M15 Tabarka, Wk. 33 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Daniele Capecchi (ITA) SE Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) 6 H2H 1-0
SF Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) 6 Giacomo Dambrosi (ITA) q H2H 1-0
SF Daniele Capecchi (ITA) SE Mathys Erhard (FRA) q H2H 1-0
QF Giacomo Dambrosi (ITA) q Yanki Erel (_TU) JR H2H 1-0
QF Daniele Capecchi (ITA) SE luca Prevosto (ITA) 7 H2H 2-0
QF Mathys Erhard (FRA) q Andrey Chepelev (RUS) 2 H2H 1-0
QF Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) 6 Karlo Cubelic (_GE) H2H 1-0
R16 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) 2 Luigi Sorrentino (ITA) H2H 2-0
R16 Daniele Capecchi (ITA) SE Youcef Rihane (_AL) JR H2H 1-0
R16 luca Prevosto (ITA) 7 Luigi Castelletti (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Giacomo Dambrosi (ITA) q Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) 6 Franco Feitt (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Mathys Erhard (FRA) q Anis Ghorbel (TUN) H2H 1-0
R16 Karlo Cubelic (_GE) Nicolas Bianchi (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Yanki Erel (_TU) JR Vladislav Ivanov (RUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Daniele Capecchi (ITA) SE Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG) 3 H2H 1-1
R32 Giacomo Dambrosi (ITA) q Anze Arh (SLO) H2H 1-0
R32 luca Prevosto (ITA) 7 Marco Zotti (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Youcef Rihane (_AL) JR Lorenzo Vatteroni (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Bianchi (ARG) Giannicola Misasi q H2H 1-0
R32 Karlo Cubelic (_GE) Skander Mansouri (TUN) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Luigi Sorrentino (ITA) Manuel Barros (ARG) q H2H 1-0
R32 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) 2 Pasquale DE Giorgio (ITA) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Luigi Castelletti (ITA) WC Mousa Zayed WC H2H 1-0
R32 Anis Ghorbel (TUN) Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) 8 H2H 2-0
R32 Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS) 4 Gianmarco Ferrari H2H 1-0
R32 Mathys Erhard (FRA) q Esteban Bruna H2H 1-0
R32 Vladislav Ivanov (RUS) WC Adam Nagoudi (TUN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) 6 Miguel Fernando Pereira q H2H 1-0
R32 Franco Feitt (ARG) Stefano Battaglino (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Yanki Erel (_TU) JR Guido Ivan Justo 5 H2H 1-0

M15 Tabarka, Wk. 33 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F N Arreche / F Feitt (ARG/ARG) Y Bondarevskiy / A Ghorbel (RUS/TUN)
SF Y Bondarevskiy / A Ghorbel (RUS/TUN) L Bocchi / A Chepelev (ITA/RUS)
SF N Arreche / F Feitt (ARG/ARG) Y Erel / Y Rihane (_TU/_AL)
QF Y Bondarevskiy / A Ghorbel (RUS/TUN) M Erhard / A Ouakaa (FRA/TUN)
QF N Arreche / F Feitt (ARG/ARG) P Giorgio / F Liucci (ITA/ITA)
QF Y Erel / Y Rihane (_TU/_AL) N Bianchi / G Guido (ARG/)
QF L Bocchi / A Chepelev (ITA/RUS) P Bachmaier / K Cubelic (AUT/_GE)
R16 N Arreche / F Feitt (ARG/ARG) V Ivanov / I Ilya (RUS/)
R16 N Bianchi / G Guido (ARG/) F Veger / M Mousa (CRO/)
R16 Y Erel / Y Rihane (_TU/_AL) T Mehta / R Raman (IND/IND)
R16 P Bachmaier / K Cubelic (AUT/_GE) M Barros / E Bruna (ARG/)
R16 L Bocchi / A Chepelev (ITA/RUS) A Arh / A Fugina (SLO/SLO)
R16 M Erhard / A Ouakaa (FRA/TUN) S Battaglino / G Dambrosi (ITA/ITA)
R16 Y Bondarevskiy / A Ghorbel (RUS/TUN) L Rodriguez / L Vatteroni (FRA/ITA)
R16 P Giorgio / F Liucci (ITA/ITA) D Capecchi / L Sorrentino (ITA/ITA)

M15 Tabarka, Wk. 33 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Manuel Barros (ARG) q Zakaria BEN Brahim (TUN) H2H 1-0
FQ Mathys Erhard (FRA) q Andreas Anastasis Lavdas (GRE) H2H 1-0
FQ Marco Zotti (ITA) q PHILIP Bachmaier (AUT) H2H 1-0
FQ Giacomo Dambrosi (ITA) q Ilya Rudiukov H2H 1-0
FQ Miguel Fernando Pereira q Sergey Bolotov (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Lorenzo Vatteroni (ITA) q Francesco Liucci (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Giannicola Misasi q Simone Cacciapuoti (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Adam Nagoudi (TUN) q Maxim Turyev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ilya Rudiukov Yuki Ikeda H2H 1-0
QFQ Giacomo Dambrosi (ITA) q Lisandru Rodriguez (FRA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Marco Zotti (ITA) q Agassi Tomegah
H2H 0-0
QFQ PHILIP Bachmaier (AUT) Ajay Pruthvi Nemakal (IND) H2H 2-0
QFQ Andreas Anastasis Lavdas (GRE) Tanay Mehta (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sergey Bolotov (RUS) Aljaz Fugina (SLO) H2H 1-0
QFQ Miguel Fernando Pereira q Philip Sikman (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Francesco Liucci (ITA) Roberto Rosales (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lorenzo Vatteroni (ITA) q Riccardo Perin H2H 1-0
QFQ Simone Cacciapuoti (ITA) Tommaso Vescovi H2H 1-0
QFQ Giannicola Misasi q Shayan Najam (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adam Nagoudi (TUN) q Skander BEN Abdallah (TUN) H2H 1-2
QFQ Maxim Turyev (RUS) Rishabdev Raman (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Zakaria BEN Brahim (TUN) Riccardo Masiero H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+