M15 Tabarka, Wk. 15 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Maxime Hamou (FRA) Ivan Davydov (RUS) H2H 1-0
SF Ivan Davydov (RUS) Luigi Sorrentino (ITA) q H2H 1-0
SF Maxime Hamou (FRA) Corentin Denolly (FRA) 2 H2H 2-0
QF Luigi Sorrentino (ITA) q Vasko Mladenov (BUL) H2H 1-0
QF Ivan Davydov (RUS) Christian Lindell (SWE) H2H 1-0
QF Maxime Hamou (FRA) Nik Razborsek (SLO) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Corentin Denolly (FRA) 2 Kristjan Tamm (EST) q H2H 1-0
R16 Luigi Sorrentino (ITA) q Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Vasko Mladenov (BUL) Filip Bergevi (SWE) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Christian Lindell (SWE) Simon Freund (SWE) q H2H 1-0
R16 Ivan Davydov (RUS) Clement Larriere (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Nik Razborsek (SLO) 5 Adrien Bossel (SUI) q H2H 1-0
R16 Maxime Hamou (FRA) Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 4 H2H 2-0
R16 Kristjan Tamm (EST) q Damien Bayard (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Corentin Denolly (FRA) 2 Gabriele Maria Noce (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Luigi Sorrentino (ITA) q Markus Eriksson (SWE) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) WC Jakob Johansson-Holm (SWE) H2H 1-0
R32 Vasko Mladenov (BUL) Samuel POINTON (GBR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Filip Bergevi (SWE) 8 Amaury Delmas (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Christian Lindell (SWE) Jules Okala (FRA) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Simon Freund (SWE) q Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG) q H2H 1-0
R32 Ivan Davydov (RUS) Simon Carr (IRL) H2H 1-1
R32 Clement Larriere (FRA) Linus Frost (SWE) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Nik Razborsek (SLO) 5 Alexander Donski (CAN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Adrien Bossel (SUI) q Anis Ghorbel (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Maxime Hamou (FRA) Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 4 Petros Tsitsipas (GRE) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Kristjan Tamm (EST) q Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Damien Bayard (FRA) Mirko Martinez (SUI) H2H 1-0
R32 Gabriele Maria Noce (ITA) q Ignacio Carou (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Corentin Denolly (FRA) 2 Constantin Schmitz (_GE) H2H 1-0

M15 Tabarka, Wk. 15 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Simon Freund (SWE) q Paul Valsecchi (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Kristjan Tamm (EST) q Alessandro Coppini (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Amaury Delmas (FRA) q Mayeul Darras (FRA) H2H 2-0
FQ Luigi Sorrentino (ITA) q Darko Jandric (SRB) H2H 1-0
FQ Adrien Bossel (SUI) q Mattia Rossi (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG) q Neil Oberleitner (AUT) H2H 1-0
FQ Alexander Donski (CAN) q Andrea Borroni (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Gabriele Maria Noce (ITA) q Nikolay Vylegzhanin (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Simon Freund (SWE) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Paul Valsecchi (FRA) Skander BEN Abdallah (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kristjan Tamm (EST) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Alessandro Coppini (ITA) Loic Ratsaratany (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Amaury Delmas (FRA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mayeul Darras (FRA) Mohamed Ali Abibsi (_AL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Darko Jandric (SRB) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Luigi Sorrentino (ITA) q Vitalii Shcherba (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adrien Bossel (SUI) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mattia Rossi (ITA) Pietro Pirolt (AUT) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Neil Oberleitner (AUT) Paul Chu H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Donski (CAN) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Andrea Borroni (ITA) Shayan Najam (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nikolay Vylegzhanin (RUS) Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf H2H 2-0
QFQ Gabriele Maria Noce (ITA) q Alvaro SAEZ-ROYUELA Ariza (ESP) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming


About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+