (UKR) ALT Roman Safiullin (RUS) H2H 2-0
R16 Daniel Masur (GER) Lucas Miedler (AUT) H2H 2-0
R32 Jurij Rodionov (AUT) Peter Gojowczyk (GER) 1 H2H 2-0
R32 Botic Van De Zandschulp Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP) 14 H2H 1-0
R32 Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP) 12 Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR) H2H 4-0
R32 Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP) 5 Peter Heller (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Yannick Maden (GER) 4 Altug Celikbilek (TUR) H2H 1-0
R32 Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN) 15 Thiago Seyboth Wild (BRA) H2H 2-0
R32 Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP) 9 Alessandro Bega (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Tim Van Rijthoven (NLD) ALT Federico Gaio (ITA) 6 H2H 1-1
R32 Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR) 7 Danilo Petrovic (SRB) H2H 2-1
R32 Blaz Kavcic (SLO) Quentin Halys (FRA) 10 H2H 1-0
R32 Matteo Viola (ITA) Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) 16 H2H 1-2
R32 Andy Murray (GBR) WC Norbert Gombos (SVK) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Roman Safiullin (RUS) Lukas Rosol (CZE) 8 H2H 3-1
R32 Illya Marchenko (UKR) ALT Dudi Sela (ISR) 11 H2H 2-2
R32 Lucas Miedler (AUT) Carlos Berlocq (ARG) 13 H2H 2-0
R32 Daniel Masur (GER) Matthias Bachinger (GER) 2 H2H 2-1
R64 Peter Gojowczyk (GER) 1 Bye
R64 Jurij Rodionov (AUT) Carlos Alcaraz Garfia WC H2H 1-0
R64 Botic Van De Zandschulp Jeremy Jahn (GER) H2H 1-0
R64 Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP) 14 Bye
R64 Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP) 12 Bye
R64 Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR) Carlos GIMENO Valero (ESP) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Peter Heller (GER) Inigo Cervantes (ESP) ALT H2H 1-0
R64 Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP) 5 Bye
R64 Yannick Maden (GER) 4 Bye
R64 Altug Celikbilek (TUR) Hugo Grenier (FRA) H2H 2-0
R64 Thiago Seyboth Wild (BRA) Harri Heliovaara (FIN) ALT H2H 1-0
R64 Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN) 15 Bye
R64 Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP) 9 Bye
R64 Alessandro Bega (ITA) Pedro Cachin (ARG) H2H 1-1
R64 Tim Van Rijthoven (NLD) ALT Gleb Sakharov (FRA) H2H 1-0
R64 Federico Gaio (ITA) 6 Bye
R64 Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR) 7 Bye
R64 Danilo Petrovic (SRB) Aaron Cohen (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Blaz Kavcic (SLO) Gerard Granollers (ESP) ALT H2H 1-0
R64 Quentin Halys (FRA) 10 Bye
R64 Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) 16 Bye
R64 Matteo Viola (ITA) Frederico Gil (PRT) H2H 1-0
R64 Andy Murray (GBR) WC Imran Sibille (FRA) ALT H2H 1-0
R64 Norbert Gombos (SVK) 3 Bye
R64 Lukas Rosol (CZE) 8 Bye
R64 Roman Safiullin (RUS) Pedro VIVES Marcos (ESP) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Illya Marchenko (UKR) ALT Felipe Meligeni Rodrigues Alves (BRA) ALT H2H 1-0
R64 Dudi Sela (ISR) 11 Bye
R64 Carlos Berlocq (ARG) 13 Bye
R64 Lucas Miedler (AUT) Luis David Martinez ALT H2H 1-0
R64 Daniel Masur (GER) Cem Ilkel (TUR) H2H 1-1
R64 Matthias Bachinger (GER) 2 Bye

Mallorca Challenger 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F S Arends / D Pel (NLD/NLD) 1 K Drzewiecki / S Walkow (POL/POL) 3
SF S Arends / D Pel (NLD/NLD) 1 L Martinez / F Meligeni Rodrigues Alves (/BRA) 4
SF K Drzewiecki / S Walkow (POL/POL) 3 U Ignatik / R Safiullin (BLR/RUS)
QF S Arends / D Pel (NLD/NLD) 1 S Clayton / L Glasspool (GBR/)
QF L Martinez / F Meligeni Rodrigues Alves (/BRA) 4 H Heliovaara / E Ruusuvuori (FIN/FIN)
QF K Drzewiecki / S Walkow (POL/POL) 3 A Cohen / I Sibille (ISR/FRA) WC
QF U Ignatik / R Safiullin (BLR/RUS) S Stakhovsky / A Vasilevski (UKR/BLR) 2
R16 S Arends / D Pel (NLD/NLD) 1 P Gojowczyk / D Masur (GER/GER)
R16 S Clayton / L Glasspool (GBR/) S Martos Gornes / P Marcos (ESP/ESP) WC
R16 L Martinez / F Meligeni Rodrigues Alves (/BRA) 4 A Menendez-Maceiras / D Sela (ESP/ISR)
R16 H Heliovaara / E Ruusuvuori (FIN/FIN) A Celikbilek / C Ilkel (TUR/TUR) WC
R16 A Cohen / I Sibille (ISR/FRA) WC L Miedler / D Petrovic (AUT/SRB)
R16 K Drzewiecki / S Walkow (POL/POL) 3 A Davidovich Fokina / E Lopez-Perez (ESP/ESP)
R16 U Ignatik / R Safiullin (BLR/RUS) Q Halys / G Sakharov (FRA/FRA)
R16 S Stakhovsky / A Vasilevski (UKR/BLR) 2 I Cervantes / G Granollers (ESP/ESP) PR

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+