M25+H Bydgoszcz, Wk. 33 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Nicolas Alvarez (PER) 2 Daniel Michalski (POL) H2H 1-0
SF Daniel Michalski (POL) Jan Zielinski (POL) WC H2H 1-0
SF Nicolas Alvarez (PER) 2 Jiri Lehecka (CZE) H2H 1-0
QF Daniel Michalski (POL) Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Jan Zielinski (POL) WC Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Jiri Lehecka (CZE) Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Nicolas Alvarez (PER) 2 Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG) 7 H2H 1-1
R16 Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 1 Vitaliy Sachko (UKR) q H2H 1-1
R16 Daniel Michalski (POL) Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 4 Jonathan Mridha (SWE) IR H2H 1-0
R16 Jan Zielinski (POL) WC Yann Wojcik q H2H 2-0
R16 Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) 6 Robin Stanek (CZE) H2H 1-0
R16 Jiri Lehecka (CZE) Laurent Lokoli (FRA) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG) 7 Piotr Matuszewski (POL) q H2H 1-0
R16 Nicolas Alvarez (PER) 2 Pawel Cias (POL) H2H 1-0
R32 Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 1 Piotr Grynkowski (POL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Vitaliy Sachko (UKR) q Petr Michnev (CZE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Michalski (POL) Gibril Diarra (AUT) q H2H 1-0
R32 Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) 8 Simon Yitbarek (SWE) H2H 1-0
R32 Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 4 Maciej Rajski (POL) IR H2H 1-0
R32 Jonathan Mridha (SWE) IR David Pichler (AUT) IR H2H 1-0
R32 Jan Zielinski (POL) WC Maciej Smola (POL) IR H2H 1-0
R32 Yann Wojcik q Martins Podzus (LVA) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) 6 Dominik Nazaruk (POL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Robin Stanek (CZE) Kacper Zuk (POL) IR H2H 2-0
R32 Jiri Lehecka (CZE) Adam Majchrowicz (POL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Laurent Lokoli (FRA) 3 Janis Podzus (LVA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG) 7 Aron Stajszczak (POL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Piotr Matuszewski (POL) q Dominik Recek (CZE) q H2H 1-1
R32 Pawel Cias (POL) Michal Dembek (POL) H2H 3-0
R32 Nicolas Alvarez (PER) 2 Marek Gengel (CZE) H2H 1-0

M25+H Bydgoszcz, Wk. 33 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Gibril Diarra (AUT) q Mateusz Terczynski (POL) H2H 1-0
FQ Vitaliy Sachko (UKR) q Piotr Galus (POL) H2H 1-0
FQ Yann Wojcik q Przemyslaw Zielinski (POL) H2H 1-0
FQ Petr Michnev (CZE) q Aliaksandr Prudnikau (BLR) H2H 1-0
FQ Piotr Matuszewski (POL) q Arvid Nordquist (SWE) H2H 1-0
FQ Dominik Nazaruk (POL) q Mikolaj Borkowski (POL) H2H 2-0
FQ Janis Podzus (LVA) q Michal Mikula (POL) H2H 1-0
FQ Dominik Recek (CZE) q Jan Jermar H2H 1-0
QFQ Gibril Diarra (AUT) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mateusz Terczynski (POL) Filip Ambrozy (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vitaliy Sachko (UKR) q Tomas Vaise (LTU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Piotr Galus (POL) Nikolas Lahky (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yann Wojcik q Jan Galka (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Przemyslaw Zielinski (POL) Adam Bronka (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Petr Michnev (CZE) q Daniel Kossek (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aliaksandr Prudnikau (BLR) Peter Samosi (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Piotr Matuszewski (POL) q Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Arvid Nordquist (SWE) Filip Pieczonka H2H 1-0
QFQ Dominik Nazaruk (POL) q Jarek Andrzejczak (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mikolaj Borkowski (POL) Oliwer Wierzbicki H2H 1-0
QFQ Michal Mikula (POL) Juliusz Bienkiewicz H2H 1-0
QFQ Janis Podzus (LVA) q Bartlomiej Andrzejczak (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dominik Recek (CZE) q Noe Sytkow (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jan Jermar Makary Adamek H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+