M15 Tabarka, Wk. 35 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 2 Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) 8 H2H 1-0
SF Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) 8 Imanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP) H2H 1-0
SF Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 2 Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) 6 H2H 2-2
QF Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) 6 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) 8 Matias Zukas (ARG) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 2 Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) H2H 1-0
QF Imanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP) Sebastian Baez (ARG) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 2 Anis Ghorbel (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) 4 Naoki Takeda (JPN) H2H 1-0
R16 Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) 8 Gabriele Maria Noce (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Matias Zukas (ARG) 1 Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) H2H 1-0
R16 Imanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP) Pierre Delage (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) Marco Mosciatti (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) 6 Majed Kilani (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Sebastian Baez (ARG) 3 Alessandro Ingarao (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 2 Luca Potenza (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Matias Zukas (ARG) 1 Mikalai Haliak (BLR) H2H 1-0
R32 Alessandro Ingarao (ITA) Gianluca Acquaroli (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Anis Ghorbel (TUN) WC Georg Winkler (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Sebastian Baez (ARG) 3 Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG) q H2H 1-0
R32 Gabriele Maria Noce (ITA) Paolo Dagnino (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) 8 Kabir Gupta WC H2H 1-0
R32 Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) Guido Ivan Justo 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Majed Kilani (TUN) WC Rishab Agarwal (IND) PR H2H 1-0
R32 Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) 6 Alessandro Coppini (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) Ervin Haris Eminefendic (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Imanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP) Erik Crepaldi (ITA) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Marco Mosciatti (ITA) q Mateus Alves (2001) H2H 1-0
R32 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) 4 Lukas HELLUM Lilleengen (NOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Pierre Delage (FRA) Flemming Peters H2H 1-0
R32 Naoki Takeda (JPN) Franco Feitt (ARG) q H2H 1-0

M15 Tabarka, Wk. 35 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Ghorbel / M Kilani (TUN/TUN) F Feitt / G Guido (ARG/)
SF F Feitt / G Guido (ARG/) T Lipovsek Puches / M Zukas (ARG/ARG)
SF A Ghorbel / M Kilani (TUN/TUN) L Bocchi / A Chepelev (ITA/RUS)
QF T Lipovsek Puches / M Zukas (ARG/ARG) S Baez / G Cordonnier (ARG/ARG)
QF A Ghorbel / M Kilani (TUN/TUN) A Coppini / I Morillo (ITA/ESP)
QF L Bocchi / A Chepelev (ITA/RUS) A Ouakaa / M Marco (TUN/)
QF F Feitt / G Guido (ARG/) M Haliak / A Skorilas (BLR/GRE)
R16 A Ghorbel / M Kilani (TUN/TUN) E Crepaldi / A Ingarao (ITA/ITA)
R16 L Bocchi / A Chepelev (ITA/RUS) M Mateus / D Flores (/CHI)
R16 A Ouakaa / M Marco (TUN/) P Dagnino / G Winkler (ITA/ITA)
R16 M Haliak / A Skorilas (BLR/GRE) N Bybel / M Mendez (USA/USA)
R16 F Feitt / G Guido (ARG/) L Chiari / M Rosa (ITA/ITA)
R16 S Baez / G Cordonnier (ARG/ARG) M Mariano / C Schuetze (/)
R16 T Lipovsek Puches / M Zukas (ARG/ARG) F Liucci / G Noce (ITA/ITA)
R16 A Coppini / I Morillo (ITA/ESP) R Agarwal / N Takeda (IND/JPN)

M15 Tabarka, Wk. 35 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Franco Feitt (ARG) q Giacomo Dambrosi (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Paolo Dagnino (ITA) q Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI) H2H 1-0
FQ Gianluca Acquaroli (ITA) q Nicholas Bybel (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG) q Marco Saffratti H2H 1-0
FQ Lukas HELLUM Lilleengen (NOR) q Marco DE Rosa (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Marco Mosciatti (ITA) q Marco Zocastello H2H 1-0
SFQ Franco Feitt (ARG) q Ajay Pruthvi Nemakal (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Paolo Dagnino (ITA) q Mohamed Elyes Ferah H2H 1-0
SFQ Nicholas Bybel (USA) Gregorio Lulli (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marco Saffratti Rishabdev Raman (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lukas HELLUM Lilleengen (NOR) q Francesco Liucci (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marco Mosciatti (ITA) q Giuliano Benedetti (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Giacomo Dambrosi (ITA) Lisandru Rodriguez (FRA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Marco Zocastello Esteban Bruna H2H 1-0
SFQ Marco DE Rosa (ITA) Matthew Mendez (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG) q Caspar Schuetze H2H 1-0
SFQ Gianluca Acquaroli (ITA) q Chanon Phunsawat (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI) Benedikt Emesz H2H 1-0
QFQ Marco Zocastello Uladzislau Zhuk (BLR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marco DE Rosa (ITA) Leonardo Chiari (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Caspar Schuetze Alejandro Perez (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gianluca Acquaroli (ITA) q Mariano Alberto Hasenkopf H2H 1-0
QFQ Benedikt Emesz Shiva Swaroop H2H 1-0
QFQ Lisandru Rodriguez (FRA) Miguel Fernando Pereira H2H 1-1

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+