M25 Vero Beach, Wk. 18 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Dmitry Popko (KAZ) 8 Sekou Bangoura (USA) 2 H2H 1-0
SF Dmitry Popko (KAZ) 8 Paul Oosterbaan (USA) H2H 3-0
SF Sekou Bangoura (USA) 2 Diego Hidalgo (ECU) IR H2H 1-0
QF Dmitry Popko (KAZ) 8 Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) 1 H2H 2-0
QF Paul Oosterbaan (USA) Nicolas Alvarez (PER) 5
H2H 1-1
QF Diego Hidalgo (ECU) IR Eliot Spizzirri WC H2H 1-0
QF Sekou Bangoura (USA) 2 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) 1 Jose Olivares (DOM) H2H 1-0
R16 Dmitry Popko (KAZ) 8 Nicolas Mejia (COL) IR H2H 2-0
R16 Paul Oosterbaan (USA) Andrew Watson (GBR) IR H2H 1-0
R16 Nicolas Alvarez (PER) 5 Nick Chappell (USA) H2H 2-0
R16 Diego Hidalgo (ECU) IR Maksim Tikhomirov (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Eliot Spizzirri WC Takanyi Garanganga (ZWE) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 7 Andrew Dale WC H2H 1-0
R16 Sekou Bangoura (USA) 2 Zachary Svajda q H2H 1-0
R32 Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) 1 Isaac Stoute (GBR) H2H 1-0
R32 Jose Olivares (DOM) Baker Newman (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Mejia (COL) IR Naoki Nakagawa (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Dmitry Popko (KAZ) 8 Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL) IR H2H 1-0
R32 Andrew Watson (GBR) IR Bastian Malla (CHL) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Paul Oosterbaan (USA) Jack Findel-Hawkins H2H 1-0
R32 Nick Chappell (USA) Isaiah Strode (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Alvarez (PER) 5 Felix Corwin (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Maksim Tikhomirov (USA) Nick Hardt (DOM) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Diego Hidalgo (ECU) IR Ritik Sundaram q H2H 1-0
R32 Eliot Spizzirri WC Ronald Hohmann WC H2H 1-0
R32 Takanyi Garanganga (ZWE) 4 Matthew Segura (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 7 Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA) H2H 2-0
R32 Andrew Dale WC Adelchi Virgili (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Zachary Svajda q Dragos Constantin Ignat (ROU) q H2H 1-0
R32 Sekou Bangoura (USA) 2 Rowland Phillips (_JA) q H2H 1-0

M25 Vero Beach, Wk. 18 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Dragos Constantin Ignat (ROU) q Matic Spec H2H 1-0
FQ Isaiah Strode (USA) q Boris Arias H2H 1-0
FQ Adelchi Virgili (ITA) q Jody Maginley H2H 1-0
FQ Baker Newman (USA) q JanMagnus Johnson (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Zachary Svajda q Yeudy Villar (DOM) H2H 1-0
FQ Rowland Phillips (_JA) q Grey Hamilton (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Naoki Nakagawa (JPN) q Jordan Parker (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Ritik Sundaram q Garrett Johns (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matic Spec Kahaka'ioikamalie Companion H2H 1-0
QFQ Dragos Constantin Ignat (ROU) q Kyle Johnson H2H 1-0
QFQ Isaiah Strode (USA) q Gabriel Pipko (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Boris Arias Christopher Rosensteel (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adelchi Virgili (ITA) q Karen Khachatryan H2H 1-0
QFQ Jody Maginley Yuri Khachatryan (BUL) H2H 1-0
QFQ JanMagnus Johnson (USA) Alan Kohen H2H 1-0
QFQ Baker Newman (USA) q Mwendwa Mbithi (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Zachary Svajda q Aaron Schmid H2H 1-0
QFQ Yeudy Villar (DOM) Emmett Ward (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Grey Hamilton (USA) Korey Lovett (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Rowland Phillips (_JA) q Mihnea Lorin Stefan Turcu (ROU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Naoki Nakagawa (JPN) q Masaki Posey H2H 1-0
QFQ Jordan Parker (GBR) RunYu Zhao (CHI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Garrett Johns (USA) Julian Bradley (IRL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ritik Sundaram q Peter Bertran (DOM) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+