M15 Tabarka, Wk. 24 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) q Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 1 H2H 1-0
SF Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 1 Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) 3 H2H 1-1
SF Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) q Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA) 2 H2H 1-0
QF Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 1 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) 3 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) q Toby Martin H2H 1-0
QF Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA) 2 Simon Beaupain (BEL) q H2H 1-0
R16 Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 1 Guido Ivan Justo q H2H 1-0
R16 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) 6 Simone Roncalli (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) 3 Stefano Battaglino (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 5 Lucas Poullain (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Toby Martin Pedro VIVES Marcos (ESP) H2H 1-1
R16 Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) q Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG) H2H 1-1
R16 Simon Beaupain (BEL) q Mikhail Fufygin (RUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA) 2 Michiel de Krom (NLD) q H2H 1-0
R32 Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 1 Michel Vernier (CHL) H2H 1-0
R32 Guido Ivan Justo q Martin Van Der Meerschen q H2H 1-0
R32 Simone Roncalli (ITA) Daniel Batista (_PO) q H2H 1-0
R32 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) 6 Lawrence Bataljin (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) 3 Sebastian Baez (ARG) H2H 3-0
R32 Stefano Battaglino (ITA) q Eric Caleguer (BRA) PR H2H 1-0
R32 Lucas Poullain (FRA) Dennis Uspensky (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 5 Youcef Rihane (_AL) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Pedro VIVES Marcos (ESP) Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Toby Martin Anis Ghorbel (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) q Majed Kilani (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG) Matias Zukas (ARG) 4 H2H 3-0
R32 Simon Beaupain (BEL) q Dante Gennaro (ARG) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Mikhail Fufygin (RUS) Yassir Kilani (MAR) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Michiel de Krom (NLD) q Seif Adas (JOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA) 2 Mattia Bellucci q H2H 1-0

M15 Tabarka, Wk. 24 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Guido Ivan Justo q Barnaby Smith (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Michiel de Krom (NLD) q Mason Recci (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) q Tristan Boyer (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Daniel Batista (_PO) q Valentin Vacherot (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Martin Van Der Meerschen q Juan Ignacio Alcalde (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Mattia Bellucci q Marco Saffratti H2H 1-0
FQ Simon Beaupain (BEL) q Imanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP) H2H 1-0
FQ Stefano Battaglino (ITA) q Emanuele Mazzeschi H2H 1-0
QFQ Guido Ivan Justo q Luis Britto (BRA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Barnaby Smith (GBR) Hans Albert Schubert (CHI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Michiel de Krom (NLD) q Francesco Cano (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mason Recci (GBR) Koonwar Gupta (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) q Maxim Turyev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tristan Boyer (USA) Anze Arh (SLO) H2H 2-0
QFQ Daniel Batista (_PO) q Lluis Dolz (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Valentin Vacherot (FRA) Pedro Iamachkine (PER) H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Ignacio Alcalde (ARG) Pierre Faivre (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Van Der Meerschen q Toby D. Boyer H2H 1-0
QFQ Marco Saffratti Timur Kiuamov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mattia Bellucci q Mousa Alkotop H2H 1-0
QFQ Imanol LOPEZ Morillo (ESP) Federico Juan Aguilar (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Simon Beaupain (BEL) q Terence Das H2H 1-0
QFQ Stefano Battaglino (ITA) q Daiki Ishii H2H 1-0
QFQ Emanuele Mazzeschi Pedro Gabriel Rodrigues (BRA) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+