M25 Toulouse, Wk. 42 2021 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Joris De Loore (BEL) q Luca Van Assche H2H 1-0
SF Luca Van Assche Jelle Sels (NLD) 4 H2H 2-0
SF Joris De Loore (BEL) q Li Tu (AUS) q H2H 1-0
QF Li Tu (AUS) q Mattia Bellucci H2H 1-1
QF Jelle Sels (NLD) 4 Axel Garcian WC H2H 1-0
QF Joris De Loore (BEL) q Lukas Neumayer H2H 1-0
QF Luca Van Assche Harold Mayot (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Harold Mayot (FRA) 5 Valentin Royer H2H 1-1
R16 Axel Garcian WC Tobias Simon (GER) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Jelle Sels (NLD) 4 Timo Legout H2H 1-0
R16 Mattia Bellucci Giovanni Mpetshi Perricard WC H2H 1-0
R16 Luca Van Assche Jurgen Briand (FRA) H2H 3-0
R16 Li Tu (AUS) q Arthur Fils H2H 1-0
R16 Lukas Neumayer Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Joris De Loore (BEL) q Antoine Bellier (SUI) 7 H2H 2-0
R32 Li Tu (AUS) q Martin Damm (CZE) H2H 2-0
R32 Axel Garcian WC John Echeverria (ESP) q H2H 1-0
R32 Lukas Neumayer Robin Bertrand WC H2H 1-0
R32 Antoine Bellier (SUI) 7 Arthur Reymond (FRA) H2H 2-1
R32 Tobias Simon (GER) 6 Dane Sweeny (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Jurgen Briand (FRA) Robert Strombachs H2H 1-0
R32 Valentin Royer Louis Dussin (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Jelle Sels (NLD) 4 Maxence Beauge (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Luca Van Assche Calvin Hemery (FRA) 1WC H2H 1-3
R32 Giovanni Mpetshi Perricard WC Martin Breysach (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Joris De Loore (BEL) q Ugo Blanchet (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Harold Mayot (FRA) 5 Hugo Pierre (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Timo Legout Kenny De Schepper (FRA) H2H 2-0
R32 Mattia Bellucci Gijs Brouwer 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 2 Tristan Schoolkate H2H 2-0
R32 Arthur Fils Felix Corwin (USA) 8 H2H 1-0

M25 Toulouse, Wk. 42 2021 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F T Arribage / A Reymond (FRA/FRA) 2 A Axel / H Gaston (/FRA)
SF T Arribage / A Reymond (FRA/FRA) 2 M / T Tristan (CZE/) 3
SF A Axel / H Gaston (/FRA) A Arthur / G Giovanni (/) 4
QF A Axel / H Gaston (/FRA) G Brouwer / J Sels (/NLD) 1
QF M / T Tristan (CZE/) 3 A Deschamps / T Thibault (FRA/)
QF T Arribage / A Reymond (FRA/FRA) 2 L Dussin / T Timo (FRA/)
QF A Arthur / G Giovanni (/) 4 D Sweeny / L Tu (AUS/AUS)
R16 A Axel / H Gaston (/FRA) F Corwin / A Mehrotra (USA/AUS)
R16 L Dussin / T Timo (FRA/) C Bittoun Kouzmine / J Echeverria (FRA/ESP)
R16 A Deschamps / T Thibault (FRA/) M Beauge / H Voljacques (FRA/FRA)
R16 A Arthur / G Giovanni (/) 4 S Hodkin / P Pietro (GBR/)
R16 G Brouwer / J Sels (/NLD) 1 V Valentin / L Luca (/)
R16 M / T Tristan (CZE/) 3 R Robin / L Luca (/)
R16 D Sweeny / L Tu (AUS/AUS) J Briand / H Pontico (FRA/FRA)
R16 T Arribage / A Reymond (FRA/FRA) 2 M Broville / A Gobat (FRA/FRA)

M25 Toulouse, Wk. 42 2021 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Maxence Beauge (FRA) q Julien DE Cuyper (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Martin Breysach (FRA) q Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf H2H 1-0
FQ Li Tu (AUS) q Nicolas Tepmahc (FRA)
H2H 0-0
FQ Louis Dussin (FRA) q Maxence Broville (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Ugo Blanchet (FRA) q Adrien Gobat (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ John Echeverria (ESP) q Hugo Voljacques (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Hugo Pierre (FRA) q Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) H2H 1-1
FQ Joris De Loore (BEL) q Hugo Pontico (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ John Echeverria (ESP) q Maxime Dubouch H2H 1-0
QFQ Joris De Loore (BEL) q Arjun Mehrotra (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Maxence Broville (FRA) Julien Dando H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Breysach (FRA) q Simon Reveniau (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hugo Pontico (FRA) Allan Deschamps (FRA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf Andrea Gola (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hugo Voljacques (FRA) Clement Andrieu H2H 1-0
QFQ Maxence Beauge (FRA) q Jeremy Laumon H2H 1-0
QFQ Julien DE Cuyper (FRA) Sean Hodkin (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adrien Gobat (FRA) Paul Cayre (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hugo Pierre (FRA) q Mathis H2H 1-0
QFQ Li Tu (AUS) q Liova Ajavon H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Tepmahc (FRA) Luca Sanchez H2H 3-0
QFQ Ugo Blanchet (FRA) q Pietro Schiavetti H2H 1-0
QFQ Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) Theo Arribage (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Louis Dussin (FRA) q Thibault Verdier H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+