M15 Vale Do Lobo, Wk. 8 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Finn Tearney (NZL) PR Jacob Grills (AUS) 2 H2H 1-0
SF Jacob Grills (AUS) 2 Henry Craig (USA) q H2H 1-1
SF Finn Tearney (NZL) PR Johan Nikles (SUI) H2H 2-0
QF Henry Craig (USA) q Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG) q H2H 1-0
QF Johan Nikles (SUI) Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) H2H 1-0
QF Finn Tearney (NZL) PR Jacopo Berrettini (ITA) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Jacob Grills (AUS) 2 Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Jacob Grills (AUS) 2 Luis Faria (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Johan Nikles (SUI) Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) q H2H 1-0
R16 Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) Frederico Gil (PRT) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 5 Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Jacopo Berrettini (ITA) 6 Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Finn Tearney (NZL) PR Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP) 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Henry Craig (USA) q Yshai Oliel (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG) q Adrian Bodmer (SUI) H2H 1-0
R32 Frederico Gil (PRT) 8 Niels Desein (BEL) H2H 2-0
R32 Henry Craig (USA) q Giovanni Fonio (ITA) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Adrian Bodmer (SUI) Takanyi Garanganga (ZWE) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Luis Faria (BRA) WC Simon Anthony Ivanov (BUL) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Yshai Oliel (ISR) q Daniel Batista (_PO) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP) 1 Peter Kobelt (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Jacob Grills (AUS) 2 Nicholas David Ionel (ROU) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Jacopo Berrettini (ITA) 6 Tiago Cacao H2H 1-0
R32 Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) Pavel Shumeiko JR H2H 1-0
R32 Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG) Fabio Coelho (POL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Finn Tearney (NZL) PR Paul Oosterbaan (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 5 Davide Tortora JR H2H 1-0
R32 Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) Eduardo Struvay (COL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG) q Benjamin WINTER Lopez (ESP) q H2H 1-1
R32 Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) q Goncalo Falcao (PRT) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Johan Nikles (SUI) Joao Monteiro 3 H2H 1-0

M15 Vale Do Lobo, Wk. 8 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F J Grills / E Struvay (AUS/COL) G Falcao / J Monteiro (PRT/)
SF J Grills / E Struvay (AUS/COL) M Martinez / R Ojeda Lara (ARG/ESP)
SF G Falcao / J Monteiro (PRT/) P Oosterbaan / C Schmitz (USA/_GE)
QF M Martinez / R Ojeda Lara (ARG/ESP) N Desein / L Ouahab (BEL/DZA)
QF G Falcao / J Monteiro (PRT/) T Cacao / Y Oliel (/ISR)
QF P Oosterbaan / C Schmitz (USA/_GE) T Etcheverry / G Olivieri (ARG/ARG)
QF J Grills / E Struvay (AUS/COL) J Binding / F Tearney (GBR/NZL)
R16 P Oosterbaan / C Schmitz (USA/_GE) L Bocchi / A Guerrieri (ITA/ITA)
R16 J Binding / F Tearney (GBR/NZL) H Maia / T Tiago (_PO/)
R16 J Grills / E Struvay (AUS/COL) F Coelho / J A (POL/POL)
R16 T Etcheverry / G Olivieri (ARG/ARG) P Cayre / J Nikles (FRA/SUI)
R16 G Falcao / J Monteiro (PRT/) S Ivanov / D Davide (BUL/)
R16 M Martinez / R Ojeda Lara (ARG/ESP) J Berrettini / G Fonio (ITA/ITA)
R16 N Desein / L Ouahab (BEL/DZA) J Fruttero / F Gil (USA/PRT)
R16 T Cacao / Y Oliel (/ISR) A Bodmer / J Trinker (SUI/AUT)

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+