M25 Toowoomba, Wk. 41 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Dayne Kelly (AUS) Jacob Grills (AUS) 6 H2H 3-3
SF Dayne Kelly (AUS) Alexis Musialek (FRA) H2H 1-0
SF Jacob Grills (AUS) 6 Maverick Banes (AUS) 3 H2H 1-4
QF Alexis Musialek (FRA) Luke Saville (AUS) 5q H2H 1-0
QF Dayne Kelly (AUS) Martin Beran (CAN) H2H 1-0
QF Jacob Grills (AUS) 6 Harry Bourchier (AUS) 2 H2H 2-1
QF Maverick Banes (AUS) 3 Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) H2H 1-0
R16 Maverick Banes (AUS) 3 Tristan Schoolkate WC H2H 2-0
R16 Martin Beran (CAN) Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R16 Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) Jai Corbett (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R16 Jacob Grills (AUS) 6 Will Maher (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Dayne Kelly (AUS) Luca Castelnuovo H2H 1-0
R16 Harry Bourchier (AUS) 2 Moerani Bouzige q H2H 1-0
R16 Alexis Musialek (FRA) Dane Sweeny (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Luke Saville (AUS) 5q Jayden Court (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Maverick Banes (AUS) 3 Brandon Walkin (AUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Moerani Bouzige q Jake Delaney (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alexis Musialek (FRA) Benard Bruno Nkomba (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Jacob Grills (AUS) 6 Ajeet Rai (NZL) H2H 1-0
R32 Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) q Lucas Vuradin (AUS) H2H 1-2
R32 Will Maher (AUS) WC Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Jayden Court (AUS) Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Dane Sweeny (AUS) WC Marcelo Tomas Barrios Vera 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Luca Castelnuovo Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) 7 H2H 1-2
R32 Tristan Schoolkate WC Issei Okamura (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Luke Saville (AUS) 5q Alexander Klintcharov (NZL) H2H 2-0
R32 Martin Beran (CAN) Brydan Klein 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Jai Corbett (AUS) q Yu Hsiou Hsu (TPE) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Dayne Kelly (AUS) Jesse Delaney (AUS) LL H2H 2-0
R32 Harry Bourchier (AUS) 2 Calum Puttergill (AUS) H2H 5-0
R32 Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) Thomas Fancutt (AUS) H2H 1-0

M25 Toowoomba, Wk. 41 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F B Klein / S Puodziunas (/AUS) Y Hsu / V Orlov (TPE/UKR)
SF B Klein / S Puodziunas (/AUS) A Musialek / L Vuradin (FRA/AUS)
SF Y Hsu / V Orlov (TPE/UKR) C Puttergill / B Walkin (AUS/AUS)
QF B Klein / S Puodziunas (/AUS) T Fancutt / M Romios (AUS/AUS)
QF Y Hsu / V Orlov (TPE/UKR) J Court / A Crnokrak (AUS/AUS)
QF C Puttergill / B Walkin (AUS/AUS) L Castelnuovo / A Rai (/NZL)
QF A Musialek / L Vuradin (FRA/AUS) A Klintcharov / J W. Van Meter (NZL/USA)
R16 Y Hsu / V Orlov (TPE/UKR) D Barclay / J Ibrahim (AUS/AUS)
R16 J Court / A Crnokrak (AUS/AUS) J Delaney / J Delaney (AUS/AUS)
R16 C Puttergill / B Walkin (AUS/AUS) M Beran / W Ma (CAN/AUS)
R16 A Musialek / L Vuradin (FRA/AUS) J Corbett / W Maher (AUS/AUS)
R16 A Klintcharov / J W. Van Meter (NZL/USA) F Alcantara / H Bourchier (PHI/AUS)
R16 T Fancutt / M Romios (AUS/AUS) I Okamura / W Trongcharoenchaikul (JPN/THA)
R16 B Klein / S Puodziunas (/AUS) C Chen / C Casey (/)
R16 L Castelnuovo / A Rai (/NZL) T Tristan / D Sweeny (/AUS)

M25 Toowoomba, Wk. 41 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Nicholas Horton (AUS) q Taiyo Yamanaka H2H 1-0
FQ Jai Corbett (AUS) q Jesse Delaney (AUS) LL H2H 2-0
FQ Moerani Bouzige q James Ibrahim (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Jake Delaney (AUS) q Nicholas Jovanovski (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) q Glen Dawes (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Luke Saville (AUS) 5q Jurence Zosimo Mendoza H2H 1-0
SFQ Luke Saville (AUS) 5q Joseph W. Van Meter (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jurence Zosimo Mendoza Cade Birrell H2H 1-0
SFQ Jesse Delaney (AUS) LL Jack Mccarthy H2H 1-0
SFQ Jai Corbett (AUS) q Liam Puttergill (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ James Ibrahim (AUS) Scott Puodziunas (AUS) H2H 1-1
SFQ Moerani Bouzige q Chen Dong H2H 1-0
SFQ Jake Delaney (AUS) q Ashwin Ryan Sharma (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nicholas Jovanovski (AUS) Stephen Kaldawi (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Taiyo Yamanaka William Ma (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nicholas Horton (AUS) q Tai Sach H2H 1-0
SFQ Glen Dawes (AUS) David Barclay (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) q Tomislav Edward Papac (AUS) H2H 2-2
QFQ Chen Dong Rob Reynolds H2H 1-0
QFQ Scott Puodziunas (AUS) Ryan Laubser H2H 1-0
QFQ Jai Corbett (AUS) q Adam Matthew Gadecki (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Liam Puttergill (AUS) Ethan Farlie H2H 1-0
QFQ Jack Mccarthy Ethan Shoesmith H2H 1-0
QFQ Jurence Zosimo Mendoza Marcus Bulmaga H2H 1-0
QFQ Cade Birrell Jordan Smith (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Moerani Bouzige q Jordan Marshall (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ashwin Ryan Sharma (AUS) Winter Meagher (AUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Nicholas Jovanovski (AUS) Jack Moore H2H 1-0
QFQ Stephen Kaldawi (AUS) Corey Gaal (AUS) H2H 2-0
QFQ Taiyo Yamanaka Connor Richardson (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tai Sach Joshua Ryan H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicholas Horton (AUS) q Sam Ryan Ziegann H2H 2-0
QFQ Glen Dawes (AUS) Zac Osborne (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) q Alex Aley (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tomislav Edward Papac (AUS) Alexey Shtengelov H2H 1-0
QFQ Joseph W. Van Meter (USA) Casey Hoole H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+