M25 Cancun, Wk. 6 2022 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Jc Aragone (USA) Lucas Gerch H2H 2-0
SF Jc Aragone (USA) Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) H2H 1-1
SF Lucas Gerch Roberto Quiroz (ECU) 7 H2H 1-1
QF Jc Aragone (USA) Gage Brymer (USA) H2H 1-0
QF Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) Dennis Novikov (USA) q H2H 2-1
QF Roberto Quiroz (ECU) 7 Filip Bergevi (SWE) H2H 1-0
QF Lucas Gerch Donald Young (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Gage Brymer (USA) Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA) 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Jc Aragone (USA) Keegan Smith (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) Michail Pervolarakis (CYP) H2H 1-0
R16 Dennis Novikov (USA) q Alex Rybakov (USA) 6 H2H 1-1
R16 Roberto Quiroz (ECU) 7 Emil Reinberg (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Filip Bergevi (SWE) Juan Hernandez Serrano H2H 1-1
R16 Donald Young (USA) Rinky Hijikata (AUS) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Lucas Gerch Maik Steiner q H2H 1-0
R32 Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA) 1 Isaiah Strode (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Gage Brymer (USA) Juan Sebastian Gomez (COL) WC H2H 1-1
R32 Jc Aragone (USA) Christian Langmo (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Keegan Smith (USA) Oliver Crawford (USA) 8 H2H 2-0
R32 Michail Pervolarakis (CYP) Peter Polansky (CAN) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Dennis Novikov (USA) q Jaimee Floyd Angele (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Alex Rybakov (USA) 6 Federico Zeballos H2H 1-0
R32 Roberto Quiroz (ECU) 7 Jesse Flores (CAN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Emil Reinberg (USA) Mick Veldheer H2H 3-0
R32 Filip Bergevi (SWE) Yoel Yamus WC H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Hernandez Serrano Michael Geerts (BEL) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Rinky Hijikata (AUS) 5 Luis Patino (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Donald Young (USA) Bryce Nakashima Nakashima WC H2H 1-0
R32 Maik Steiner q Alejandro HOYOS Franco (COL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Lucas Gerch Kaichi Uchida (JPN) 2 H2H 2-1

M25 Cancun, Wk. 6 2022 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F J Aragone / P Polansky (USA/CAN) 1 B Arias / F Zeballos (/) 3
SF J Aragone / P Polansky (USA/CAN) 1 L Patino / R Quiroz (MEX/ECU) 4
SF B Arias / F Zeballos (/) 3 D Novikov / R Roelofse (USA/RSA) 2
QF J Aragone / P Polansky (USA/CAN) 1 F Bergevi / M Veldheer (SWE/)
QF L Patino / R Quiroz (MEX/ECU) 4 P Pedro / O Yeshaya (/ISR)
QF B Arias / F Zeballos (/) 3 J Gomez / B Bryce (COL/)
QF D Novikov / R Roelofse (USA/RSA) 2 I Strode / J Vance (USA/USA)
R16 J Aragone / P Polansky (USA/CAN) 1 C Bittoun Kouzmine / A Franco (FRA/COL)
R16 F Bergevi / M Veldheer (SWE/) C Farren / J Flores (USA/CAN)
R16 L Patino / R Quiroz (MEX/ECU) 4 L Gerch / M Maik (/)
R16 P Pedro / O Yeshaya (/ISR) J Joel / G Sanchez (/MEX) WC
R16 J Gomez / B Bryce (COL/) I Ivar / A Mendoza (/)
R16 B Arias / F Zeballos (/) 3 N Nikolay / Y Yoel (/) WC
R16 I Strode / J Vance (USA/USA) E Enzo / E Eugenio (/) WC
R16 D Novikov / R Roelofse (USA/RSA) 2 G Blancaneaux / M Geerts (FRA/BEL)

M25 Cancun, Wk. 6 2022 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Dennis Novikov (USA) q Alfredo Casso (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Isaiah Strode (USA) q Marius Ruzgas (SWE) H2H 1-0
FQ Jesse Flores (CAN) q Connor Farren (USA) H2H 3-1
FQ Alejandro HOYOS Franco (COL) q Eugenio Gonzalez Fitzmaurice H2H 1-0
FQ Maik Steiner q Logan Smith H2H 1-0
FQ Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) q Ruan Roelofse (RSA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alfredo Casso (USA) Filip Bergevi (SWE)
H2H 1-0
SFQ Dennis Novikov (USA) q Omer Yeshaya (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Isaiah Strode (USA) q Mateo Castaneda H2H 1-0
SFQ Marius Ruzgas (SWE) Martin Maldonado H2H 1-0
SFQ Connor Farren (USA) Boris Arias H2H 2-0
SFQ Jesse Flores (CAN) q Samuel Sanchez (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alejandro HOYOS Franco (COL) q Yahir Emiliano Moheno H2H 1-0
SFQ Eugenio Gonzalez Fitzmaurice Mark Lajal H2H 1-0
SFQ Logan Smith Alejandro Mendoza H2H 1-0
SFQ Maik Steiner q Mauricio Abreu H2H 1-0
SFQ Ruan Roelofse (RSA) Christopher Heck H2H 1-0
SFQ Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) q Warren Wood (USA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Filip Bergevi (SWE) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Alfredo Casso (USA) Raul Mireles Jimenez H2H 1-0
QFQ Omer Yeshaya (ISR) Enzo Frances Tessari H2H 1-0
QFQ Dennis Novikov (USA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Isaiah Strode (USA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mateo Castaneda Ivar Aramburu Contreras H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Maldonado Gabriel Sanchez (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marius Ruzgas (SWE) Rodolfo Jauregui Sainz de Rozas (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Connor Farren (USA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Boris Arias Pedro Cressoni H2H 1-0
QFQ Samuel Sanchez (MEX) Juan Manuel Rodriguez Leyva H2H 1-0
QFQ Jesse Flores (CAN) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Alejandro HOYOS Franco (COL) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yahir Emiliano Moheno Luis Alberto Arias Ordonez H2H 1-0
QFQ Eugenio Gonzalez Fitzmaurice Alessandro Aufiero (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mark Lajal Dario Caporali H2H 1-0
QFQ Alejandro Mendoza Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Logan Smith Diego Lopato-Miguel H2H 1-0
QFQ Mauricio Abreu Joel Kaghami H2H 1-0
QFQ Maik Steiner q Guillaume Benoist H2H 1-0
QFQ Ruan Roelofse (RSA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Christopher Heck Andres Chavez H2H 1-0
QFQ Warren Wood (USA) Nikolay Sysoev H2H 1-0
QFQ Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) q Bye
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+