M25 Poznan, Wk. 34 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Vaclav Safranek (CZE) 5 Diego Hidalgo (ECU) 7IR H2H 1-0
SF Diego Hidalgo (ECU) 7IR Agustin Velotti (ARG) 8IR H2H 1-1
SF Vaclav Safranek (CZE) 5 Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG) H2H 1-1
QF Vaclav Safranek (CZE) 5 Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 1 H2H 2-0
QF Agustin Velotti (ARG) 8IR Nicolas Alvarez (PER) IR H2H 1-0
QF Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG) Miljan Zekic (SRB) 6 H2H 1-1
QF Diego Hidalgo (ECU) 7IR Jonathan Mridha (SWE) H2H 1-0
R16 Miljan Zekic (SRB) 6 Jesper DE Jong (NLD) H2H 1-0
R16 Diego Hidalgo (ECU) 7IR Filip Kolasinski q H2H 1-0
R16 Agustin Velotti (ARG) 8IR Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) IR H2H 1-0
R16 Vaclav Safranek (CZE) 5 Ioannis Stamoulos LL H2H 1-0
R16 Jonathan Mridha (SWE) Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG) Jacopo Berrettini (ITA) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 1 Maciej Rajski (POL) q H2H 1-0
R16 Nicolas Alvarez (PER) IR Vit Kopriva (CZE) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Agustin Velotti (ARG) 8IR Daniel Michalski (POL) H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Alvarez (PER) IR Piotr Galus (POL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Vit Kopriva (CZE) 3 Juliusz Bienkiewicz q H2H 1-0
R32 Jonathan Mridha (SWE) Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) IR H2H 1-0
R32 Diego Hidalgo (ECU) 7IR Kacper Gorecki q H2H 1-0
R32 Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG) Marcel Politowicz WC H2H 1-0
R32 Filip Kolasinski q Piotr Matuszewski (POL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Jacopo Berrettini (ITA) 4 Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) IR Pawel Cias (POL) H2H 1-0
R32 Miljan Zekic (SRB) 6 Robert Strombachs H2H 1-0
R32 Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 1 Jan Zielinski (POL) WC H2H 1-1
R32 Ioannis Stamoulos LL Jan Wajdemajer WC H2H 1-0
R32 Maciej Rajski (POL) q Ryan Nijboer (NLD) H2H 1-0
R32 Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) 2 Dominik Nazaruk (POL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Jesper DE Jong (NLD) Mats Rosenkranz q H2H 2-0
R32 Vaclav Safranek (CZE) 5 Jan Satral (CZE) H2H 3-6

M25 Poznan, Wk. 34 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Kowalczyk / P Matuszewski (POL/POL) D Hidalgo / P Sakamoto (ECU/BRA)
SF M Kowalczyk / P Matuszewski (POL/POL) V Kopriva / A Velotti (CZE/ARG)
SF D Hidalgo / P Sakamoto (ECU/BRA) G Olivieri / C Carabelli (ARG/ARG)
QF M Kowalczyk / P Matuszewski (POL/POL) V Manafov / D Yevseyev (UKR/KAZ)
QF D Hidalgo / P Sakamoto (ECU/BRA) V Safranek / J Satral (CZE/CZE)
QF G Olivieri / C Carabelli (ARG/ARG) K Gajewski / N Tadyszak (POL/POL)
QF V Kopriva / A Velotti (CZE/ARG) P Galus / M Mikula (POL/POL)
R16 D Hidalgo / P Sakamoto (ECU/BRA) P Cias / M Marcel (POL/)
R16 G Olivieri / C Carabelli (ARG/ARG) J Berrettini / R Robert (ITA/)
R16 K Gajewski / N Tadyszak (POL/POL) N Prehn / P Samosi (GER/SVK)
R16 P Galus / M Mikula (POL/POL) S Kyratzis / I Ioannis (CYP/)
R16 V Kopriva / A Velotti (CZE/ARG) M Rajski / Y Wojcik (POL/)
R16 M Kowalczyk / P Matuszewski (POL/POL) K Drzewiecki / J Zielinski (POL/POL)
R16 V Manafov / D Yevseyev (UKR/KAZ) P Pawel / B Borys (/)
R16 V Safranek / J Satral (CZE/CZE) M Borkowski / D Nazaruk (POL/POL)

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+