M15 Ulcinj, Wk. 38 2021 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Rrezart Cungu (MNE) q Samuel Vincent Ruggeri H2H 1-0
SF Rrezart Cungu (MNE) q Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG) H2H 1-0
SF Samuel Vincent Ruggeri Mariano Navone 5 H2H 2-1
QF Samuel Vincent Ruggeri Alexis Musialek (FRA) 3 H2H 2-0
QF Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG) Titouan Droguet (FRA) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Mariano Navone 5 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 2 H2H 3-0
QF Rrezart Cungu (MNE) q Max Houkes H2H 2-0
R16 Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG) Felix Gill 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Samuel Vincent Ruggeri Joris Moret q H2H 1-0
R16 Mariano Navone 5 Timo Legout H2H 1-0
R16 Titouan Droguet (FRA) 1 Antonio Massara (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Alexis Musialek (FRA) 3 Matija Samardzic WC H2H 1-0
R16 Rrezart Cungu (MNE) q Marcello Serafini H2H 2-0
R16 Max Houkes Gianmarco Ferrari q H2H 1-0
R16 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 2 Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alexis Musialek (FRA) 3 Gabriele Piraino H2H 2-0
R32 Matija Samardzic WC Bogdan Bajic (SRI) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Mariano Navone 5 Keisuke Saitoh H2H 1-0
R32 Max Houkes Danilo Raicevic WC H2H 1-0
R32 Marcello Serafini Andrea Basso (ITA) 4 H2H 2-0
R32 Titouan Droguet (FRA) 1 Alessandro Ingarao (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Antonio Massara (ITA) Leonardo Rossi q H2H 1-0
R32 Joris Moret q Milo Gazivoda WC H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 2 Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) H2H 2-0
R32 Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) q Hamid Reza Nadaf H2H 2-0
R32 Samuel Vincent Ruggeri Stefano Battaglino (ITA) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Gianmarco Ferrari q Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Rrezart Cungu (MNE) q Frane Nincevic (_CR) H2H 1-0
R32 Felix Gill 7 Duje Kekez (CRO) H2H 1-0
R32 Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG) Alexandre Aubriot LL H2H 1-0
R32 Timo Legout Petar Jovanovic q H2H 1-0

M15 Ulcinj, Wk. 38 2021 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Marcello / S Samuel (/) W Ma / M Romios (AUS/AUS) 2
SF M Marcello / S Samuel (/) S Battaglino / F Egea (ITA/ARG) 3
SF W Ma / M Romios (AUS/AUS) 2 A Massara / G Gabriele (ITA/)
QF M Marcello / S Samuel (/) M Mariano / J Paz (/ARG) 1
QF S Battaglino / F Egea (ITA/ARG) 3 M Maxim / A Liaonenka (/BLR)
QF A Massara / G Gabriele (ITA/) P Petar / D Drazen (/)
QF W Ma / M Romios (AUS/AUS) 2 K Keisuke / D Yoshimura (/JPN)
R16 P Petar / D Drazen (/) I Liutarevich / F Peters (BLR/) 4
R16 M Maxim / A Liaonenka (/BLR) M Max / H Nadaf (/)
R16 M Marcello / S Samuel (/) A Ingarao / L Leonardo (ITA/)
R16 K Keisuke / D Yoshimura (/JPN) R Cungu / F Nincevic (MNE/_CR)
R16 A Massara / G Gabriele (ITA/) M Mihailo / T Tim (/)

M15 Ulcinj, Wk. 38 2021 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Gianmarco Ferrari q Alexandre Aubriot LL H2H 2-0
FQ Joris Moret q Matthias Ujvary H2H 1-0
FQ Rrezart Cungu (MNE) q Giannicola Misasi H2H 1-0
FQ Petar Jovanovic q Alessandro Pecci H2H 1-0
FQ Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) q Daiki Yoshimura (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Leonardo Rossi q Flemming Peters H2H 1-0
SFQ Alessandro Pecci Aleksa Krivokapic H2H 1-0
SFQ Petar Jovanovic q William Ma (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Leonardo Rossi q Lior Goldenberg (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Flemming Peters Ervin Haris Eminefendic (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gianmarco Ferrari q Osman Torski H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexandre Aubriot LL Jerko Brkic H2H 1-0
SFQ Matthias Ujvary Aliaksandr Liaonenka (BLR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Daiki Yoshimura (JPN) Alec Deckers H2H 1-0
SFQ Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) q Vimuktha De Alwis H2H 1-0
SFQ Giannicola Misasi Alberto Morolli H2H 3-0
SFQ Rrezart Cungu (MNE) q Tim Loosen H2H 1-0
SFQ Joris Moret q Maxim Krapivin H2H 1-0
QFQ Jerko Brkic Martin Muedini H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthias Ujvary Daniel Bagnolini H2H 1-0
QFQ Joris Moret q Moritz Poswiat H2H 1-0
QFQ Tim Loosen Dominik Thuri Nagy H2H 1-0
QFQ Alberto Morolli Granit Bajraliu H2H 1-0
QFQ Aleksa Krivokapic Mihailo Kecojevic H2H 1-0
QFQ Petar Jovanovic q Niklas Waldner H2H 1-0
QFQ Vimuktha De Alwis Emil Dapcevic H2H 1-0
QFQ Daiki Yoshimura (JPN) Edoardo Zanada H2H 1-0
QFQ Leonardo Rossi q Stefano Reitano (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ervin Haris Eminefendic (ITA) Drazen Petrovic H2H 1-0
QFQ Osman Torski Eric Morris (USA) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+