M15 Sharm El Sheikh, Wk. 7 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Tung-Lin Wu 1 Vit Kopriva (CZE) H2H 1-1
SF Vit Kopriva (CZE) Youssef Hossam (EGY) 2WC H2H 2-0
SF Tung-Lin Wu 1 Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Youssef Hossam (EGY) 2WC Jesper DE Jong (NLD) JR H2H 1-0
QF Vit Kopriva (CZE) Florian Lakat (FRA) q H2H 1-0
QF Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 4 Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Tung-Lin Wu 1 Arnaud Bovy JR H2H 1-0
R16 Florian Lakat (FRA) q Linus Frost (SWE) H2H 1-0
R16 Vit Kopriva (CZE) Karl Friberg (SWE) H2H 2-0
R16 Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) 8 Filip Bergevi (SWE) H2H 1-0
R16 Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 4 Lucas Krainer (AUT) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Arnaud Bovy JR Aaron Schmid q H2H 1-0
R16 Jesper DE Jong (NLD) JR Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE) H2H 1-0
R16 Tung-Lin Wu 1 Martins Podzus (LVA) H2H 1-0
R16 Youssef Hossam (EGY) 2WC Matteo Arnaldi JR H2H 1-0
R32 Linus Frost (SWE) Michal Dembek (POL) q H2H 1-1
R32 Jesper DE Jong (NLD) JR Benjamin Lock (ZWE) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) 8 Sidane Pontjodikromo (NLD) q H2H 1-0
R32 Karl Friberg (SWE) Agustin Velotti (ARG) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Aaron Schmid q Fajing Sun (CHN) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Martins Podzus (LVA) Michael Geerts (BEL) H2H 1-0
R32 Filip Bergevi (SWE) Daniel Kossek (POL) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE) Yu Hsiou Hsu (TPE) H2H 1-0
R32 Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 4 Oleg Khotkov (UKR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Arnaud Bovy JR Lilian Marmousez (FRA) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Tung-Lin Wu 1 Francesco Passaro (ITA) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Florian Lakat (FRA) q Markus Eriksson (SWE) 3 H2H 2-0
R32 Youssef Hossam (EGY) 2WC Christian Langmo (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Matteo Arnaldi JR Rishab Agarwal (IND) PR H2H 1-0
R32 Vit Kopriva (CZE) Maciej Smola (POL) H2H 1-0
R32 Lucas Krainer (AUT) WC Ivan Zaytsev WC H2H 1-0

M15 Sharm El Sheikh, Wk. 7 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Geerts / V Manafov (BEL/UKR) B Lock / C Lock (ZWE/)
SF B Lock / C Lock (ZWE/) O Khotkov / O Kolisnyk (UKR/UKR)
SF M Geerts / V Manafov (BEL/UKR) Y Hsu / C Kim (TPE/KOR)
QF O Khotkov / O Kolisnyk (UKR/UKR) R Agarwal / A Goveas (IND/IND)
QF Y Hsu / C Kim (TPE/KOR) H Liu / M Podzus (_CH/LVA)
QF M Geerts / V Manafov (BEL/UKR) C Farren / C Langmo (USA/USA)
QF B Lock / C Lock (ZWE/) V Kopriva / J Pospisil (CZE/CZE)
R16 Y Hsu / C Kim (TPE/KOR) Y Hossam / Y Lenaerts (EGY/BEL)
R16 M Geerts / V Manafov (BEL/UKR) M Eriksson / L Frost (SWE/SWE)
R16 C Farren / C Langmo (USA/USA) M Matteo / F Passaro (/ITA)
R16 V Kopriva / J Pospisil (CZE/CZE) F Bergevi / F Lakat (SWE/FRA)
R16 B Lock / C Lock (ZWE/) J Jong / S Pontjodikromo (NLD/NLD)
R16 R Agarwal / A Goveas (IND/IND) D Kossek / M Smola (POL/POL)
R16 O Khotkov / O Kolisnyk (UKR/UKR) F Sun / T Wu (CHN/)
R16 H Liu / M Podzus (_CH/LVA) A Petrenko / S Prechtel (UKR/GER)

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+