M15 Porec, Wk. 10 2021 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Filip Misolic (AUT) Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
In-play 6‑4 6‑4
H2H 0-0
SF Filip Misolic (AUT) WC Alex Rybakov (USA) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Pietro Rondoni (ITA) Damien Wenger (SUI) q H2H 2-0
QF Filip Misolic (AUT) WC Pavel Nejedly (CZE) 7 H2H 2-1
QF Alex Rybakov (USA) 5 Sebastian Prechtel (GER) q H2H 1-0
QF Damien Wenger (SUI) q Alexandar Lazarov (BUL) H2H 1-0
QF Pietro Rondoni (ITA) Matteo Arnaldi q H2H 1-1
R16 Filip Misolic (AUT) WC Martin Damm (CZE) H2H 1-1
R16 Pavel Nejedly (CZE) 7 Clement Tabur (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Sebastian Prechtel (GER) q Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Alex Rybakov (USA) 5 Fermin Tenti (ARG) H2H 2-0
R16 Damien Wenger (SUI) q David Pichler (AUT) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Alexandar Lazarov (BUL) Gergely Madarasz (HUN) q H2H 1-0
R16 Pietro Rondoni (ITA) Davide Galoppini (ITA) H2H 4-0
R16 Matteo Arnaldi q Corentin Denolly (FRA) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Martin Damm (CZE) Manuel Guinard (FRA) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Filip Misolic (AUT) WC Samuel Brosset (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Clement Tabur (FRA) Jean Thirouin (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Pavel Nejedly (CZE) 7 Admir Kalender (_CR) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) 4 Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Sebastian Prechtel (GER) q Dino Prizmic WC H2H 1-0
R32 Fermin Tenti (ARG) Ignacio Monzon (ARG) H2H 6-2
R32 Alex Rybakov (USA) 5 Mauro De Maio q H2H 1-0
R32 David Pichler (AUT) 6 Matteo Donati (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Damien Wenger (SUI) q Peter Nagy (HUN) H2H 1-0
R32 Gergely Madarasz (HUN) q Nikita Mashtakov (UKR) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexandar Lazarov (BUL) Vaclav Safranek (CZE) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Pietro Rondoni (ITA) Giovanni Fonio (ITA) 8 H2H 1-1
R32 Davide Galoppini (ITA) Andrea Basso (ITA) H2H 1-3
R32 Matteo Arnaldi q Marco Bortolotti (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Corentin Denolly (FRA) 2 Mile Matic (_CR) WC H2H 1-0

M15 Porec, Wk. 10 2021 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Bortolotti / G Fonio (ITA/ITA) 2 G Madarasz / P Nagy (HUN/HUN)
SF G Madarasz / P Nagy (HUN/HUN) C Denolly / C Tabur (FRA/FRA) 1
SF M Bortolotti / G Fonio (ITA/ITA) 2 L Tessa / D Wenger (FRA/SUI)
QF C Denolly / C Tabur (FRA/FRA) 1 I Carou / J Otegui (ARG/ARG)
QF G Madarasz / P Nagy (HUN/HUN) L Luka / D Dino (/) WC
QF L Tessa / D Wenger (FRA/SUI) M Guinard / M Mora (FRA/FRA) 3
QF M Bortolotti / G Fonio (ITA/ITA) 2 D Galoppini / P Rondoni (ITA/ITA)
R16 C Denolly / C Tabur (FRA/FRA) 1 F Nincevic / L Nincevic (_CR/_CR) WC
R16 I Carou / J Otegui (ARG/ARG) M Frinzi / N Mashtakov (ITA/UKR)
R16 L Luka / D Dino (/) WC I Monzon / F Tenti (ARG/ARG) 4
R16 G Madarasz / P Nagy (HUN/HUN) D Pichler / S Prechtel (AUT/GER)
R16 L Tessa / D Wenger (FRA/SUI) T Heger / R Horvat (GER/_CR) WC
R16 M Guinard / M Mora (FRA/FRA) 3 A Kalender / F Misolic (_CR/AUT) ALT
R16 D Galoppini / P Rondoni (ITA/ITA) P Bertran / V Filip (DOM/ROU)
R16 M Bortolotti / G Fonio (ITA/ITA) 2 P Nejedly / V Safranek (CZE/CZE)

M15 Porec, Wk. 10 2021 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Sebastian Prechtel (GER) q Duje Kekez (CRO) H2H 2-1
FQ Matteo Donati (ITA) q Aleksandre Bakshi (GEO) H2H 1-0
FQ Matteo Arnaldi q Louis Tessa (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Samuel Brosset (FRA) q Jan Kupcic H2H 1-0
FQ Damien Wenger (SUI) q Philipp Schroll (AUT) H2H 1-0
FQ Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) q Giacomo Dambrosi (ITA) H2H 2-0
FQ Gergely Madarasz (HUN) q Mattia Frinzi (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Mauro De Maio q Benedikt Emesz H2H 1-0
SFQ Sebastian Prechtel (GER) q Kristijan Juhas H2H 1-0
SFQ Duje Kekez (CRO) Emilien Voisin (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matteo Donati (ITA) q Gianmarco Ferrari H2H 1-0
SFQ Aleksandre Bakshi (GEO) Paul Valsecchi (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Louis Tessa (FRA) Bozo Barun H2H 1-0
SFQ Matteo Arnaldi q Nikola Basic H2H 1-0
SFQ Samuel Brosset (FRA) q Borna Devald H2H 1-0
SFQ Jan Kupcic Maxime Mora (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Damien Wenger (SUI) q Marco DE Rosa (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Philipp Schroll (AUT) Ignacio Carou (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) q Vladimir Filip (ROU) H2H 1-0
SFQ Giacomo Dambrosi (ITA) Yair Sarouk (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gergely Madarasz (HUN) q Kris Krawcewicz (AUT) H2H 2-0
SFQ Mattia Frinzi (ITA) Alen ROGIC Hadzalic (CRC) H2H 2-0
SFQ Benedikt Emesz Gian Marco Ortenzi (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mauro De Maio q Domagoj Biljesko H2H 1-0
QFQ Sebastian Prechtel (GER) q Luka Miklavcic H2H 2-0
QFQ Kristijan Juhas Eric Morris (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Emilien Voisin (FRA) Tim Heger (GER) H2H 1-0
QFQ Duje Kekez (CRO) Lav Dasic H2H 1-0
QFQ Matteo Donati (ITA) q Grgo Dujmovic (_CR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gianmarco Ferrari Gabriele Moghini H2H 1-0
QFQ Paul Valsecchi (FRA) Tadija Radovanovic (_SR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aleksandre Bakshi (GEO) Ivan Karlo Ban H2H 1-0
QFQ Louis Tessa (FRA) Pietro Romeo Scomparin H2H 1-0
QFQ Bozo Barun Giulio Colacioppo (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nikola Basic Luka Mikrut H2H 1-1
QFQ Matteo Arnaldi q Alen Bill H2H 1-0
QFQ Samuel Brosset (FRA) q Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Borna Devald Julian Onken H2H 1-0
QFQ Jan Kupcic Alessandro Ragazzi (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Maxime Mora (FRA) Filip Jeff Planinsek H2H 1-0
QFQ Damien Wenger (SUI) q Josip Krstanovic H2H 1-0
QFQ Marco DE Rosa (ITA) Milos Vukovic (_SR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Philipp Schroll (AUT) Hans Peter Kaufmann H2H 1-0
QFQ Ignacio Carou (ARG) Tommaso Compagnucci (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) q Yvo Panak (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vladimir Filip (ROU) Ludvig Aaes (DEN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yair Sarouk (ISR) Frane Nincevic (_CR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Giacomo Dambrosi (ITA) Pietro Schiavetti H2H 1-0
QFQ Gergely Madarasz (HUN) q Goran Radanovic (BIH) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kris Krawcewicz (AUT) Matic Dimic (SLO) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alen ROGIC Hadzalic (CRC) Zvonimir Oreskovic H2H 2-0
QFQ Mattia Frinzi (ITA) Roko Horvat (_CR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gian Marco Ortenzi (ITA) Peter Bertran (DOM) H2H 1-0
QFQ Benedikt Emesz Marino Jakic H2H 1-0
QFQ Mauro De Maio q Alessandro Procopio (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Domagoj Biljesko Luka Petrovic H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+