M25 Madrid, Wk. 38 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Benjamin Bonzi (FRA) 1 Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) 5 H2H 2-0
SF Benjamin Bonzi (FRA) 1 Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP) H2H 1-0
SF Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) 5 Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA) H2H 1-2
QF Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP) Carlos GIMENO Valero (ESP) WC H2H 2-0
QF Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA) Pol MARTIN Tiffon (ESP) H2H 2-0
QF Benjamin Bonzi (FRA) 1 Carlos SANCHEZ Jover (ESP) H2H 1-0
QF Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) 5 Daniele Capecchi (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA) Manuel Pena Lopez (ARG) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Benjamin Bonzi (FRA) 1 Robin Stanek (CZE) H2H 1-0
R16 Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) 5 Alex MARTI Pujolras (ESP) q H2H 1-0
R16 Pol MARTIN Tiffon (ESP) Pablo Llamas Ruiz WC H2H 2-1
R16 Carlos GIMENO Valero (ESP) WC Alejandro Gomez (COL) H2H 2-0
R16 Carlos SANCHEZ Jover (ESP) Jaume Pla Malfeito (ESP) 7 H2H 2-4
R16 Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP) Carlos LOPEZ Montagud (ESP) H2H 1-0
R16 Daniele Capecchi (ITA) Maxime Mora (FRA) H2H 1-1
R32 Jaume Pla Malfeito (ESP) 7 Louis Dussin (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA) Benjamin WINTER Lopez (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Alex MARTI Pujolras (ESP) q Stefano Baldoni (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Robin Stanek (CZE) Sergi Perez Contri (ESP) q H2H 1-0
R32 Carlos SANCHEZ Jover (ESP) Xavier Gabarro (ESP) q H2H 1-0
R32 Pol MARTIN Tiffon (ESP) Pablo Vivero Gonzalez (ESP) 4 H2H 1-1
R32 Benjamin Bonzi (FRA) 1 Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP) H2H 2-0
R32 Alejandro Gomez (COL) Marvin Netuschil (GER) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) 5 Timofey Skatov (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Daniele Capecchi (ITA) Alejandro MORO Canas (ESP) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Carlos LOPEZ Montagud (ESP) Jan Satral (CZE) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Maxime Mora (FRA) Alexander Zhurbin (RUS) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Carlos GIMENO Valero (ESP) WC Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) H2H 1-0
R32 Pablo Llamas Ruiz WC Matthew Mendez (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP) Ismael Carrero (ESP) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Manuel Pena Lopez (ARG) 6 Georgii Kravchenko (UKR) q H2H 2-0

M25 Madrid, Wk. 38 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Gomez / J Ore (COL/USA) B Arias / M Pena Lopez (/ARG)
SF B Arias / M Pena Lopez (/ARG) C Valero / P Pablo (ESP/)
SF A Gomez / J Ore (COL/USA) S Gutierrez-Ferrol / S Perez Contri (ESP/ESP)
QF C Valero / P Pablo (ESP/) B Mardones / C Jover (ESP/ESP)
QF B Arias / M Pena Lopez (/ARG) H Schubert / A Zhurbin (CHI/RUS)
QF S Gutierrez-Ferrol / S Perez Contri (ESP/ESP) M Damas / C Montagud (ESP/ESP)
QF A Gomez / J Ore (COL/USA) A Blanco Damea / M Vallejo (ESP/ESP)
R16 B Arias / M Pena Lopez (/ARG) A Pujolras / P Tiffon (ESP/ESP)
R16 H Schubert / A Zhurbin (CHI/RUS) X Gabarro / I Curbelo (ESP/ESP)
R16 C Valero / P Pablo (ESP/) J Pla Malfeito / B Lopez (ESP/ESP)
R16 B Mardones / C Jover (ESP/ESP) M Mendez / D Martinez (USA/COL)
R16 M Damas / C Montagud (ESP/ESP) J Satral / R Stanek (CZE/CZE)
R16 A Blanco Damea / M Vallejo (ESP/ESP) S Baldoni / D Capecchi (ITA/ITA)
R16 A Gomez / J Ore (COL/USA) D Daniel / J Serrano (/ESP)
R16 S Gutierrez-Ferrol / S Perez Contri (ESP/ESP) B Dhoe / M Mora (BEL/FRA)

M25 Madrid, Wk. 38 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Louis Dussin (FRA) q Bruno PUJOL Navarro (ESP) H2H 1-0
FQ Georgii Kravchenko (UKR) q Alvaro Blanco Damea (ESP) H2H 1-0
FQ Sergi Perez Contri (ESP) q Gustavo Heide H2H 1-0
FQ Xavier Gabarro (ESP) q Ivan MARRERO Curbelo (ESP) H2H 1-0
FQ Matthew Mendez (USA) q Rishab Agarwal (IND) H2H 1-0
FQ Alex MARTI Pujolras (ESP) q Zakhar Trapeznikov (RUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ Georgii Kravchenko (UKR) q Eder Blanco Fernandez De Leceta H2H 1-0
SFQ Sergi Perez Contri (ESP) q Javier Molino (ESP) H2H 2-0
SFQ Gustavo Heide Pol Fernandez (ESP) H2H 2-0
SFQ Ivan MARRERO Curbelo (ESP) Miguel Damas (ESP) H2H 1-1
SFQ Rishab Agarwal (IND) Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matthew Mendez (USA) q Digvijaypratap Singh (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Louis Dussin (FRA) q Alvaro SAEZ-ROYUELA Ariza (ESP) H2H 1-0
SFQ Zakhar Trapeznikov (RUS) Jose Figueroa Losana H2H 1-0
SFQ Alex MARTI Pujolras (ESP) q Alejandro Garcia (ESP) H2H 1-0
SFQ Xavier Gabarro (ESP) q Dario Montes (ESP) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alvaro Blanco Damea (ESP) Lucas Renard (SWE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Bruno PUJOL Navarro (ESP) Raul Blanco-Crespo H2H 1-0
QFQ Dario Montes (ESP) Andreas Anastasis Lavdas (GRE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Miguel Damas (ESP) Emilien Voisin (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ivan MARRERO Curbelo (ESP) John Echeverria (ESP) H2H 1-1
QFQ Gustavo Heide Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pol Fernandez (ESP) Daniel SALAZAR Martinez (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Javier Molino (ESP) Sheng Hao Zhou (CHN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sergi Perez Contri (ESP) q Pablo Carretero H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Renard (SWE) Hans Albert Schubert (CHI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alvaro Blanco Damea (ESP) Bruno Mardones (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Eder Blanco Fernandez De Leceta Asier Pascual De Zulueta H2H 1-0
QFQ Xavier Gabarro (ESP) q Cameron Henricy Trigolos H2H 1-0
QFQ Rishab Agarwal (IND) Pau Perez Contri H2H 1-0
QFQ Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP) Arjun Mehrotra (AUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Bruno PUJOL Navarro (ESP) Afonso Salgado H2H 1-0
QFQ Raul Blanco-Crespo Pablo Manzano Lapuerta H2H 1-0
QFQ Alvaro SAEZ-ROYUELA Ariza (ESP) Carles Batlle (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Louis Dussin (FRA) q Alexander Romay H2H 1-0
QFQ Zakhar Trapeznikov (RUS) Jesus Echevarri (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jose Figueroa Losana Chinmaya Dev Chauhan (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alejandro Garcia (ESP) Carlos Fernandez-espinar (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alex MARTI Pujolras (ESP) q Lawrence Bataljin (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Mendez (USA) q Mikel Martinez (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Digvijaypratap Singh (IND) Pablo Masjuan Ginel H2H 1-0
QFQ Georgii Kravchenko (UKR) q Vicente Oliver Moratalla H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+