M25 Aktobe, Wk. 7 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Niels Lootsma (NLD) q Alejandro Tabilo (CAN) IR H2H 1-0
SF Alejandro Tabilo (CAN) IR Teimuraz Gabashvili 1 H2H 1-0
SF Niels Lootsma (NLD) q Jannik Sinner (ITA) H2H 1-0
QF Teimuraz Gabashvili 1 Sanjar Fayziev (UZB) IR H2H 1-1
QF Alejandro Tabilo (CAN) IR Ben Patael (ISR) H2H 1-0
QF Jannik Sinner (ITA) Timur Kiuamov (RUS) q H2H 2-0
QF Niels Lootsma (NLD) q Khumoun Sultanov (UZB) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Teimuraz Gabashvili 1 Marco Bortolotti (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Sanjar Fayziev (UZB) IR Lucas Catarina 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Ben Patael (ISR) Mikhail Elgin (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R16 Alejandro Tabilo (CAN) IR Mikhail Fufygin (RUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Timur Kiuamov (RUS) q Dostanbek Tashbulatov (KAZ) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Jannik Sinner (ITA) Artem Dubrivnyy (RUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Niels Lootsma (NLD) q Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Khumoun Sultanov (UZB) 2 Michal Konecny (CZE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Teimuraz Gabashvili 1 Luca Giacomini (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Marco Bortolotti (ITA) Denys Klok (UKR) IR H2H 1-0
R32 Sanjar Fayziev (UZB) IR Grigoriy Lomakin (KAZ) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Lucas Catarina 8 Sultan Narbekov (KAZ) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Mikhail Elgin (RUS) q Chien Hsun Lo 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Ben Patael (ISR) Francesco Vilardo (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Alejandro Tabilo (CAN) IR Christian Seraphim H2H 1-0
R32 Mikhail Fufygin (RUS) Chun Hsin Tseng (TPE) 6IR H2H 1-0
R32 Dostanbek Tashbulatov (KAZ) WC Edan Leshem (ISR) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Timur Kiuamov (RUS) q Sagadat Ayap (KAZ) WC H2H 1-1
R32 Jannik Sinner (ITA) Aliaksandr Liaonenka (BLR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Artem Dubrivnyy (RUS) Sidharth Rawat (IND) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 7 Sergey Fomin (UZB) H2H 1-0
R32 Niels Lootsma (NLD) q Tomas Machac (CZE) IR H2H 1-1
R32 Michal Konecny (CZE) q Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) H2H 1-0
R32 Khumoun Sultanov (UZB) 2 Anton Chekhov (RUS) q H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+