M25 Monastir, Wk. 44 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Alexandre Muller (FRA) 1 Petros Chrysochos (CYP) H2H 1-0
SF Alexandre Muller (FRA) 1 Peter Torebko (GER) 6 H2H 1-1
SF Petros Chrysochos (CYP) Gianluigi Quinzi (ITA) H2H 1-0
QF Petros Chrysochos (CYP) Evan Furness (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF Peter Torebko (GER) 6 Alexander Donski (CAN) q H2H 2-0
QF Alexandre Muller (FRA) 1 Antoine Escoffier (FRA) H2H 2-1
QF Gianluigi Quinzi (ITA) Aziz Dougaz (TUN) H2H 1-0
R16 Gianluigi Quinzi (ITA) Matteo Martineau (FRA) H2H 3-0
R16 Aziz Dougaz (TUN) Christopher Heyman (BEL) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Donski (CAN) q Corentin Denolly (FRA) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Petros Chrysochos (CYP) Skander Mansouri (TUN) 3 H2H 2-1
R16 Peter Torebko (GER) 6 Alafia Ayeni (USA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Antoine Escoffier (FRA) Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) 7 H2H 1-3
R16 Alexandre Muller (FRA) 1 Gabriel Petit (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Evan Furness (FRA) Alen Avidzba (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Alen Avidzba (RUS) Theo Arribage (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Christopher Heyman (BEL) 8 David Quayle q H2H 1-0
R32 Matteo Martineau (FRA) Markus Eriksson (SWE) 2 H2H 2-0
R32 Peter Torebko (GER) 6 Leonardo Taddia WC H2H 1-0
R32 Corentin Denolly (FRA) 4 Filip Bergevi (SWE) H2H 1-0
R32 Antoine Escoffier (FRA) Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Donski (CAN) q Majed Kilani (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alafia Ayeni (USA) q Savriyan Danilov H2H 1-1
R32 Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) 7 Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Gabriel Petit (FRA) Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alexandre Muller (FRA) 1 Hugo Pontico (FRA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Petros Chrysochos (CYP) Igor Ribeiro Marcondes (BRA) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Evan Furness (FRA) Nerman Fatic (BIH) 5 H2H 2-0
R32 Gianluigi Quinzi (ITA) Alexis Gautier (FRA) SE H2H 1-0
R32 Aziz Dougaz (TUN) Benjamin Pietri (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Skander Mansouri (TUN) 3 Naoki Tajima (JPN) q H2H 1-0

M25 Monastir, Wk. 44 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Dougaz / G Iradukunda (TUN/BDI) S Savriyan / M Kilani (/TUN)
SF A Dougaz / G Iradukunda (TUN/BDI) P Chrysochos / S Mansouri (CYP/TUN)
SF S Savriyan / M Kilani (/TUN) F Lakat / A Rinderknech (FRA/FRA)
QF S Savriyan / M Kilani (/TUN) F Bergevi / M Eriksson (SWE/SWE)
QF P Chrysochos / S Mansouri (CYP/TUN) C Denolly / A Muller (FRA/FRA)
QF A Dougaz / G Iradukunda (TUN/BDI) M Radojkovic / P Torebko (_SR/GER)
QF F Lakat / A Rinderknech (FRA/FRA) G Petit / H Pontico (FRA/FRA)
R16 F Bergevi / M Eriksson (SWE/SWE) A Donski / M Tikhomirov (CAN/USA)
R16 S Savriyan / M Kilani (/TUN) A Avidzba / C Heyman (RUS/BEL)
R16 G Petit / H Pontico (FRA/FRA) L Bijsterbosch / B Gadamauri (NLD/BEL)
R16 A Dougaz / G Iradukunda (TUN/BDI) A Ayeni / E Furness (USA/FRA)
R16 M Radojkovic / P Torebko (_SR/GER) A Escoffier / M Tchoutakian (FRA/FRA)
R16 P Chrysochos / S Mansouri (CYP/TUN) M Andrews / B Atlangeriev (GBR/RUS)
R16 C Denolly / A Muller (FRA/FRA) A Manekas / P Tsitsipas (/GRE)
R16 F Lakat / A Rinderknech (FRA/FRA) A Ghorbel / N Tajima (TUN/JPN)

M25 Monastir, Wk. 44 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Alafia Ayeni (USA) q Petros Tsitsipas (GRE) H2H 1-0
FQ Theo Arribage (FRA) q Bekkhan Atlangeriev (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Alexander Donski (CAN) q Oscar Moraing (GER) H2H 1-0
FQ Naoki Tajima (JPN) q Igor Ribeiro Marcondes (BRA) LL H2H 1-0
FQ David Quayle q Athanassios Manekas H2H 1-0
FQ Benjamin Pietri (FRA) q Anis Ghorbel (TUN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexander Donski (CAN) q Maik Moraing H2H 1-0
SFQ Oscar Moraing (GER) Aziz Kijametovic (BIH) H2H 1-0
SFQ Naoki Tajima (JPN) q Skander BEN Abdallah (TUN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Igor Ribeiro Marcondes (BRA) LL Jordan Chiu (USA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Alafia Ayeni (USA) q Nessime Chabaan (TUN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Petros Tsitsipas (GRE) Adam Nagoudi (TUN) H2H 2-0
SFQ Theo Arribage (FRA) q Guy Orly Iradukunda (BDI) H2H 1-0
SFQ Benjamin Pietri (FRA) q Christopher Patzanovsky (_GE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Anis Ghorbel (TUN) Stefan Loncar H2H 1-0
SFQ Athanassios Manekas Oleg Khotkov (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ David Quayle q Florian Lakat (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Bekkhan Atlangeriev (RUS) Milan Radojkovic (_SR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oscar Moraing (GER) Lars Bijsterbosch (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Skander BEN Abdallah (TUN) Youssef Berrajah H2H 1-0
QFQ Jordan Chiu (USA) Fethi Achour H2H 1-0
QFQ Nessime Chabaan (TUN) Jad Kerkeni H2H 1-0
QFQ Petros Tsitsipas (GRE) Buvaysar Gadamauri (BEL) H2H 2-0
QFQ Adam Nagoudi (TUN) Maik Steiner H2H 1-0
QFQ Theo Arribage (FRA) q Youssef Mansour H2H 1-0
QFQ Milan Radojkovic (_SR) Sami Achour H2H 1-0
QFQ Bekkhan Atlangeriev (RUS) Rayen Zribi H2H 1-0
QFQ David Quayle q Ameur Ben Hassen (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Athanassios Manekas Artem Salomatov H2H 1-0
QFQ Stefan Loncar Max Andrews (GBR) H2H 1-1
QFQ Christopher Patzanovsky (_GE) Yassine Ben Jemaa H2H 1-0
QFQ Maik Moraing med anis Sakka (TUN) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+