M25 Uriage, Wk. 28 2021 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Giovanni Mpetshi Perricard Arthur Fils H2H 0-2
SF Arthur Fils Facundo Juarez (ARG) 7 H2H 1-0
SF Giovanni Mpetshi Perricard Calvin Hemery (FRA) 4 H2H 2-0
QF Facundo Juarez (ARG) 7 Oriol Roca Batalla (ESP) 1 H2H 2-0
QF Arthur Fils Pol MARTIN Tiffon (ESP) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Calvin Hemery (FRA) 4 Clement Tabur (FRA) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Giovanni Mpetshi Perricard Maxime Mora (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Oriol Roca Batalla (ESP) 1 Maxence Beauge (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Facundo Juarez (ARG) 7 Luca Van Assche WC H2H 1-0
R16 Pol MARTIN Tiffon (ESP) 3 Valentin Royer H2H 1-0
R16 Arthur Fils Tak Khunn Wang (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Clement Tabur (FRA) 8 Mathys Erhard (FRA) WC H2H 1-1
R16 Calvin Hemery (FRA) 4 Timo Legout H2H 1-0
R16 Maxime Mora (FRA) Otto Virtanen (FIN) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Giovanni Mpetshi Perricard Gabriel Decamps (BRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Oriol Roca Batalla (ESP) 1 Jurgen Briand (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Maxence Beauge (FRA) q Thomas Deschamps (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Luca Van Assche WC Youcef Rihane (_AL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Facundo Juarez (ARG) 7 Quentin Folliot (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Pol MARTIN Tiffon (ESP) 3 Gabriel Debru WC H2H 1-0
R32 Valentin Royer Hugo Pontico (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Arthur Fils Jaimee Floyd Angele (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Tak Khunn Wang (FRA) 5 Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf LL H2H 1-0
R32 Clement Tabur (FRA) 8 Emilien Voisin (FRA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Mathys Erhard (FRA) WC Edouard Villoslada q H2H 1-0
R32 Timo Legout Mirko Martinez (SUI) H2H 1-0
R32 Calvin Hemery (FRA) 4 Ignacio Monzon (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Otto Virtanen (FIN) 6 Arthur Reymond (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Maxime Mora (FRA) Ugo Blanchet (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Giovanni Mpetshi Perricard Nathan Seateun (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Gabriel Decamps (BRA) q Alexis Boureau (FRA) LL H2H 1-0

M25 Uriage, Wk. 28 2021 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Arthur / G Giovanni (/) A Deschamps / M Mora (FRA/FRA)
SF A Arthur / G Giovanni (/) T Arribage / A Reymond (FRA/FRA) 1
SF A Deschamps / M Mora (FRA/FRA) G Gabriel / L Luca (/)
QF T Arribage / A Reymond (FRA/FRA) 1 M Beauge / M Martinez (FRA/SUI)
QF A Arthur / G Giovanni (/) L Bouquet / E Voisin (FRA/FRA)
QF A Deschamps / M Mora (FRA/FRA) U Blanchet / M Darras (FRA/FRA) 4
QF G Gabriel / L Luca (/) T Timo / B Bradley (/)
R16 T Arribage / A Reymond (FRA/FRA) 1 Bye
R16 M Beauge / M Martinez (FRA/SUI) S Simone / P Pietro (/)
R16 A Arthur / G Giovanni (/) J Angele / Q Folliot (FRA/FRA) 3
R16 L Bouquet / E Voisin (FRA/FRA) M Makhlouf / Y Rihane (/_AL)
R16 A Deschamps / M Mora (FRA/FRA) P Pol / S Schinas (/)
R16 U Blanchet / M Darras (FRA/FRA) 4 L Melzer / M Sudzum (LUX/NLD)
R16 T Timo / B Bradley (/) S Deridder / B Baptiste (FRA/)
R16 G Gabriel / L Luca (/) F Juarez / I Monzon (ARG/ARG) 2

M25 Uriage, Wk. 28 2021 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Gabriel Decamps (BRA) q Amaury Raynel H2H 1-0
FQ Maxence Beauge (FRA) q Alexis Boureau (FRA) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Hugo Pontico (FRA) q Gabriele Datei H2H 1-0
FQ Edouard Villoslada q Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf LL H2H 1-0
FQ Youcef Rihane (_AL) q Mayeul Darras (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Thomas Deschamps (FRA) q Nicolas Tepmahc (FRA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Amaury Raynel Florent Bax (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gabriel Decamps (BRA) q Bradley Paliska H2H 1-0
SFQ Maxence Beauge (FRA) q Mathis Bondaz H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexis Boureau (FRA) LL Alexandre Aubriot H2H 1-0
SFQ Hugo Pontico (FRA) q Dylan Andrianaly H2H 1-0
SFQ Gabriele Datei Lucas Bouquet (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf LL Pol Otin H2H 1-0
SFQ Edouard Villoslada q Elijah Poritzky H2H 1-0
SFQ Mayeul Darras (FRA) Julien DE Cuyper (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Youcef Rihane (_AL) q Gerard Oltra Guiral H2H 1-0
SFQ Thomas Deschamps (FRA) q Adan FREIRE DA Silva (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nicolas Tepmahc (FRA) Timofey Stepanov H2H 1-0
QFQ Florent Bax (FRA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Amaury Raynel Inaki Cabrera Bello H2H 1-0
QFQ Gabriel Decamps (BRA) q Marcel Marlon Sudzum (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Bradley Paliska Allan Deschamps (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Maxence Beauge (FRA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mathis Bondaz Simon Reveniau (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexis Boureau (FRA) LL Sebastien Deridder (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexandre Aubriot Simone Agostini H2H 1-0
QFQ Hugo Pontico (FRA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Dylan Andrianaly Pietro Mugelli (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gabriele Datei Stephanos Schinas H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Bouquet (FRA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf LL Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Pol Otin Pietro Schiavetti H2H 1-0
QFQ Elijah Poritzky Batiste Guerra H2H 1-0
QFQ Edouard Villoslada q Denis Constantin Spiridon H2H 1-0
QFQ Mayeul Darras (FRA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Julien DE Cuyper (FRA) Laurin Aerne (SUI) H2H 2-0
QFQ Gerard Oltra Guiral Baptiste Rey H2H 1-0
QFQ Youcef Rihane (_AL) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Thomas Deschamps (FRA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Adan FREIRE DA Silva (FRA) Roman Revkov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Timofey Stepanov Noah Malige H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Tepmahc (FRA) Bye
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+