M15 Tabarka, Wk. 19 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU) 4 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 2 H2H 1-0
SF Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU) 4 Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 1 H2H 1-1
SF Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 2 Alessandro Ingarao (ITA) H2H 1-0
QF Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 1 Tom Pisane H2H 1-0
QF Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU) 4 Pierre Delage (FRA) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Alessandro Ingarao (ITA) Anis Ghorbel (TUN) 7WC H2H 1-0
QF Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 2 Darko Bojanovic (BIH) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 1 Mason Recci (GBR) H2H 1-0
R16 Tom Pisane Glenn Smits (NLD) q H2H 1-0
R16 Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU) 4 Lilian Marmousez (FRA) JR H2H 1-0
R16 Pierre Delage (FRA) 8 Juan Ignacio Alcalde (ARG) q H2H 1-0
R16 Anis Ghorbel (TUN) 7WC Taisei Ichikawa (JPN) JR H2H 1-0
R16 Alessandro Ingarao (ITA) Clement Tabur (FRA) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Darko Bojanovic (BIH) 5 Yvo Panak (CZE) H2H 1-0
R16 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 2 Ken Onishi (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 1 Elyes Marouani q H2H 1-0
R32 Mason Recci (GBR) Edoardo Lamberti (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Glenn Smits (NLD) q Zakaria BEN Brahim (TUN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Tom Pisane Albert Roglan (ESP) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU) 4 Rikhardt Bierman (RSA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Lilian Marmousez (FRA) JR Floris Podzimek WC H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Ignacio Alcalde (ARG) q Shunsuke Wakita (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Pierre Delage (FRA) 8 Paul Emmanuel WC H2H 1-0
R32 Anis Ghorbel (TUN) 7WC Seita Watanabe (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Taisei Ichikawa (JPN) JR Yassir Kilani (MAR) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Alessandro Ingarao (ITA) Mattia Rossi (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Clement Tabur (FRA) 3 Mounir Ferchichi (TUN) H2H 1-0
R32 Darko Bojanovic (BIH) 5 Yuichiro Inui (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Yvo Panak (CZE) Samuel Bothwell (IRL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Ken Onishi (JPN) Kazuma Kawachi (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 2 Melik Feler (FRA) q H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+