M25 Aktobe, Wk. 7 2020 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Alexey Zakharov 7 Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Alexey Zakharov 7 Alexander Igoshin (RUS) q H2H 2-1
SF Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 5 Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 1 H2H 4-1
QF Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 1 Francesco Forti (ITA) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Alexey Zakharov 7 Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 3WC H2H 1-0
QF Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 5 Riccardo Balzerani (ITA) H2H 1-0
QF Alexander Igoshin (RUS) q Otto Virtanen (FIN) q H2H 1-0
R16 Otto Virtanen (FIN) q Yunseong Chung (KOR) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Igoshin (RUS) q Aldin Setkic (BIH) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Riccardo Balzerani (ITA) Rio Noguchi (JPN) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Alexey Zakharov 7 Boris Pokotilov (RUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 1 Timur Kiuamov (RUS) q H2H 4-0
R16 Francesco Forti (ITA) 6 Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) H2H 1-0
R16 Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 5 Martin Borisiouk (BLR) q H2H 2-0
R16 Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 3WC Aleksandr Bulitski q H2H 2-0
R32 Timur Kiuamov (RUS) q Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) H2H 1-0
R32 Rio Noguchi (JPN) 4 Djurabeck Karimov (UZB) H2H 1-0
R32 Francesco Forti (ITA) 6 Rodion Pak (KAZ) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Boris Pokotilov (RUS) Dostanbek Tashbulatov (KAZ) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexey Zakharov 7 Grigoriy Lomakin (KAZ) H2H 4-0
R32 Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 5 Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Riccardo Balzerani (ITA) Sagadat Ayap (KAZ) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 3WC Timur Khabibulin WC H2H 3-0
R32 Alexander Igoshin (RUS) q Sergey Fomin (UZB) H2H 1-1
R32 Aleksandr Bulitski q Egor Noskin q H2H 1-0
R32 Aldin Setkic (BIH) 8 Mikhail Fufygin (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Martin Borisiouk (BLR) q Emiliano Maggioli H2H 1-0
R32 Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) George Tsivadze (GEO) H2H 2-0
R32 Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 1 Maxim Ratniuk (UKR) H2H 2-0
R32 Otto Virtanen (FIN) q Vladimir Ivanov (EST) H2H 2-1
R32 Yunseong Chung (KOR) 2 Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) q H2H 1-0

M25 Aktobe, Wk. 7 2020 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Y Chung / A Setkic (KOR/BIH) R Balzerani / F Forti (ITA/ITA)
SF R Balzerani / F Forti (ITA/ITA) T Khabibulin / Y Shyla (/BLR)
SF Y Chung / A Setkic (KOR/BIH) R Rostislav / O Virtanen (/FIN) WC
QF Y Chung / A Setkic (KOR/BIH) I Liutarevich / V Manafov (BLR/UKR) 1
QF R Balzerani / F Forti (ITA/ITA) A Igoshin / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) 3
QF T Khabibulin / Y Shyla (/BLR) T Maulenov / D Yevseyev (KAZ/KAZ)
QF R Rostislav / O Virtanen (/FIN) WC M Fufygin / R Nashatyrkin (RUS/RUS)
R16 T Khabibulin / Y Shyla (/BLR) S Fomin / D Karimov (UZB/UZB)
R16 R Rostislav / O Virtanen (/FIN) WC S Ayap / T Kiuamov (KAZ/RUS) 4
R16 Y Chung / A Setkic (KOR/BIH) R Noguchi / S Saidkarimov (JPN/UZB)
R16 I Liutarevich / V Manafov (BLR/UKR) 1 V Ivanov / M Ratniuk (EST/UKR)
R16 M Fufygin / R Nashatyrkin (RUS/RUS) R Pak / D Tashbulatov (KAZ/KAZ) WC
R16 A Igoshin / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) 3 F Arnaboldi / E Emiliano (ITA/)
R16 T Maulenov / D Yevseyev (KAZ/KAZ) G Lomakin / G Tsivadze (KAZ/GEO) 2
R16 R Balzerani / F Forti (ITA/ITA) Y Murat / B Usipbekov (KAZ/KAZ) WC

M25 Aktobe, Wk. 7 2020 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Egor Noskin q Roman Nashatyrkin (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Mikhail Fufygin (RUS) q Timur Maulenov (KAZ) H2H 1-0
FQ Aleksandr Bulitski q Aliaksandr Liaonenka (BLR) H2H 1-0
FQ Alexander Igoshin (RUS) q Sharobiddin Abzalov (UZB) H2H 2-0
FQ Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) q Saida'lo Saidkarimov (UZB) H2H 3-0
FQ Timur Kiuamov (RUS) q Gleb Blekher (CAN) H2H 1-0
FQ Otto Virtanen (FIN) q Artur Khairutdinov H2H 1-0
FQ Martin Borisiouk (BLR) q Alexandr Binda H2H 1-0
QFQ Mikhail Fufygin (RUS) q Egor Novikov H2H 1-0
QFQ Sharobiddin Abzalov (UZB) Alexander Chernomaz H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Igoshin (RUS) q Mohammed Abdulla (QAT) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aliaksandr Liaonenka (BLR) Aliaksandr Prudnikau (BLR) H2H 3-0
QFQ Roman Nashatyrkin (RUS) BULAT Galiev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gleb Blekher (CAN) Daniyal Darken H2H 1-0
QFQ Timur Maulenov (KAZ) Bekzat Usipbekov (KAZ) H2H 1-0
QFQ Saida'lo Saidkarimov (UZB) Rostislav Galfinger H2H 1-0
QFQ Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) q Saba Purtseladze H2H 1-0
QFQ Timur Kiuamov (RUS) q Adil Karimov (UZB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Otto Virtanen (FIN) q Dmitry Bezborodov H2H 1-0
QFQ Artur Khairutdinov Mark Tryakshin H2H 1-0
QFQ Aleksandr Bulitski q Daniyal Taskali H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexandr Binda Vladimir Osminkin H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Borisiouk (BLR) q Yerassyl Murat (KAZ) H2H 1-0
QFQ Egor Noskin q Damir Makhmudov (KAZ) H2H 2-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+