M25 Brisbane, Wk. 40 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Dayne Kelly (AUS) Luke Saville (AUS) 7WC H2H 4-2
SF Luke Saville (AUS) 7WC Thomas Fancutt (AUS) H2H 2-1
SF Dayne Kelly (AUS) Bradley Mousley (AUS) H2H 4-1
QF Thomas Fancutt (AUS) Kuan-Yi Lee H2H 3-0
QF Dayne Kelly (AUS) Tristan Schoolkate q H2H 2-0
QF Bradley Mousley (AUS) Maverick Banes (AUS) 4 H2H 2-1
QF Luke Saville (AUS) 7WC Yu Hsiou Hsu (TPE) H2H 1-0
R16 Kuan-Yi Lee Marcelo Tomas Barrios Vera 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Luke Saville (AUS) 7WC Will Maher (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Bradley Mousley (AUS) Stephen Kaldawi (AUS) LL H2H 1-0
R16 Maverick Banes (AUS) 4 Benard Bruno Nkomba (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R16 Thomas Fancutt (AUS) Jacob Grills (AUS) 6 H2H 1-1
R16 Yu Hsiou Hsu (TPE) Harry Bourchier (AUS) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Tristan Schoolkate q Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) H2H 1-0
R16 Dayne Kelly (AUS) Aleksandar Vukic (AUS) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Tristan Schoolkate q Luca Castelnuovo H2H 1-0
R32 Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Yu Hsiou Hsu (TPE) Calum Puttergill (AUS) SE H2H 1-0
R32 Dayne Kelly (AUS) Dane Sweeny (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Marcelo Tomas Barrios Vera 2 Issei Okamura (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Luke Saville (AUS) 7WC Ajeet Rai (NZL) H2H 1-0
R32 Jacob Grills (AUS) 6 Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Bradley Mousley (AUS) Brydan Klein 5 H2H 2-0
R32 Aleksandar Vukic (AUS) 1 Brandon Walkin (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Will Maher (AUS) WC George Loffhagen H2H 1-0
R32 Maverick Banes (AUS) 4 Jai Corbett (AUS) WC H2H 2-1
R32 Harry Bourchier (AUS) 3 James Ibrahim (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Thomas Fancutt (AUS) Rhett Purcell (GBR) H2H 1-0
R32 Stephen Kaldawi (AUS) LL Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Kuan-Yi Lee Alexis Musialek (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Benard Bruno Nkomba (AUS) q Jake Delaney (AUS) q H2H 2-0

M25 Brisbane, Wk. 40 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F J Delaney / L Saville (AUS/AUS) F Alcantara / H Bourchier (PHI/AUS)
SF J Delaney / L Saville (AUS/AUS) Y Hsu / V Orlov (TPE/UKR)
SF F Alcantara / H Bourchier (PHI/AUS) B Klein / S Puodziunas (/AUS)
QF Y Hsu / V Orlov (TPE/UKR) C Green / W Trongcharoenchaikul (AUS/THA)
QF J Delaney / L Saville (AUS/AUS) J Grills / A Vukic (AUS/AUS)
QF F Alcantara / H Bourchier (PHI/AUS) T Tristan / D Sweeny (/AUS)
QF B Klein / S Puodziunas (/AUS) C Puttergill / B Walkin (AUS/AUS)
R16 Y Hsu / V Orlov (TPE/UKR) C Chen / C Casey (/)
R16 C Green / W Trongcharoenchaikul (AUS/THA) J Corbett / M Dellavedova (AUS/AUS)
R16 J Delaney / L Saville (AUS/AUS) L Castelnuovo / R Purcell (/GBR)
R16 T Tristan / D Sweeny (/AUS) M Beran / W Ma (CAN/AUS)
R16 F Alcantara / H Bourchier (PHI/AUS) A Musialek / L Vuradin (FRA/AUS)
R16 C Puttergill / B Walkin (AUS/AUS) J Court / A Crnokrak (AUS/AUS)
R16 B Klein / S Puodziunas (/AUS) M Banes / B Mousley (AUS/AUS)
R16 J Grills / A Vukic (AUS/AUS) T Fancutt / M Romios (AUS/AUS)

M25 Brisbane, Wk. 40 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Tristan Schoolkate q Taiyo Yamanaka H2H 1-0
FQ Dane Sweeny (AUS) q Stephen Kaldawi (AUS) LL H2H 2-0
FQ Jake Delaney (AUS) q Alex Aley (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ James Ibrahim (AUS) q Liam Puttergill (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Benard Bruno Nkomba (AUS) q Lucas Vuradin (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Alexis Musialek (FRA) q Jordan Smith (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jake Delaney (AUS) q Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alex Aley (AUS) Casey Hoole H2H 1-0
SFQ Lucas Vuradin (AUS) Nikita Volonski H2H 1-0
SFQ Benard Bruno Nkomba (AUS) q Rob Reynolds H2H 2-0
SFQ Taiyo Yamanaka Joshua Ryan H2H 1-0
SFQ Tristan Schoolkate q Scott Puodziunas (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Liam Puttergill (AUS) Ryan Laubser H2H 1-0
SFQ Stephen Kaldawi (AUS) LL Jurence Zosimo Mendoza H2H 1-0
SFQ Dane Sweeny (AUS) q Alexander Klintcharov (NZL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jordan Smith (AUS) Winter Meagher (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexis Musialek (FRA) q Moerani Bouzige H2H 1-0
SFQ James Ibrahim (AUS) q Nicholas Horton (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tristan Schoolkate q Cade Birrell H2H 1-0
QFQ Taiyo Yamanaka Joseph W. Van Meter (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joshua Ryan Jayden Court (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Benard Bruno Nkomba (AUS) q Haru Sonton H2H 1-0
QFQ Rob Reynolds Cihan Akay (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nikita Volonski Mason Naumovski (AUS) H2H 2-0
QFQ Lucas Vuradin (AUS) Glen Dawes (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Casey Hoole William Ma (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alex Aley (AUS) Jack Moore H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) Zac Osborne (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Scott Puodziunas (AUS) Jesse Delaney (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Liam Puttergill (AUS) Cameron Green (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ryan Laubser Adam Matthew Gadecki (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Stephen Kaldawi (AUS) LL Ren Nakamura (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jurence Zosimo Mendoza Ashwin Ryan Sharma (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dane Sweeny (AUS) q Chen Dong H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Klintcharov (NZL) Jack Mccarthy H2H 1-0
QFQ Winter Meagher (AUS) David Barclay (AUS) H2H 2-0
QFQ Jordan Smith (AUS) Jordan Marshall (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Moerani Bouzige Tomislav Edward Papac (AUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Alexis Musialek (FRA) q Sam Hoskins (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ James Ibrahim (AUS) q Nicholas Jovanovski (AUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Nicholas Horton (AUS) Sam Ryan Ziegann H2H 2-0
QFQ Jake Delaney (AUS) q Martin Beran (CAN) H2H 1-1

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+