M15 Tanger, Wk. 29 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 2 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 1 H2H 2-0
SF Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 2 Kristian Lozan (RUS) 4 H2H 1-0
SF Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 1 Fermin Tenti (ARG) H2H 2-0
QF Kristian Lozan (RUS) 4 Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) 5 H2H 2-0
QF Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 2 Anas Fattar (MAR) 7 H2H 5-0
QF Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 1 Louis Tessa (FRA) H2H 2-0
QF Fermin Tenti (ARG) Adam Moundir 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Anas Fattar (MAR) 7 Quentin Folliot (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Fermin Tenti (ARG) Paolo Dagnino (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Louis Tessa (FRA) Michel Vernier (CHL) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Kristian Lozan (RUS) 4 Simon Anthony Ivanov (BUL) q H2H 1-0
R16 Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 2 Hugo Schott (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) 5 Younes Lalami Laaroussi q H2H 1-0
R16 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 1 Louis Dussin (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Adam Moundir 3 Aissa Benchakroun WC H2H 1-0
R32 Anas Fattar (MAR) 7 Andrea Bessire (ITA) H2H 2-0
R32 Younes Lalami Laaroussi q Ali Dawani (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 2 Yassir Kilani (MAR) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Simon Anthony Ivanov (BUL) q Mehdi Laalej (MAR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Fermin Tenti (ARG) Alexis Musialek (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Adam Moundir 3 Juan Pablo Canas Garcia (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Kristian Lozan (RUS) 4 Manfred Fellin (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Louis Tessa (FRA) Christopher Patzanovsky (_GE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Hugo Schott (FRA) Yassine Dlimi WC H2H 1-0
R32 Quentin Folliot (FRA) Martin Van Der Meerschen H2H 1-0
R32 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 1 Georg Winkler (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Louis Dussin (FRA) Antonio MUNIZ Hidalgo (ESP) q H2H 1-0
R32 Michel Vernier (CHL) 6 Bruno PUJOL Navarro (ESP) q H2H 1-0
R32 Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) 5 Marc Dijkhuizen q H2H 1-2
R32 Paolo Dagnino (ITA) q Pierre Delage (FRA) 8 H2H 1-1
R32 Aissa Benchakroun WC Soufiane El Mesbahi (MAR) WC H2H 1-0

M15 Tanger, Wk. 29 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F L Dussin / M Martin (FRA/) A Bessire / F Bessire (ITA/ITA)
SF A Bessire / F Bessire (ITA/ITA) Q Folliot / H Schott (FRA/FRA)
SF L Dussin / M Martin (FRA/) M Dijkhuizen / B Wojnar (/POL)
QF Q Folliot / H Schott (FRA/FRA) A Fattar / Y Kilani (MAR/MAR)
QF M Dijkhuizen / B Wojnar (/POL) M Chaki / I Issam (MAR/)
QF L Dussin / M Martin (FRA/) F Tenti / J Vidal Azorin (ARG/ESP)
QF A Bessire / F Bessire (ITA/ITA) A Dawani / A Moundir (BRA/)
R16 M Dijkhuizen / B Wojnar (/POL) A Aissa / Y Yassine (/)
R16 F Tenti / J Vidal Azorin (ARG/ESP) P Dagnino / G Winkler (ITA/ITA)
R16 L Dussin / M Martin (FRA/) P Delage / M Zocastello (FRA/)
R16 A Bessire / F Bessire (ITA/ITA) M El Aarej / I Ismail (MAR/)
R16 A Dawani / A Moundir (BRA/) K Lozan / M Vernier (RUS/CHL)
R16 Q Folliot / H Schott (FRA/FRA) M Fellin / H Rieder (ITA/ITA)
R16 A Fattar / Y Kilani (MAR/MAR) A Musialek / L Tessa (FRA/FRA)
R16 M Chaki / I Issam (MAR/) J Canas Garcia / R Mazon-Hernandez (ESP/ESP)

M15 Tanger, Wk. 29 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Mehdi Laalej (MAR) q Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR) H2H 1-0
FQ Christopher Patzanovsky (_GE) q Javier Naser H2H 1-0
FQ Marc Dijkhuizen q Amine Ahouda (MAR) H2H 1-0
FQ Paolo Dagnino (ITA) q Manuel Barros (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Younes Lalami Laaroussi q Bartosz Wojnar (POL) H2H 1-0
FQ Simon Anthony Ivanov (BUL) q Victor Gurevich (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Antonio MUNIZ Hidalgo (ESP) q Horst Rieder (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Bruno PUJOL Navarro (ESP) q Matthew Mendez (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Paolo Dagnino (ITA) q Carlos GARCIA Vazquez (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Amine Ahouda (MAR) Mohamed Alami H2H 1-0
QFQ Marc Dijkhuizen q Mohamed Said Chaki (MAR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Christopher Patzanovsky (_GE) q Jonas Schaer (SUI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Javier Naser Harry Thursfield (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mehdi Laalej (MAR) q Marco Neubau (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Manuel Barros (ARG) Amine Zraidi (MAR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Younes Lalami Laaroussi q Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Bartosz Wojnar (POL) Mustapha Benmira H2H 1-0
QFQ Simon Anthony Ivanov (BUL) q Victor Ernaelsteen (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Victor Gurevich (USA) Badr Bouarich (MAR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Horst Rieder (ITA) Ioannis Stamoulos H2H 1-0
QFQ Antonio MUNIZ Hidalgo (ESP) q Marco Zocastello H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Mendez (USA) Yassine Smiej H2H 2-0
QFQ Bruno PUJOL Navarro (ESP) q Kento Yamada (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR) Francesco Bessire (ITA) H2H 2-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+