M15 Vero Beach, Wk. 17 2022 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Sekou Bangoura (USA) 3 Ethan Quinn WC H2H 1-0
SF Sekou Bangoura (USA) 3 Liam Draxl (CAN) 1 H2H 1-0
SF Ethan Quinn WC John Mcnally (USA) 2 H2H 1-0
QF Liam Draxl (CAN) 1 Millen Hurrion H2H 1-0
QF Sekou Bangoura (USA) 3 Khololwam Montsi 6 H2H 1-0
QF Ethan Quinn WC Jakub Wojcik (USA) q H2H 2-0
QF John Mcnally (USA) 2 Emil Reinberg (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Liam Draxl (CAN) 1 A.j. Catanzariti (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Millen Hurrion Nathan Ponwith (USA) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Sekou Bangoura (USA) 3 Cooper Williams H2H 1-0
R16 Khololwam Montsi 6 Mwendwa Mbithi (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Ethan Quinn WC Alex Knaff (LUX) H2H 1-0
R16 Jakub Wojcik (USA) q Blaise Bicknell q H2H 1-0
R16 Emil Reinberg (USA) Ryan Shane (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 John Mcnally (USA) 2 Noah Schachter (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Liam Draxl (CAN) 1 Nicholas Godsick H2H 1-0
R32 A.j. Catanzariti (USA) Joao Victor Couto Loureiro q H2H 1-0
R32 Millen Hurrion Nishesh Basavareddy H2H 1-0
R32 Nathan Ponwith (USA) 8 Isaiah Strode (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Sekou Bangoura (USA) 3 Alex Michelsen WC H2H 1-0
R32 Cooper Williams Alejandro HOYOS Franco (COL) H2H 1-0
R32 Mwendwa Mbithi (USA) Jesse Flores (CAN) q H2H 2-1
R32 Khololwam Montsi 6 Alexander Bernard H2H 2-0
R32 Alex Knaff (LUX) Ricardo Rodriguez - Pace (VEN) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Ethan Quinn WC Nikolay Sysoev q H2H 1-0
R32 Jakub Wojcik (USA) q Alvaro Guillen Meza (_EC) q H2H 1-0
R32 Blaise Bicknell q Cayetano March (_EC) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Emil Reinberg (USA) Peter Bertran (DOM) 5 H2H 2-0
R32 Ryan Shane (USA) Hillel Rousseau q H2H 1-0
R32 Noah Schachter (USA) q Jibril Nettles WC H2H 1-0
R32 John Mcnally (USA) 2 Matthew Segura (USA) LL H2H 1-0

M15 Vero Beach, Wk. 17 2022 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
SF TBA P Bertran / M Mbithi (DOM/USA) 4
QF P Bertran / M Mbithi (DOM/USA) 4 TBA
R16 TBA A Franco / C March (COL/_EC) 1
R16 TBA S Bangoura / S Chirala (USA/IND)
R16 P Bertran / M Mbithi (DOM/USA) 4 TBA
R16 TBA N Ponwith / R Shane (USA/USA)

M15 Vero Beach, Wk. 17 2022 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Alvaro Guillen Meza (_EC) q Kaylan Bigun H2H 1-0
FQ Blaise Bicknell q Kevin Major H2H 1-0
FQ Jesse Flores (CAN) q Abraham Asaba (GHA) H2H 1-0
FQ Jakub Wojcik (USA) q Stefan Simeunovic H2H 1-0
FQ Joao Victor Couto Loureiro q Hernando Jose Escurra Isnardi H2H 1-0
FQ Noah Schachter (USA) q Drew Van Orderlain (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Hillel Rousseau q Joshua Sheehy H2H 1-0
FQ Nikolay Sysoev q Matthew Segura (USA) LL H2H 1-0
QFQ Alvaro Guillen Meza (_EC) q Jakub Ostajewski H2H 1-0
QFQ Kaylan Bigun Fabian Hansch Mauritzson H2H 1-0
QFQ Blaise Bicknell q Michael Defelice H2H 1-0
QFQ Kevin Major Jake Krug H2H 1-0
QFQ Jesse Flores (CAN) q Rihirt Saundankar H2H 1-0
QFQ Abraham Asaba (GHA) Yuki Ikeda H2H 1-0
QFQ Jakub Wojcik (USA) q Tom Dynka (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Stefan Simeunovic Rodrigo Ramos Codes (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joao Victor Couto Loureiro q Juan Mendoza H2H 1-0
QFQ Hernando Jose Escurra Isnardi James Van Deinse (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Noah Schachter (USA) q Caleb Strother (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Drew Van Orderlain (USA) Andy Zhu H2H 1-0
QFQ Joshua Sheehy Codrin Miller H2H 1-0
QFQ Hillel Rousseau q Varun Jayaram (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Segura (USA) LL Meecah Bigun H2H 1-0
QFQ Nikolay Sysoev q Luca- Julian Hotze H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+