M15 Tay Ninh, Wk. 22 2022 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Nam Hoang Ly 1 Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 3 H2H 3-0
SF Nam Hoang Ly 1 Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 4 H2H 1-1
SF Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 3 Jea Moon Lee q H2H 3-1
QF Nam Hoang Ly 1 Shohei Chikami (JPN) q H2H 1-0
QF Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 4 Tsung-Hao Huang (TPE) 7 H2H 1-1
QF Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 3 Takuya Kumasaka (JPN) H2H 1-0
QF Jea Moon Lee q Chien Hsun Lo H2H 2-0
R16 Nam Hoang Ly 1 Suraj R Prabodh (IND) q H2H 1-0
R16 Shohei Chikami (JPN) q Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) H2H 1-1
R16 Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 4 Tu Le Khanh Duy WC H2H 1-0
R16 Tsung-Hao Huang (TPE) 7 Linh Giang Trinh (_VI) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Takuya Kumasaka (JPN) Dac Tien Nguyen (_VI) q H2H 1-0
R16 Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 3 Seita Watanabe (JPN) H2H 3-0
R16 Jea Moon Lee q Ken Cavrak (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Chien Hsun Lo Kyle Seelig (USA) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Nam Hoang Ly 1 Joao Marcos Nusdeo (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Suraj R Prabodh (IND) q Rishi Reddy (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) Nishant Dabas H2H 1-0
R32 Shohei Chikami (JPN) q Masamichi Imamura (JPN) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 4 Michael Francis Eala q H2H 1-0
R32 Tu Le Khanh Duy WC Preston Brown (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Linh Giang Trinh (_VI) WC Patrick Fitzgerald (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Tsung-Hao Huang (TPE) 7 Calum Puttergill (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Takuya Kumasaka (JPN) S D Prajwal Dev (IND) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Dac Tien Nguyen (_VI) q Kazuma Kawachi (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Seita Watanabe (JPN) Ha Minh Duc Vu WC H2H 1-0
R32 Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 3 Luke Sorensen q H2H 1-0
R32 Ken Cavrak (AUS) Aaron Addison (AUS) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Jea Moon Lee q Phuong Van Nguyen (_VI) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Chien Hsun Lo Ji Hoon Son H2H 1-1
R32 Kyle Seelig (USA) 2 Muzammil Murtaza q H2H 1-0

M15 Tay Ninh, Wk. 22 2022 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F K Kawachi / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) 4 M Pham / L Trinh (/_VI) WC
SF K Kawachi / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) 4 TBA
SF M Pham / L Trinh (/_VI) WC P Brown / K Seelig (USA/USA)
QF K Kawachi / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) 4 TBA
QF M Pham / L Trinh (/_VI) WC TBA
QF P Brown / K Seelig (USA/USA) TBA
R16 TBA A Addison / C Puttergill (AUS/AUS) 1
R16 TBA J Lee / J Son (/)
R16 K Kawachi / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) 4 T Huang / C Lo (TPE/)
R16 M Pham / L Trinh (/_VI) WC TBA
R16 P Brown / K Seelig (USA/USA) TBA

M15 Tay Ninh, Wk. 22 2022 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Michael Francis Eala q Minh Tuan Dinh Viet H2H 1-0
FQ Suraj R Prabodh (IND) q Dai Khanh Nguyen H2H 1-0
FQ Shohei Chikami (JPN) q Kenny Bun H2H 1-0
FQ Muzammil Murtaza q David Hough (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Patrick Fitzgerald (AUS) q Jiayang Dong H2H 1-0
FQ Jea Moon Lee q Sam Ryan Ziegann H2H 1-0
FQ Dac Tien Nguyen (_VI) q Winter Meagher (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Luke Sorensen q Hieu Minh Nguyen H2H 1-0
QFQ Michael Francis Eala q Dhakshineswar Suresh (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Minh Tuan Dinh Viet Huu Hung Anh Nguyen H2H 1-0
QFQ Suraj R Prabodh (IND) q Ngoc Lam Cao H2H 1-0
QFQ Dai Khanh Nguyen Anuj Malik H2H 1-0
QFQ Shohei Chikami (JPN) q Minhtuan Pham H2H 1-0
QFQ Kenny Bun Hyeoung Jin Kim H2H 1-0
QFQ David Hough (AUS) Minhthien Nguyen H2H 1-0
QFQ Muzammil Murtaza q Muthu Aadhitiya Senthilkumar (IND) H2H 2-0
QFQ Patrick Fitzgerald (AUS) q Sam Chawla H2H 1-0
QFQ Jiayang Dong Long Pham Tuan H2H 1-0
QFQ Sam Ryan Ziegann Hungthuan Ngo H2H 1-0
QFQ Jea Moon Lee q Minh Phat Nguyen H2H 1-0
QFQ Winter Meagher (AUS) Sarinreach Leng H2H 1-0
QFQ Dac Tien Nguyen (_VI) q Liam Puttergill (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luke Sorensen q Quang Vinh Nguyen H2H 1-0
QFQ Hieu Minh Nguyen Anurag Agarwal H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+