M15 Tbilisi, Wk. 18 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Michal Konecny (CZE) 4 Mark Whitehouse (GBR) 3 H2H 1-0
SF Mark Whitehouse (GBR) 3 Peter Bothwell (IRL) 2 H2H 1-0
SF Michal Konecny (CZE) 4 Altug Celikbilek (TUR) 1 H2H 1-2
QF Michal Konecny (CZE) 4 Aleksandre Metreveli (GEO) H2H 1-1
QF Peter Bothwell (IRL) 2 John Echeverria (ESP) LL H2H 1-1
QF Mark Whitehouse (GBR) 3 Markos Kalovelonis (GRC) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Altug Celikbilek (TUR) 1 Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) 8 H2H 2-0
R16 Aleksandre Metreveli (GEO) Shalva Dzhanashia (RUS) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Mark Whitehouse (GBR) 3 Aleksandr Bulitski H2H 1-0
R16 Markos Kalovelonis (GRC) 5 Viacheslav Yulik (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R16 Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) 8 Grigoriy Lomakin (KAZ) H2H 1-0
R16 Altug Celikbilek (TUR) 1 Ondrej Krstev (CZE) H2H 1-0
R16 John Echeverria (ESP) LL Alexey Zakharov 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Michal Konecny (CZE) 4 Shahar Elbaz (ISR) H2H 1-0
R16 Peter Bothwell (IRL) 2 Pavel Shumeiko JR H2H 2-1
R32 Viacheslav Yulik (RUS) q Irakli Metreveli (GEO) WC H2H 1-0
R32 John Echeverria (ESP) LL Nikita Mashtakov (UKR) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexey Zakharov 7 Adan FREIRE DA Silva (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Aleksandre Metreveli (GEO) George Tsivadze (GEO) H2H 2-2
R32 Altug Celikbilek (TUR) 1 Yan Sabanin (RUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Shahar Elbaz (ISR) Saba Purtseladze WC H2H 1-0
R32 Shalva Dzhanashia (RUS) 6 Michal Dembek (POL) H2H 1-0
R32 Ondrej Krstev (CZE) Sarp Agabigun (TUR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Grigoriy Lomakin (KAZ) Mykhailo Kvantaliani (UKR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) 8 Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) q H2H 2-0
R32 Markos Kalovelonis (GRC) 5 Ben Jones (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Pavel Shumeiko JR Alexander Jhun (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Michal Konecny (CZE) 4 Zura Tkemaladze (GEO) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Aleksandr Bulitski Alexander Boborykin (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Peter Bothwell (IRL) 2 Piotr Matuszewski (POL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Mark Whitehouse (GBR) 3 Dzianis Zharyn (BLR) q H2H 1-0

M15 Tbilisi, Wk. 18 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Konecny / O Krstev (CZE/CZE) G Lomakin / G Tsivadze (KAZ/GEO)
SF G Lomakin / G Tsivadze (KAZ/GEO) M Kalovelonis / A Metreveli (GRC/GEO)
SF M Konecny / O Krstev (CZE/CZE) S Dzhanashia / Y Sabanin (RUS/RUS)
QF S Dzhanashia / Y Sabanin (RUS/RUS) M Dembek / M Deviatiarov (POL/UKR)
QF M Konecny / O Krstev (CZE/CZE) S Agabigun / A Celikbilek (TUR/TUR)
QF G Lomakin / G Tsivadze (KAZ/GEO) M Kvantaliani / S Saba (UKR/)
QF M Kalovelonis / A Metreveli (GRC/GEO) P Bothwell / B Jones (IRL/GBR)
R16 M Kalovelonis / A Metreveli (GRC/GEO) D David / I Metreveli (/GEO)
R16 G Lomakin / G Tsivadze (KAZ/GEO) N Mashtakov / P Pavel (UKR/)
R16 M Kvantaliani / S Saba (UKR/) A Jhun / M Whitehouse (GBR/GBR)
R16 P Bothwell / B Jones (IRL/GBR) S Elbaz / P Matuszewski (ISR/POL)
R16 M Konecny / O Krstev (CZE/CZE) Z Tkemaladze / D Zharyn (GEO/BLR)
R16 S Agabigun / A Celikbilek (TUR/TUR) A Boborykin / A Alexey (RUS/)
R16 S Dzhanashia / Y Sabanin (RUS/RUS) V Gorodynskyi / V Gurevich (UKR/USA)
R16 M Dembek / M Deviatiarov (POL/UKR) J Echeverria / M Vallejo (ESP/ESP)

M15 Tbilisi, Wk. 18 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Sarp Agabigun (TUR) q Ivan Zaytsev H2H 1-0
FQ Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) q Nathan Freire Da Silva H2H 1-0
FQ Piotr Matuszewski (POL) q Mikel Martinez (ESP) H2H 1-0
FQ Ben Jones (GBR) q Rotem Sobol H2H 1-0
FQ Viacheslav Yulik (RUS) q John Echeverria (ESP) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Alexander Jhun (GBR) q Klim Kozyrev (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Dzianis Zharyn (BLR) q Victor Gurevich (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Adan FREIRE DA Silva (FRA) q Philipp Dittmer H2H 1-0
QFQ Victor Gurevich (USA) David Chelidze H2H 1-0
QFQ Dzianis Zharyn (BLR) q Aleksandre Andguladze (GEO) H2H 1-0
QFQ Rotem Sobol David Asatiani H2H 1-0
QFQ Adan FREIRE DA Silva (FRA) q Lasha Giorgi Kikvidze H2H 2-0
QFQ Mikel Martinez (ESP) Vladyslav Gorodynskyi (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nathan Freire Da Silva Artur Soghoyan H2H 1-0
QFQ Sarp Agabigun (TUR) q Luka Koridze H2H 1-0
QFQ Philipp Dittmer Stepan Beresnev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Viacheslav Yulik (RUS) q Nikita Chuev H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) q Nikita Alosha Ushakov H2H 1-0
QFQ John Echeverria (ESP) LL Miguel Vallejo (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Klim Kozyrev (RUS) Artsiom Bardzin (BLR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ivan Zaytsev Beka Winston H2H 1-0
QFQ Ben Jones (GBR) q Guga Tavadze (GEO) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Jhun (GBR) q George Lukas Kharatishvili H2H 1-0
QFQ Piotr Matuszewski (POL) q Heorhi Mahlakelidze H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+