M15 Sharm El Sheikh, Wk. 9 2020 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY) 1WC David Poljak (CZE) 3 H2H 3-0
SF David Poljak (CZE) 3 Nam Hoang Ly H2H 1-0
SF Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY) 1WC Soichiro Moritani (JPN) H2H 1-0
QF Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY) 1WC Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Soichiro Moritani (JPN) Cezar Cretu (ROU) q H2H 1-0
QF David Poljak (CZE) 3 Oleksii Krutykh (UKR) 7 H2H 2-0
QF Nam Hoang Ly Daniele Capecchi (ITA) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Oleksii Krutykh (UKR) 7 Simon Yitbarek (SWE) H2H 1-0
R16 Soichiro Moritani (JPN) Alexander Igoshin (RUS) 8 H2H 2-1
R16 David Poljak (CZE) 3 Ryan Nijboer (NLD) H2H 2-0
R16 Nam Hoang Ly Federico Iannaccone (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY) 1WC Glenn Smits (NLD) q H2H 1-0
R16 Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 5 Francesco Maestrelli H2H 1-0
R16 Daniele Capecchi (ITA) 6 Simon Anthony Ivanov (BUL) H2H 1-0
R16 Cezar Cretu (ROU) q Shalva Dzhanashia (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Shalva Dzhanashia (RUS) Marek Gengel (CZE) 4 H2H 2-0
R32 Francesco Maestrelli Vaughn Hunter WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 5 Issei Okamura (JPN) q H2H 5-2
R32 Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY) 1WC Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR) q H2H 1-1
R32 Glenn Smits (NLD) q Aleksei Khomich (BLR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Daniele Capecchi (ITA) 6 Alexis Canter (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Simon Anthony Ivanov (BUL) Giorgio Ricca (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Federico Iannaccone (ITA) Kelsey Stevenson (CAN) H2H 1-0
R32 Simon Yitbarek (SWE) Chien Hsun Lo H2H 1-0
R32 Nam Hoang Ly Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 David Poljak (CZE) 3 Luca Nardi H2H 1-0
R32 Oleksii Krutykh (UKR) 7 Pavel Verbin WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ryan Nijboer (NLD) Lorenzo Rottoli (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Igoshin (RUS) 8 Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR) H2H 2-1
R32 Soichiro Moritani (JPN) Piotr Galus (POL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Cezar Cretu (ROU) q Oleg Khotkov (UKR) LL H2H 1-0

M15 Sharm El Sheikh, Wk. 9 2020 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F R Nijboer / G Smits (NLD/NLD) 2 O Krutykh / V Uzhylovsky (UKR/UKR)
SF O Krutykh / V Uzhylovsky (UKR/UKR) S Moritani / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) 4
SF R Nijboer / G Smits (NLD/NLD) 2 A Igoshin / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) 3
QF A Igoshin / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) 3 S Dzhanashia / Y Dzhavakian (RUS/UKR)
QF O Krutykh / V Uzhylovsky (UKR/UKR) D Capecchi / F Francesco (ITA/)
QF S Moritani / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) 4 I Okamura / S Watanabe (JPN/JPN)
QF R Nijboer / G Smits (NLD/NLD) 2 S Ivanov / S Yitbarek (BUL/SWE)
R16 S Dzhanashia / Y Dzhavakian (RUS/UKR) C Cezar / D Dylan (/) WC
R16 R Nijboer / G Smits (NLD/NLD) 2 A Canter / O Khotkov (GBR/UKR)
R16 S Ivanov / S Yitbarek (BUL/SWE) R Manji / K Stevenson (CAN/CAN)
R16 A Igoshin / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) 3 S Stevan / D Yoshimura (/JPN) WC
R16 I Okamura / S Watanabe (JPN/JPN) F Iannaccone / G Ricca (ITA/ITA)
R16 O Krutykh / V Uzhylovsky (UKR/UKR) L Luca / L Rottoli (/ITA) WC
R16 S Moritani / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) 4 C Lo / K Onishi (/JPN)
R16 D Capecchi / F Francesco (ITA/) M Gengel / D Poljak (CZE/CZE) 1

M15 Sharm El Sheikh, Wk. 9 2020 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Alexis Canter (GBR) q Nemanja Malesevic (BIH) H2H 1-0
FQ Piotr Galus (POL) q Oleg Khotkov (UKR) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Issei Okamura (JPN) q Phuong Van Nguyen (_VI) H2H 1-0
FQ Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR) q Seita Watanabe (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Cezar Cretu (ROU) q Amr Asrawy H2H 1-0
FQ Glenn Smits (NLD) q Alec Beckley H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexis Canter (GBR) q Iancu-Lustinian Ghinda (CAN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nemanja Malesevic (BIH) Daiki Yoshimura (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Oleg Khotkov (UKR) LL Stevan Popovic H2H 1-0
SFQ Piotr Galus (POL) q Dylan Salton H2H 1-0
SFQ Phuong Van Nguyen (_VI) Danil Spasibo H2H 1-0
SFQ Seita Watanabe (JPN) Maurizio Speziali (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alec Beckley Sheil Kotecha (_KE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Issei Okamura (JPN) q Ismael Changawa Ruwa Mzai H2H 1-0
SFQ Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR) q Arvid Nordquist (SWE) H2H 1-1
SFQ Cezar Cretu (ROU) q Abdella Nedim Mohammed H2H 1-0
SFQ Amr Asrawy Ken Onishi (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Glenn Smits (NLD) q Erbol Eldiyar Uulu H2H 1-0
QFQ Piotr Galus (POL) q Le Tian Wang H2H 1-0
QFQ Phuong Van Nguyen (_VI) Ahmed Bayoumy (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Maurizio Speziali (ITA) Carlo Alberto Fossati (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR) q Ibrahim Kibet Yego H2H 1-0
QFQ Amr Asrawy Stepan Pecak H2H 1-0
QFQ Alec Beckley Kevin Cheruiyot (_KE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Iancu-Lustinian Ghinda (CAN) Muhammad Ragy (EGY) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+