M15 Oberhaching, Wk. 7 2022 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Marvin Moeller (_GE) 6 Sascha Gueymard Wayenburg H2H 1-0
SF Marvin Moeller (_GE) 6 Giovanni Oradini (ITA) q H2H 1-0
SF Sascha Gueymard Wayenburg Valentin Royer H2H 2-0
QF Marvin Moeller (_GE) 6 Alex Knaff (LUX) q H2H 1-0
QF Giovanni Oradini (ITA) q Luca Van Assche 4 H2H 1-0
QF Valentin Royer Sandro Kopp (AUT) q H2H 1-1
QF Sascha Gueymard Wayenburg Riccardo Balzerani (ITA) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Alex Knaff (LUX) q Dan Added (FRA) 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Marvin Moeller (_GE) 6 Pavel Nejedly (CZE) H2H 1-0
R16 Luca Van Assche 4 Petr Nouza (CZE) H2H 1-0
R16 Giovanni Oradini (ITA) q Alexander Weis (ITA) 5 H2H 1-1
R16 Valentin Royer Leandro Riedi H2H 1-0
R16 Sandro Kopp (AUT) q Marko Topo LL
H2H 0-0
R16 Riccardo Balzerani (ITA) 7 Dominik Boehler H2H 1-0
R16 Sascha Gueymard Wayenburg Sebastian Prechtel (GER) q H2H 1-0
R32 Dan Added (FRA) 1 Martyn Pawelski H2H 1-0
R32 Alex Knaff (LUX) q Gabriel Debru H2H 1-0
R32 Pavel Nejedly (CZE) Oscar Moraing (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Marvin Moeller (_GE) 6 Max Hans Rehberg WC H2H 1-0
R32 Luca Van Assche 4 Yannick Mertens (BEL) H2H 1-0
R32 Petr Nouza (CZE) Philip Florig WC H2H 1-0
R32 Giovanni Oradini (ITA) q Tim Handel H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Weis (ITA) 5 Colin Sinclair (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Valentin Royer Edan Leshem (ISR) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Leandro Riedi Luca Castelnuovo H2H 1-0
R32 Sandro Kopp (AUT) q Hamad Medjedovic H2H 1-0
R32 Marko Topo LL Liam Gavrielides WC H2H 1-0
R32 Riccardo Balzerani (ITA) 7 Deney Wassermann (NLD) q H2H 1-0
R32 Dominik Boehler Benito Sanchez Martinez q H2H 1-1
R32 Sascha Gueymard Wayenburg Alen Mujakic WC H2H 1-0
R32 Sebastian Prechtel (GER) q Elmar Ejupovic (GER) 2 H2H 1-2

M15 Oberhaching, Wk. 7 2022 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F P Nouza / G Oradini (CZE/ITA) 4 E Leshem / C Sinclair (ISR/AUS)
SF E Leshem / C Sinclair (ISR/AUS) K Lemstra / D Little (_GE/GBR) 3
SF P Nouza / G Oradini (CZE/ITA) 4 J Ingildsen / A Knaff (/LUX)
QF E Leshem / C Sinclair (ISR/AUS) L Leandro / Y Steinegger (/SUI) 1
QF K Lemstra / D Little (_GE/GBR) 3 P Philip / M Max (/)
QF P Nouza / G Oradini (CZE/ITA) 4 A Wolfschmidt / Y Yannick (_GE/)
QF J Ingildsen / A Knaff (/LUX) P Heller / L Lukas (GER/) 2
R16 L Leandro / Y Steinegger (/SUI) 1 Bye
R16 E Leshem / C Sinclair (ISR/AUS) L Liam / A Alen (/)
R16 K Lemstra / D Little (_GE/GBR) 3 M Moritz / I Ivan (/)
R16 P Philip / M Max (/) L Castelnuovo / G Gabriel (/)
R16 A Wolfschmidt / Y Yannick (_GE/) E Ejupovic / T Handel (GER/)
R16 P Nouza / G Oradini (CZE/ITA) 4 E Emanuel / J Jakub (/)
R16 J Ingildsen / A Knaff (/LUX) D Boehler / O Moraing (/GER)
R16 P Heller / L Lukas (GER/) 2 Bye

M15 Oberhaching, Wk. 7 2022 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Sebastian Prechtel (GER) q Neo Niedner H2H 1-0
FQ Sandro Kopp (AUT) q Dusan Obradovic H2H 1-0
FQ Giovanni Oradini (ITA) q Valentin Guenther H2H 1-0
FQ Alex Knaff (LUX) q Johannes Ingildsen H2H 1-0
FQ Benito Sanchez Martinez q Tibo Colson H2H 1-0
FQ Deney Wassermann (NLD) q Marko Topo LL H2H 1-0
SFQ Sebastian Prechtel (GER) q Dominik Recek (CZE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Neo Niedner Hugo Pontico (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sandro Kopp (AUT) q Yannick Wunderlich H2H 2-0
SFQ Dusan Obradovic Simon Freund (SWE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Giovanni Oradini (ITA) q Yannik Kelm H2H 1-0
SFQ Valentin Guenther Milan Welte (_GE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Johannes Ingildsen Nico Mostardi H2H 1-0
SFQ Alex Knaff (LUX) q Mark Havlicek H2H 1-0
SFQ Tibo Colson Daniel Little (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Benito Sanchez Martinez q Leopold Zima (_GE) H2H 1-1
SFQ Marko Topo LL Yannik Steinegger (SUI) H2H 1-0
SFQ Deney Wassermann (NLD) q Dominik Langmajer (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sebastian Prechtel (GER) q Erik Schiessl H2H 1-0
QFQ Dominik Recek (CZE) Romain Faucon H2H 1-0
QFQ Neo Niedner Lambert Ruland H2H 1-0
QFQ Hugo Pontico (FRA) Tom Gentzsch H2H 1-0
QFQ Sandro Kopp (AUT) q Michael Weindl H2H 2-0
QFQ Yannick Wunderlich David Fix H2H 1-0
QFQ Dusan Obradovic Kai Lemstra (_GE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Simon Freund (SWE) Paul Woerner (GER) H2H 1-0
QFQ Giovanni Oradini (ITA) q Lukas Pokorny H2H 1-0
QFQ Yannik Kelm Raphael Calzi (LUX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Valentin Guenther Thomas Deschamps (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Milan Welte (_GE) Laurin Aerne (SUI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Johannes Ingildsen Alexander Wolfschmidt (_GE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nico Mostardi Felix Einig (_GE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alex Knaff (LUX) q Moritz Kudernatsch H2H 1-0
QFQ Mark Havlicek Louroi Martinez (SUI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniel Little (GBR) Justin Engel H2H 1-0
QFQ Tibo Colson Lilian Breut H2H 1-0
QFQ Benito Sanchez Martinez q Leonardo Taddia H2H 1-0
QFQ Leopold Zima (_GE) Moritz Trocker (ITA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Marko Topo LL Matic Dimic (SLO) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yannik Steinegger (SUI) Adam Jurajda H2H 1-0
QFQ Dominik Langmajer (CZE) Ivan Melnik H2H 1-0
QFQ Deney Wassermann (NLD) q Noah Thurner (_GE) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+