M15 Sharm El Sheikh, Wk. 15 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Lukas Klein (SVK) 2 Jakub Paul (SUI) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Lukas Klein (SVK) 2 Eduardo Struvay (COL) 8 H2H 1-0
SF Jakub Paul (SUI) 5 Daniel Michalski (POL) 3WC H2H 1-0
QF Jakub Paul (SUI) 5 Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR) H2H 1-0
QF Daniel Michalski (POL) 3WC Kacper Zuk (POL) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Eduardo Struvay (COL) 8 Michal Dembek (POL) H2H 1-0
QF Lukas Klein (SVK) 2 Boris Pokotilov (RUS) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Boris Pokotilov (RUS) WC Adam Bronka (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Jakub Paul (SUI) 5 Marek Jaloviec (CZE) H2H 1-0
R16 Lukas Klein (SVK) 2 Luka Pavlovic (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Michal Dembek (POL) Christian Seraphim 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Eduardo Struvay (COL) 8 Erik Crepaldi (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Kacper Zuk (POL) 6 Adrian Andrzejczuk (POL) H2H 1-1
R16 Daniel Michalski (POL) 3WC Piotr Matuszewski (POL) q H2H 2-0
R16 Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR) Mattia Bellucci q H2H 1-0
R32 Erik Crepaldi (ITA) Yannik Steinegger (SUI) q H2H 1-0
R32 Michal Dembek (POL) Roman Blokhin (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Christian Seraphim 4 Lucas Hellfritsch (_GE) q H2H 2-0
R32 Adrian Andrzejczuk (POL) Gian Marco Ortenzi (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR) Niklas Johansson (SWE) H2H 1-0
R32 Marek Jaloviec (CZE) Nino Portales (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Jakub Paul (SUI) 5 Yann Wojcik H2H 1-0
R32 Piotr Matuszewski (POL) q Timur Kiuamov (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Mattia Bellucci q Youssef Hossam (EGY) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Michalski (POL) 3WC Dominik Nazaruk (POL) q H2H 2-0
R32 Kacper Zuk (POL) 6 Haadin Bava (IND) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Adam Bronka (AUS) WC Patrik Nema (SVK) PR H2H 1-0
R32 Luka Pavlovic (FRA) q S D Prajwal Dev (IND) H2H 2-0
R32 Lukas Klein (SVK) 2 Stuart Parker (GBR) H2H 1-0
R32 Boris Pokotilov (RUS) WC Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) 7PR H2H 1-0
R32 Eduardo Struvay (COL) 8 Luca Staeheli (SUI) H2H 1-0

M15 Sharm El Sheikh, Wk. 15 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F T Kiuamov / E Struvay (RUS/COL) V Cheruku / S D Prajwal Dev (IND/IND)
SF V Cheruku / S D Prajwal Dev (IND/IND) A Andrzejczuk / P Matuszewski (POL/POL)
SF T Kiuamov / E Struvay (RUS/COL) D Michalski / K Zuk (POL/POL)
QF V Cheruku / S D Prajwal Dev (IND/IND) M Dembek / Y Wojcik (POL/)
QF A Andrzejczuk / P Matuszewski (POL/POL) M Deviatiarov / C Seraphim (UKR/)
QF T Kiuamov / E Struvay (RUS/COL) P Bachmaier / K Tabrizi (AUT/SUI)
QF D Michalski / K Zuk (POL/POL) E Crepaldi / J Paul (ITA/SUI)
R16 M Deviatiarov / C Seraphim (UKR/) N Guttau / L Hellfritsch (_GE/_GE)
R16 A Andrzejczuk / P Matuszewski (POL/POL) K Gajewski / D Nazaruk (POL/POL)
R16 M Dembek / Y Wojcik (POL/) R Blokhin / P Dittmer (RUS/)
R16 V Cheruku / S D Prajwal Dev (IND/IND) N Johansson / I Taweel (SWE/SYR)
R16 P Bachmaier / K Tabrizi (AUT/SUI) L Staeheli / Y Steinegger (SUI/SUI)
R16 T Kiuamov / E Struvay (RUS/COL) I Solomatin / A Artem (UKR/)
R16 D Michalski / K Zuk (POL/POL) L Pavlovic / N Portales (FRA/FRA)
R16 E Crepaldi / J Paul (ITA/SUI) A Nenwani / S Parker (IND/GBR)

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+