M25 Jounieh, Wk. 40 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Matija Pecotic (CRO) Maxime Chazal (FRA) 3 H2H 1-0
SF Maxime Chazal (FRA) 3 Jonathan Mridha (SWE) H2H 2-1
SF Matija Pecotic (CRO) Jonathan Eysseric (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF Jonathan Eysseric (FRA) Clement Tabur (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF Maxime Chazal (FRA) 3 Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS) H2H 1-0
QF Jonathan Mridha (SWE) Laurynas Grigelis (LAT) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Matija Pecotic (CRO) Adam Moundir 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Matija Pecotic (CRO) Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Adam Moundir 8 Vladimir Filip (ROU) q H2H 1-0
R16 Jonathan Eysseric (FRA) Mate Valkusz (HUN) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS) Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) H2H 1-0
R16 Maxime Chazal (FRA) 3 Daniele Capecchi (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Laurynas Grigelis (LAT) 5 Mayeul Darras (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Jonathan Mridha (SWE) Corentin Denolly (FRA) 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Clement Tabur (FRA) Paul Valsecchi (FRA) q H2H 2-0
R32 Jonathan Eysseric (FRA) Peter Goldsteiner (AUT) H2H 1-0
R32 Mayeul Darras (FRA) q Jad Slaibi (LIB) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Maxime Chazal (FRA) 3 Kevin Chahoud WC H2H 1-0
R32 Jonathan Mridha (SWE) Giovani Samaha H2H 1-0
R32 Adam Moundir 8 Eduard Vlasceanu (ROU) q H2H 1-0
R32 Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS) Alexandar Lazarov (BUL) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Corentin Denolly (FRA) 1 Daniel Michalski (POL) H2H 2-0
R32 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) Carlos Chamas (LIB) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) Hasan Ibrahim H2H 1-0
R32 Clement Tabur (FRA) Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Laurynas Grigelis (LAT) 5 Alexander ABOU Boutros (_GE) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Daniele Capecchi (ITA) Petros Chrysochos (CYP) H2H 1-1
R32 Paul Valsecchi (FRA) q Alexis Boureau (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Matija Pecotic (CRO) Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY) 2 H2H 2-0
R32 Vladimir Filip (ROU) q Markos Kalovelonis (GRC) H2H 1-0
R32 Mate Valkusz (HUN) 6 Petros Tsitsipas (GRE) q H2H 2-0

M25 Jounieh, Wk. 40 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F C Denolly / J Eysseric (FRA/FRA) E Ahren Moonga / J Mridha (SWE/SWE)
SF C Denolly / J Eysseric (FRA/FRA) A Moundir / G Samaha (/)
SF E Ahren Moonga / J Mridha (SWE/SWE) Y Bondarevskiy / M Kalovelonis (RUS/GRC)
QF Y Bondarevskiy / M Kalovelonis (RUS/GRC) P Chrysochos / S Kyratzis (CYP/CYP)
QF C Denolly / J Eysseric (FRA/FRA) A Lazarov / P Tsitsipas (BUL/GRE)
QF A Moundir / G Samaha (/) M Perchicot / P Valsecchi (FRA/FRA)
QF E Ahren Moonga / J Mridha (SWE/SWE) D Capecchi / M Cutuli (ITA/ITA)
R16 Y Bondarevskiy / M Kalovelonis (RUS/GRC) M Darras / A Peyrot (FRA/FRA)
R16 P Chrysochos / S Kyratzis (CYP/CYP) F Najib / M Saade (LIB/LIB)
R16 E Ahren Moonga / J Mridha (SWE/SWE) K Kevin / M Marko (/)
R16 M Perchicot / P Valsecchi (FRA/FRA) M Eisa-beygi / Y Vardhan Singh (CAN/IND)
R16 A Moundir / G Samaha (/) A Boureau / V Filip (FRA/ROU)
R16 A Lazarov / P Tsitsipas (BUL/GRE) J Paz / L Vojinovic (ARG/SRI)
R16 C Denolly / J Eysseric (FRA/FRA) C Chamas / Y Makzoume (LIB/SYR)
R16 D Capecchi / M Cutuli (ITA/ITA) P Goldsteiner / C Tabur (AUT/FRA)

M25 Jounieh, Wk. 40 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Alexis Boureau (FRA) q Sabit Suntic H2H 1-0
FQ Eduard Vlasceanu (ROU) q Aristotelis Thanos H2H 1-0
FQ Vladimir Filip (ROU) q Alexandre Peyrot (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Petros Tsitsipas (GRE) q Mirko Cutuli (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Mayeul Darras (FRA) q Hien Quang Hien Pham H2H 1-0
FQ Paul Valsecchi (FRA) q Ioannis Stamoulos H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexis Boureau (FRA) q Relja Eskic H2H 1-0
SFQ Eduard Vlasceanu (ROU) q Dominik Nazaruk (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mayeul Darras (FRA) q Robert Ziganshin (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Paul Valsecchi (FRA) q Dusan Rajic (SRI) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sabit Suntic Luka Ilic (SRB) H2H 1-0
SFQ Aristotelis Thanos Vladyslav Gorodynskyi (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexandre Peyrot (FRA) Yash Vardhan Singh (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Hien Quang Hien Pham Lazar Vojinovic (SRI) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mirko Cutuli (ITA) Marco Antonio Azar H2H 2-0
SFQ Petros Tsitsipas (GRE) q Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE) H2H 2-0
SFQ Vladimir Filip (ROU) q Marko Vejnovic H2H 1-0
SFQ Ioannis Stamoulos Matteo Meneghetti H2H 1-0
QFQ Lazar Vojinovic (SRI) Sergis Kyratzis (CYP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Robert Ziganshin (RUS) Carlo Abou Khater H2H 1-0
QFQ Vladimir Filip (ROU) q Fakih Najib (LIB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vladyslav Gorodynskyi (UKR) Masood Eisa-beygi (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yash Vardhan Singh (IND) Georgios Papanastasiou H2H 1-0
QFQ Eduard Vlasceanu (ROU) q Theo Williamson H2H 1-0
QFQ Dusan Rajic (SRI) Christos Avraam (CYP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marko Vejnovic Omar Elkadi (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE) Yacoub Makzoume (SYR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marco Antonio Azar Jean-Marie Yazbeck (LIB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luka Ilic (SRB) Ibrahim Abou Chahine H2H 1-0
QFQ Aristotelis Thanos Hans Albert Schubert (CHI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hien Quang Hien Pham Nebojsa Milenkovic (SRB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matteo Meneghetti Nikita Repkin (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Relja Eskic Areg Stepanian H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+