M25 Shymkent, Wk. 15 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Roman Safiullin (RUS) 1 Alen Avidzba (RUS) 2 H2H 2-0
SF Roman Safiullin (RUS) 1 Sanjar Fayziev (UZB) 7 H2H 5-1
SF Alen Avidzba (RUS) 2 Dejan Katic (SRB) IR H2H 1-0
QF Alen Avidzba (RUS) 2 Andrey Golubev (KAZ) WC H2H 1-0
QF Dejan Katic (SRB) IR Timofey Skatov (RUS) WC H2H 1-0
QF Sanjar Fayziev (UZB) 7 Khumoun Sultanov (UZB) 3 H2H 2-0
QF Roman Safiullin (RUS) 1 Sidharth Rawat (IND) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Andrey Golubev (KAZ) WC Lucas Gerch 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Dejan Katic (SRB) IR Fabrizio Ornago (ITA) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Sidharth Rawat (IND) 6 Grigoriy Lomakin (KAZ) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Roman Safiullin (RUS) 1 Alexander Vasilenko (RUS) H2H 4-1
R16 Sanjar Fayziev (UZB) 7 Artem Dubrivnyy (RUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Alen Avidzba (RUS) 2 Markos Kalovelonis (GRC) IR H2H 1-0
R16 Khumoun Sultanov (UZB) 3 Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS) q
H2H 0-0
R16 Timofey Skatov (RUS) WC George Tsivadze (GEO) q H2H 1-0
R32 Artem Dubrivnyy (RUS) Ergi Kirkin (TUR) H2H 1-0
R32 Sanjar Fayziev (UZB) 7 Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) H2H 1-1
R32 Fabrizio Ornago (ITA) 4 Dostanbek Tashbulatov (KAZ) q H2H 1-0
R32 Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS) q Timur Khabibulin WC H2H 1-0
R32 Roman Safiullin (RUS) 1 Martin Borisiouk (BLR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alen Avidzba (RUS) 2 Manish Sureshkumar (IND) IR H2H 1-0
R32 Khumoun Sultanov (UZB) 3 Riccardo Maiga (SUI) H2H 1-0
R32 Grigoriy Lomakin (KAZ) WC Vladimir Ivanov (EST) IR H2H 1-2
R32 Andrey Golubev (KAZ) WC Aleksandre Metreveli (GEO) PR H2H 1-0
R32 Dejan Katic (SRB) IR Alexey Zakharov IR H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Vasilenko (RUS) Mikalai Haliak (BLR) H2H 1-0
R32 Markos Kalovelonis (GRC) IR Grigoriy Korobeynikov (UZB) q H2H 3-0
R32 Sidharth Rawat (IND) 6 Aliaksandr Liaonenka (BLR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Lucas Gerch 5 Matvey Minin (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Timofey Skatov (RUS) WC Sharobiddin Abzalov (UZB) q H2H 1-0
R32 George Tsivadze (GEO) q Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 8 H2H 1-0

M25 Shymkent, Wk. 15 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F S Fayziev / V Manafov (UZB/UKR) Y Bondarevskiy / I Liutarevich (RUS/BLR)
SF S Fayziev / V Manafov (UZB/UKR) K Kravchuk / A Pavlioutchenkov (RUS/RUS)
SF Y Bondarevskiy / I Liutarevich (RUS/BLR) V Ivanov / A Vasilenko (EST/RUS)
QF S Fayziev / V Manafov (UZB/UKR) L Gerch / F Ornago (/ITA)
QF Y Bondarevskiy / I Liutarevich (RUS/BLR) T Maulenov / B Zhukayev (KAZ/KAZ)
QF V Ivanov / A Vasilenko (EST/RUS) A Avidzba / A Ovcharov (RUS/RUS)
QF K Kravchuk / A Pavlioutchenkov (RUS/RUS) S Ayap / G Tsivadze (KAZ/GEO)
R16 V Ivanov / A Vasilenko (EST/RUS) A Chekhov / K Sultanov (RUS/UZB)
R16 Y Bondarevskiy / I Liutarevich (RUS/BLR) T Khabibulin / G Lomakin (/KAZ)
R16 S Ayap / G Tsivadze (KAZ/GEO) S Rawat / M Sureshkumar (IND/IND)
R16 K Kravchuk / A Pavlioutchenkov (RUS/RUS) A Boborykin / D Katic (RUS/SRB)
R16 L Gerch / F Ornago (/ITA) A Golubev / R Safiullin (KAZ/RUS)
R16 S Fayziev / V Manafov (UZB/UKR) M Kalovelonis / A Metreveli (GRC/GEO)
R16 T Maulenov / B Zhukayev (KAZ/KAZ) A Dubrivnyy / E Kirkin (RUS/TUR)
R16 A Avidzba / A Ovcharov (RUS/RUS) S Narbekov / D Tashbulatov (KAZ/KAZ)

M25 Shymkent, Wk. 15 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Dostanbek Tashbulatov (KAZ) q Beibit Zhukayev (KAZ) H2H 2-0
FQ Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS) q Philipp Klimov (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Aliaksandr Liaonenka (BLR) q Sagadat Ayap (KAZ) H2H 1-0
FQ Sharobiddin Abzalov (UZB) q Sanetulla Kutybaev (UZB) H2H 1-1
FQ Matvey Minin (RUS) q Alexander Ovcharov (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Martin Borisiouk (BLR) q Alexander Boborykin (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Grigoriy Korobeynikov (UZB) q Timur Maulenov (KAZ) H2H 1-0
FQ George Tsivadze (GEO) q Alexander Pavlioutchenkov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Beibit Zhukayev (KAZ) Saida'lo Saidkarimov (UZB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Ovcharov (RUS) David Bagrinovskiy (UZB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matvey Minin (RUS) q Khumoun Abdumalikov (UZB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sharobiddin Abzalov (UZB) q Klim Ivanov (KAZ) H2H 2-0
QFQ Sanetulla Kutybaev (UZB) Roman Khassanov (KAZ)
H2H 0-0
QFQ Philipp Klimov (RUS) Sardor Pulatov (UZB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dostanbek Tashbulatov (KAZ) q Damir Makhmudov (KAZ) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Boborykin (RUS) Danil Ozernoy H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Borisiouk (BLR) q Viacheslav Yulik (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Timur Maulenov (KAZ) Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Grigoriy Korobeynikov (UZB) q Anton Chekhov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sagadat Ayap (KAZ) Igor Shrolik H2H 1-1
QFQ Aliaksandr Liaonenka (BLR) q Sultan Narbekov (KAZ) H2H 2-0
QFQ George Tsivadze (GEO) q Maksim Maslov H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Pavlioutchenkov (RUS) Shokhrukh Abdumalikov (UZB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS) q Didal Didalov (KAZ) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+