M15 Nishi-Tama, Wk. 10 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Shintaro Imai (JPN) Ji Sung Nam (KOR) 2
H2H 0-1
SF Shintaro Imai (JPN) Sho Shimabukuro (JPN) q H2H 2-1
SF Ji Sung Nam (KOR) 2 Jumpei Yamasaki (JPN) H2H 1-1
QF Shintaro Imai (JPN) Tomohiro Masabayashi (JPN) q H2H 1-0
QF Sho Shimabukuro (JPN) q Naoki Tajima (JPN) JR H2H 1-0
QF Jumpei Yamasaki (JPN) Seong Chan Hong (KOR) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Ji Sung Nam (KOR) 2 Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN) 5 H2H 1-1
R16 Shintaro Imai (JPN) Sho Katayama (JPN) LL H2H 1-2
R16 Tomohiro Masabayashi (JPN) q Taisei Ichikawa (JPN) JR H2H 1-0
R16 Sho Shimabukuro (JPN) q Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) 4 H2H 2-1
R16 Naoki Tajima (JPN) JR Sora Fukuda (JPN) H2H 1-0
R16 Seong Chan Hong (KOR) 7 Keisuke Saitoh JR H2H 1-0
R16 Jumpei Yamasaki (JPN) Gengo Kikuchi (JPN) H2H 1-2
R16 Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN) 5 Yuki Mochizuki (JPN) H2H 1-1
R16 Ji Sung Nam (KOR) 2 Kazuki Nishiwaki (JPN)
H2H 1-0
R32 Shintaro Imai (JPN) Yusuke Takahashi (JPN) 1 H2H 3-2
R32 Sho Katayama (JPN) LL Yuta Kawahashi (JPN) q H2H 1-1
R32 Taisei Ichikawa (JPN) JR Takuya Kumasaka (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Tomohiro Masabayashi (JPN) q Kento Takeuchi (JPN) H2H 1-1
R32 Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) 4 Cheng-Yu Yu q H2H 3-3
R32 Sho Shimabukuro (JPN) q Shoma Kato (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Sora Fukuda (JPN) Hong Kit Wong (HKG) H2H 1-0
R32 Naoki Tajima (JPN) JR Shinji Hazawa (JPN) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Seong Chan Hong (KOR) 7 Taketo Takamisawa (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Keisuke Saitoh JR Soichiro Moritani (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Gengo Kikuchi (JPN) Kousuke Ogura (JPN) q H2H 2-0
R32 Jumpei Yamasaki (JPN) Blake Ellis (AUS) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN) 5 Keigo Shimizu (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Yuki Mochizuki (JPN) Daisuke Sumizawa (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Kazuki Nishiwaki (JPN) Kaito Uesugi (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Ji Sung Nam (KOR) 2 Takuto Niki (JPN) H2H 4-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+