M15 Nonthaburi, Wk. 48 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Duckhee Lee (KOR) 1 Shintaro Imai (JPN) 3 H2H 1-1
SF Duckhee Lee (KOR) 1 Florent Bax (FRA) q H2H 1-0
SF Shintaro Imai (JPN) 3 Ji Sung Nam (KOR) 2 H2H 2-1
QF Shintaro Imai (JPN) 3 Benjamin Pietri (FRA) q H2H 1-1
QF Florent Bax (FRA) q Thantub Suksumrarn (THA) WC H2H 1-0
QF Ji Sung Nam (KOR) 2 Sora Fukuda (JPN) H2H 1-0
QF Duckhee Lee (KOR) 1 Keisuke Saitoh JR H2H 1-0
R16 Benjamin Pietri (FRA) q Young Seok Kim (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Keisuke Saitoh JR Rio Noguchi (JPN) 5 H2H 1-1
R16 Ji Sung Nam (KOR) 2 Takashi Saito (JPN) H2H 1-0
R16 Duckhee Lee (KOR) 1 Blake Ellis (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R16 Shintaro Imai (JPN) 3 Jea Moon Lee q H2H 2-0
R16 Thantub Suksumrarn (THA) WC Danylo Kalenichenko (UKR) H2H 1-0
R16 Florent Bax (FRA) q Brydan Klein 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Sora Fukuda (JPN) Makoto Ochi (JPN) 7 H2H 2-1
R32 Brydan Klein 4 Palaphoom Kovapitukted (THA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Rio Noguchi (JPN) 5 Arthur Weber (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Thantub Suksumrarn (THA) WC Peerapat Dedthonglang WC H2H 1-0
R32 Danylo Kalenichenko (UKR) Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Makoto Ochi (JPN) 7 Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Shintaro Imai (JPN) 3 Kento Takeuchi (JPN) H2H 9-1
R32 Takashi Saito (JPN) Taiyo Yamanaka JR H2H 1-0
R32 Ji Sung Nam (KOR) 2 Taisei Ichikawa (JPN) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Duckhee Lee (KOR) 1 Naoki Nakagawa (JPN) H2H 2-0
R32 Keisuke Saitoh JR Ryota Tanuma (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Blake Ellis (AUS) q Adam El Mihdawy (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Jea Moon Lee q Min-Kyu Song H2H 1-1
R32 Florent Bax (FRA) q Mats Rosenkranz H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin Pietri (FRA) q Jumpei Yamasaki (JPN) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Sora Fukuda (JPN) Kuan-Yi Lee H2H 2-2
R32 Young Seok Kim (KOR) q Congsup Congcar (THA) WC H2H 2-1

M15 Nonthaburi, Wk. 48 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F H Chung / J Nam (/KOR) J Lee / M Song (/)
SF H Chung / J Nam (/KOR) M Ochi / J Yamasaki (JPN/JPN)
SF J Lee / M Song (/) A Chandrasekar / A Kalyanpur (IND/IND)
QF M Ochi / J Yamasaki (JPN/JPN) N Nakagawa / K Takeuchi (JPN/JPN) ALT
QF A Chandrasekar / A Kalyanpur (IND/IND) K Lee / W Lin (/)
QF J Lee / M Song (/) S Fukuda / R Noguchi (JPN/JPN) 4
QF H Chung / J Nam (/KOR) T Saito / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN)
R16 A Chandrasekar / A Kalyanpur (IND/IND) B Klein / J Taylor (/AUS) 2
R16 K Lee / W Lin (/) R Ho / K Stevenson (TPE/CAN)
R16 J Lee / M Song (/) P Peerapat / T Tanapatt (/) WC
R16 T Saito / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) T Fancutt / M Rosenkranz (AUS/) 3
R16 M Ochi / J Yamasaki (JPN/JPN) J Delaney / T Khabibulin (AUS/)
R16 N Nakagawa / K Takeuchi (JPN/JPN) ALT P Borisutpong / V Rakpuangchon (THA/THA) WC
R16 S Fukuda / R Noguchi (JPN/JPN) 4 N Kunsuwan / P Wattanakul (THA/THA) WC
R16 H Chung / J Nam (/KOR) C Kim / D Lee (KOR/KOR)

M15 Nonthaburi, Wk. 48 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Benjamin Pietri (FRA) q Jesse Delaney (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Blake Ellis (AUS) q Daisuke Sumizawa (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Florent Bax (FRA) q Rishab Agarwal (IND) H2H 1-1
FQ Jea Moon Lee q Jake Delaney (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Arthur Weber (FRA) q Wei-De Lin H2H 1-0
FQ Young Seok Kim (KOR) q Soichiro Moritani (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Blake Ellis (AUS) q Sergey Shipilov H2H 1-0
SFQ Rishab Agarwal (IND) Chayanon Kaewsuto (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Florent Bax (FRA) q Tomohiro Masabayashi (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Arthur Weber (FRA) q Chien Hsun Lo H2H 1-0
SFQ Wei-De Lin Haadin Bava (IND) H2H 1-1
SFQ Jake Delaney (AUS) Jayden Court (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Young Seok Kim (KOR) q Krittin Koaykul (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Daisuke Sumizawa (JPN) Natthasith Kunsuwan (THA) H2H 2-1
SFQ Soichiro Moritani (JPN) Vorachon Rakpuangchon (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jesse Delaney (AUS) Timur Khabibulin H2H 1-0
SFQ Benjamin Pietri (FRA) q Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jea Moon Lee q Abhinav Sanjeev Shanmugam (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jesse Delaney (AUS) Sung Hun Kim (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Krittin Koaykul (THA) Yuttana Charoenphon (THA) H2H 3-0
QFQ Soichiro Moritani (JPN) Tonkla Mulada (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daisuke Sumizawa (JPN) Noppadol Noikor (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jayden Court (AUS) Shao-Fan Liu H2H 1-0
QFQ Natthasith Kunsuwan (THA) Thanapet Chanta (THA) H2H 2-1
QFQ Blake Ellis (AUS) q Bang Shuo Yin (TPE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Haadin Bava (IND) Chanchin Sookton-Eng H2H 1-0
QFQ Jea Moon Lee q Worarin Kumthonkittikul (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Chien Hsun Lo Bingyu Yu (CHN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Florent Bax (FRA) q Ray Ho (TPE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Chayanon Kaewsuto (THA) Pattanapong Borisutpong (THA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Rishab Agarwal (IND) Qun Gao (CHN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Timur Khabibulin Seita Watanabe (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) Hong Chung H2H 1-0
QFQ Benjamin Pietri (FRA) q Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Abhinav Sanjeev Shanmugam (IND) Tanakorn Srirat (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jake Delaney (AUS) Kittirat Kerdlaphee (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Young Seok Kim (KOR) q Adil Kalyanpur (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vorachon Rakpuangchon (THA) Natthayut Nithithananont H2H 1-0
QFQ Sergey Shipilov Dominik Palan H2H 1-0
QFQ Wei-De Lin Pasawee Reansuwong H2H 1-0
QFQ Arthur Weber (FRA) q Nutdanai Sincharoenwattana (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tomohiro Masabayashi (JPN) Michael Mathayomchand H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+