M15 Targu Mures, Wk. 38 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Nicholas David Ionel (ROU) Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 3 H2H 1-0
SF Nicholas David Ionel (ROU) Bogdan Ionut Apostol (ROU) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 3 Oleksii Krutykh (UKR) H2H 1-0
QF Bogdan Ionut Apostol (ROU) 5 Nikita Mashtakov (UKR) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Oleksii Krutykh (UKR) Sebastian Gima WC H2H 1-0
QF Nicholas David Ionel (ROU) Bogdan Borza (ROU) H2H 2-0
QF Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 3 Dan Alexandru Tomescu (ROU) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Nikita Mashtakov (UKR) 4 Kuzey Cekirge (_TU) q H2H 1-0
R16 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 3 Nini Gabriel Dica (ROU) H2H 1-0
R16 Bogdan Borza (ROU) Vlad Andrei Dancu (ROU) 8 H2H 3-2
R16 Bogdan Ionut Apostol (ROU) 5 Jonas Trinker (AUT) H2H 1-0
R16 Nicholas David Ionel (ROU) Stefan Palosi (ROU) H2H 2-1
R16 Dan Alexandru Tomescu (ROU) 7 Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (ROU) q H2H 1-0
R16 Sebastian Gima WC Eduard Vlasceanu (ROU) LL H2H 1-0
R16 Oleksii Krutykh (UKR) Oleg Prihodko (UKR) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Oleg Prihodko (UKR) 6 Mikhail Korovin (RUS) H2H 1-1
R32 Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (ROU) q Dominik Nazaruk (POL) H2H 1-0
R32 Eduard Vlasceanu (ROU) LL Marlon Vankan H2H 2-0
R32 Nicholas David Ionel (ROU) Kirill Kivattsev (RUS) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Bogdan Borza (ROU) Jim Walder (_GE) H2H 1-0
R32 Nikita Mashtakov (UKR) 4 Cezar Cretu (ROU) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Dan Alexandru Tomescu (ROU) 7 Vladimir Filip (ROU) q H2H 1-0
R32 Nini Gabriel Dica (ROU) Serban Mucenic (ROU) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Oleksii Krutykh (UKR) Lorenzo Vatteroni (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Sebastian Gima WC Radu Mihai Papoe q H2H 2-1
R32 Stefan Palosi (ROU) Luca George Tatomir (ROU) H2H 1-1
R32 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 3 Calin Manda (ROU) H2H 1-0
R32 Jonas Trinker (AUT) George Botezan (ROU) H2H 1-0
R32 Kuzey Cekirge (_TU) q Tim VAN DER Horst (NLD) H2H 1-0
R32 Vlad Andrei Dancu (ROU) 8 Doru Junior Borsan (ROU) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Bogdan Ionut Apostol (ROU) 5 Maxence Broville (FRA) q H2H 1-0

M15 Targu Mures, Wk. 38 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F C Cezar / N Dica (/ROU) B Apostol / P Luncanu (ROU/ROU)
SF B Apostol / P Luncanu (ROU/ROU) C Manda / C Moldovan (ROU/ROU)
SF C Cezar / N Dica (/ROU) S Palosi / D Tomescu (ROU/ROU)
QF C Cezar / N Dica (/ROU) N Ionel / N Mashtakov (ROU/UKR)
QF C Manda / C Moldovan (ROU/ROU) M Korovin / O Krutykh (RUS/UKR)
QF B Apostol / P Luncanu (ROU/ROU) S Sebastian / R Radu (/)
QF S Palosi / D Tomescu (ROU/ROU) D Borsan / M Tepavac (ROU/SRB)
R16 C Cezar / N Dica (/ROU) V Filip / L Tatomir (ROU/ROU)
R16 N Ionel / N Mashtakov (ROU/UKR) K Cekirge / V Niculescu (_TU/ROU)
R16 D Borsan / M Tepavac (ROU/SRB) A Bodnariuk / V Dancu (ROU/ROU)
R16 S Sebastian / R Radu (/) E Matvievici / O Prihodko (MDA/UKR)
R16 B Apostol / P Luncanu (ROU/ROU) T Arribage / M Broville (FRA/FRA)
R16 C Manda / C Moldovan (ROU/ROU) M Marko / M Zelch (/)
R16 M Korovin / O Krutykh (RUS/UKR) T Horst / L Vatteroni (NLD/ITA)
R16 S Palosi / D Tomescu (ROU/ROU) M Marlon / J Walder (/_GE)

M15 Targu Mures, Wk. 38 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Vladimir Filip (ROU) q Alexandru Cristian Bodnariuk (ROU) H2H 3-0
FQ Kuzey Cekirge (_TU) q Eduard Vlasceanu (ROU) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Radu Mihai Papoe q Dmitrii Baskov (MDA) H2H 1-0
FQ Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (ROU) q Theo Arribage (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Maxence Broville (FRA) q Mihai Razvan Marinescu H2H 1-0
FQ Lorenzo Vatteroni (ITA) q Charles Minc (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mihai Razvan Marinescu Adrian Mateo Bejenaru H2H 1-0
SFQ Maxence Broville (FRA) q Radu Florin Macovei (ROU) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexandru Cristian Bodnariuk (ROU) Alex Mokry (SVK) H2H 1-0
SFQ Vladimir Filip (ROU) q Kyle Stocker H2H 1-0
SFQ Charles Minc (FRA) Vincentiu Andrei Niculescu (ROU) H2H 1-0
SFQ Kuzey Cekirge (_TU) q Danylo Veremeychuk (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Eduard Vlasceanu (ROU) LL Teodor-Dacian Craciun (ROU)
H2H 0-2
SFQ Lorenzo Vatteroni (ITA) q Mihai Alexandru Coman H2H 1-0
SFQ Theo Arribage (FRA) Marko Pavlovic (1999) H2H 1-0
SFQ Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (ROU) q Hans Peter Kaufmann H2H 1-0
SFQ Dmitrii Baskov (MDA) Louis Allen H2H 1-0
SFQ Radu Mihai Papoe q Lazar Vojinovic (SRI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Louis Allen Alexandru Ionel Stroe (ROU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kyle Stocker Svyatoslav Ilnytskyy H2H 1-0
QFQ Alex Mokry (SVK) Peter Samosi (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Charles Minc (FRA) Karan Lalchandani (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hans Peter Kaufmann Dan Mihai Nastase H2H 1-0
QFQ Marko Pavlovic (1999) Alex Cosmin Pavel H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexandru Cristian Bodnariuk (ROU) Vlad Corneliu Pop (ROU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Radu Florin Macovei (ROU) Cristian Stefan Moldovan (ROU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adrian Mateo Bejenaru Egor Matvievici (MDA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Danylo Veremeychuk (UKR) Patrik Strimbu (ROU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Eduard Vlasceanu (ROU) LL Calin Postea H2H 1-0
QFQ Lazar Vojinovic (SRI) Andrej Popovic H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+