M25 Naples, Wk. 47 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 8 Martin Damm (CZE) WC H2H 1-0
SF Martin Damm (CZE) WC Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) 1 H2H 1-0
SF Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 8 Javier Barranco Cosano (ESP) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 8 Sebastian Baez (ARG) H2H 2-2
QF Martin Damm (CZE) WC Nicolas Alvarez (PER) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) 1 Peter Heller (GER) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Javier Barranco Cosano (ESP) 3 Alexander Ritschard (SUI) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Javier Barranco Cosano (ESP) 3 Fletcher Scott (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Nicolas Alvarez (PER) 5 Adrian Andreev (BUL) JE H2H 1-0
R16 Martin Damm (CZE) WC Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) q H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Ritschard (SUI) 6 Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) 1 Gonzalo Lama (CHL) LL H2H 3-0
R16 Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 8 Federico Zeballos H2H 1-0
R16 Peter Heller (GER) 7 Bastian Malla (CHL) H2H 1-0
R16 Sebastian Baez (ARG) Roberto Cid (DOM) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Adrian Andreev (BUL) JE Manuel Pena Lopez (ARG) H2H 2-0
R32 Peter Heller (GER) 7 Daniel Labrador q H2H 1-0
R32 Fletcher Scott (USA) WC Ronald Hohmann q H2H 1-0
R32 Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) Jesse Witten (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) q Alafia Ayeni (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 8 Wilson Leite (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Javier Barranco Cosano (ESP) 3 Ulises Blanch (USA) H2H 2-0
R32 Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) 1 Oliver Crawford (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Roberto Cid (DOM) 2 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Federico Zeballos Jordi Arconada (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Gonzalo Lama (CHL) LL Toby Alex Kodat WC H2H 1-0
R32 Martin Damm (CZE) WC Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Bastian Malla (CHL) Adam Moundir H2H 1-0
R32 Sebastian Baez (ARG) Alan Kohen q H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Ritschard (SUI) 6 Alejandro MORO Canas (ESP) q H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Alvarez (PER) 5 Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG) H2H 2-1

M25 Naples, Wk. 47 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F T Etcheverry / C Carabelli (ARG/ARG) B Dhoe / M Mora (BEL/FRA)
SF T Etcheverry / C Carabelli (ARG/ARG) D Ignat / A Moundir (ROU/)
SF B Dhoe / M Mora (BEL/FRA) J Arconada / M Pena Lopez (ARG/ARG)
QF T Etcheverry / C Carabelli (ARG/ARG) P Heller / W Leite (GER/BRA)
QF B Dhoe / M Mora (BEL/FRA) B Arias / F Zeballos (/)
QF D Ignat / A Moundir (ROU/) J Barranco Cosano / A Canas (ESP/ESP)
QF J Arconada / M Pena Lopez (ARG/ARG) A Cozbinov / P Touliatos (MDA/USA)
R16 T Etcheverry / C Carabelli (ARG/ARG) B Malla / S Rodriguez Taverna (CHL/ARG)
R16 D Ignat / A Moundir (ROU/) M / T Toby (CZE/)
R16 A Cozbinov / P Touliatos (MDA/USA) A Ayeni / O Crawford (USA/USA)
R16 J Arconada / M Pena Lopez (ARG/ARG) G Giulio / M Matthis (/)
R16 B Dhoe / M Mora (BEL/FRA) P Pietro / F Scott (/USA)
R16 B Arias / F Zeballos (/) G Olivieri / G Villanueva (ARG/ARG)
R16 J Barranco Cosano / A Canas (ESP/ESP) P Daciek / J Jason (USA/)

M25 Naples, Wk. 47 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) q Preston Touliatos (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Daniel Labrador q Mehdi Laalej (MAR) H2H 1-0
FQ Ronald Hohmann q Alvaro FERNANDEZ Horta (ESP) H2H 1-0
FQ Oliver Crawford (USA) q Dragos Constantin Ignat (ROU) H2H 1-0
FQ Alan Kohen q Jose Pereira (BRA) H2H 1-1
FQ Alejandro MORO Canas (ESP) q Gonzalo Lama (CHL) LL H2H 1-0
SFQ Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) q Nikolas Tvedt H2H 1-0
SFQ Preston Touliatos (USA) Patrick Daciek (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Oliver Crawford (USA) q Aidan Mayo H2H 1-0
SFQ Dragos Constantin Ignat (ROU) Rowland Phillips (_JA) H2H 1-1
SFQ Daniel Labrador q Cash Hanzlik H2H 1-0
SFQ Mehdi Laalej (MAR) Maxime Mora (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alvaro FERNANDEZ Horta (ESP) Jason Kros H2H 1-0
SFQ Jose Pereira (BRA) Quinn Snyder H2H 1-0
SFQ Alan Kohen q Matthis Ross H2H 1-0
SFQ Alejandro MORO Canas (ESP) q Joel Link H2H 1-0
SFQ Gonzalo Lama (CHL) LL Boris Arias H2H 1-0
SFQ Ronald Hohmann q Alfredo Perez (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mehdi Laalej (MAR) Philip Lynch H2H 1-0
QFQ Cash Hanzlik Jeremie Casabon H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniel Labrador q Mwendwa Mbithi (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dragos Constantin Ignat (ROU) Jamie Vance (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Rowland Phillips (_JA) Brian Battistone (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aidan Mayo Michel-Alexandre Fortin (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oliver Crawford (USA) q JanMagnus Johnson (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Preston Touliatos (USA) Luis FERNANDEZ Labarta (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Patrick Daciek (USA) Pietro Perego H2H 1-0
QFQ Nikolas Tvedt Nikolay Sysoev H2H 1-0
QFQ Maxime Mora (FRA) Christopher Rosensteel (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alvaro FERNANDEZ Horta (ESP) Alexander Cozbinov (MDA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jason Kros Sebastian Murillo H2H 1-0
QFQ Jose Pereira (BRA) Andrew Immink H2H 1-0
QFQ Quinn Snyder Martin Maldonado H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthis Ross John Bernard H2H 1-0
QFQ Alan Kohen q Amit Beniwal H2H 1-0
QFQ Alejandro MORO Canas (ESP) q Joshua Goodger (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joel Link Credit Chaiyarin H2H 1-0
QFQ Boris Arias Tennyson Whiting H2H 1-0
QFQ Gonzalo Lama (CHL) LL Micah Braswell (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alfredo Perez (USA) Logan Zapp H2H 2-0
QFQ Ronald Hohmann q Giulio Perego H2H 1-0
QFQ Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) q Takeshi Taco (_PE) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+