M15 Tabarka, Wk. 36 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 1 Benjamin Lock (ZWE) 3 H2H 1-0
SF Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 1 Imanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP) H2H 1-0
SF Benjamin Lock (ZWE) 3 Mateus Alves (2001) JR H2H 1-0
QF Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 1 Paul Woerner (GER) H2H 1-0
QF Mateus Alves (2001) JR Kenneth Raisma (EST) q H2H 2-0
QF Benjamin Lock (ZWE) 3 Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Imanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP) Gustav Hansson (SWE) H2H 1-0
R16 Mateus Alves (2001) JR Gianluca Acquaroli (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 1 Marius Ruzgas (SWE) q H2H 1-0
R16 Benjamin Lock (ZWE) 3 luca Prevosto (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) 8 Pierre Delage (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Imanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP) Andrey Chepelev (RUS) 4 H2H 2-0
R16 Paul Woerner (GER) Mikalai Haliak (BLR) H2H 1-0
R16 Gustav Hansson (SWE) Sidane Pontjodikromo (NLD) H2H 1-0
R16 Kenneth Raisma (EST) q Matias Zukas (ARG) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Sidane Pontjodikromo (NLD) Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) 7 H2H 2-1
R32 Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) 8 Marco Furlanetto (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin Lock (ZWE) 3 Anis Ghorbel (TUN) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Marius Ruzgas (SWE) q Marco Miceli (ITA) H2H 1-1
R32 Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 1 Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) 4 Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Paul Woerner (GER) Erik Crepaldi (ITA) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 luca Prevosto (ITA) Gabriele Maria Noce (ITA) H2H 2-0
R32 Mikalai Haliak (BLR) Miguel Fernando Pereira WC H2H 1-0
R32 Gustav Hansson (SWE) Francisco Comesana H2H 2-0
R32 Imanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP) Nicholas Bybel (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Mateus Alves (2001) JR Clement Tabur (FRA) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Kenneth Raisma (EST) q Bjorn Nareyka (AUT) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Matias Zukas (ARG) 2 Alessandro Ingarao (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Gianluca Acquaroli (ITA) q Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) H2H 1-0
R32 Pierre Delage (FRA) Marco Mosciatti (ITA) q H2H 1-0

M15 Tabarka, Wk. 36 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F T Lipovsek Puches / M Zukas (ARG/ARG) A Chepelev / C Tabur (RUS/FRA)
SF T Lipovsek Puches / M Zukas (ARG/ARG) M Mateus / S Pontjodikromo (/NLD)
SF A Chepelev / C Tabur (RUS/FRA) A Ghorbel / B Lock (TUN/ZWE)
QF A Ghorbel / B Lock (TUN/ZWE) M Haliak / C Schuetze (BLR/)
QF T Lipovsek Puches / M Zukas (ARG/ARG) M Furlanetto / l Prevosto (ITA/ITA)
QF M Mateus / S Pontjodikromo (/NLD) F Francisco / M Marco (/)
QF A Chepelev / C Tabur (RUS/FRA) A Ingarao / G Noce (ITA/ITA)
R16 A Ghorbel / B Lock (TUN/ZWE) L Bocchi / M Miceli (ITA/ITA)
R16 M Haliak / C Schuetze (BLR/) A Ouakaa / N Takeda (TUN/JPN)
R16 A Ingarao / G Noce (ITA/ITA) A Coppini / I Morillo (ITA/ESP)
R16 F Francisco / M Marco (/) G Hansson / M Ruzgas (SWE/SWE)
R16 M Mateus / S Pontjodikromo (/NLD) B Dhoe / P Woerner (BEL/GER)
R16 M Furlanetto / l Prevosto (ITA/ITA) A Skorilas / M Thiem (GRE/AUT)
R16 T Lipovsek Puches / M Zukas (ARG/ARG) N Bybel / M Mendez (USA/USA)
R16 A Chepelev / C Tabur (RUS/FRA) A Alejandro / S Shiva (/)

M15 Tabarka, Wk. 36 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Marius Ruzgas (SWE) q Ilarion Danilchenko H2H 1-0
FQ Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) q Marco Saffratti H2H 1-0
FQ Marco Furlanetto (ITA) q Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR) H2H 1-0
FQ Gianluca Acquaroli (ITA) q Alessandro Coppini (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Kenneth Raisma (EST) q Leonardo Catani H2H 1-0
FQ Marco Mosciatti (ITA) q Flemming Peters H2H 1-0
SFQ Marius Ruzgas (SWE) q Shiva Swaroop H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) q Giuliano Benedetti (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marco Saffratti Guelfo Baldovinetti H2H 1-0
SFQ Kenneth Raisma (EST) q Marco Zocastello H2H 1-0
SFQ Marco Mosciatti (ITA) q Lorenzo Vincenti H2H 1-0
SFQ Ilarion Danilchenko Moritz Thiem (AUT) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marco Furlanetto (ITA) q Naoki Takeda (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Flemming Peters Mariano Alberto Hasenkopf H2H 1-0
SFQ Leonardo Catani Daniil Glinka (_ES) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gianluca Acquaroli (ITA) q Matthew Mendez (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alessandro Coppini (ITA) Rishabdev Raman (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR) Lukas HELLUM Lilleengen (NOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Giuliano Benedetti (ITA) Leonardo Chiari (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marco Furlanetto (ITA) q Andrea Pecorella H2H 1-0
QFQ Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR) Joshua Ryan H2H 1-0
QFQ Marco Zocastello Kabir Gupta H2H 1-0
QFQ Rishabdev Raman (IND) Ajay Pruthvi Nemakal (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gianluca Acquaroli (ITA) q Caspar Schuetze H2H 1-0
QFQ Leonardo Catani Vito Dell'elba (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lorenzo Vincenti Jeremias Lima-Perez (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ilarion Danilchenko Neil Oberleitner (AUT) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+