M15 Moscow, Wk. 33 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Alexey Zakharov Alen Avidzba (RUS) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Alexey Zakharov Djurabeck Karimov (UZB) H2H 1-2
SF Alen Avidzba (RUS) 5 Matvey Minin (RUS) WC H2H 1-0
QF Alexey Zakharov Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Djurabeck Karimov (UZB) Kristian Lozan (RUS) 9 H2H 1-0
QF Alen Avidzba (RUS) 5 Alexander Zhurbin (RUS) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Matvey Minin (RUS) WC Bogdan Bobrov (RUS) 6 H2H 2-1
R16 Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 1 Mikalai Haliak (BLR) q H2H 2-0
R16 Alexey Zakharov Shalva Dzhanashia (RUS) 8 H2H 2-0
R16 Kristian Lozan (RUS) 9 Giovanni Calvano (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Djurabeck Karimov (UZB) Anton Zaitcev (RUS) q H2H 2-0
R16 Alen Avidzba (RUS) 5 Sergey Fomin (UZB) H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Zhurbin (RUS) 4 Richard Muzaev (RUS) H2H 1-1
R16 Bogdan Bobrov (RUS) 6 Maxim Ratniuk (UKR) H2H 1-0
R16 Matvey Minin (RUS) WC Sanjar Fayziev (UZB) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 1 Timur Kiuamov (RUS) q H2H 3-0
R32 Mikalai Haliak (BLR) q Martin Borisiouk (BLR) LL H2H 3-0
R32 Alexey Zakharov Marat Sharipov (RUS) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Shalva Dzhanashia (RUS) 8 Alexander Pavlioutchenkov (RUS) q H2H 2-2
R32 Kristian Lozan (RUS) 9 Nicolas Rosenzweig (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Giovanni Calvano (ITA) q Egor Agafonov JR H2H 1-0
R32 Anton Zaitcev (RUS) q Ivan Davydov (RUS) H2H 3-0
R32 Djurabeck Karimov (UZB) Alexander Igoshin (RUS) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Alen Avidzba (RUS) 5 Alexander Shevchenko H2H 1-0
R32 Sergey Fomin (UZB) Savriyan Danilov H2H 1-0
R32 Richard Muzaev (RUS) Danil Spasibo WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Zhurbin (RUS) 4 Alessandro Procopio (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Bogdan Bobrov (RUS) 6 Yan Sabanin (RUS) q H2H 1-1
R32 Maxim Ratniuk (UKR) Markos Kalovelonis (GRC) H2H 2-0
R32 Matvey Minin (RUS) WC Alexandr Binda WC H2H 1-0
R32 Sanjar Fayziev (UZB) 2 Alibek Kachmazov JR H2H 1-0

M15 Moscow, Wk. 33 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Mikalai Haliak (BLR) q Martin Borisiouk (BLR) LL H2H 3-0
FQ Alessandro Procopio (ITA) q Vladimir Korolev (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Yan Sabanin (RUS) q Gleb Blekher (CAN) H2H 1-0
FQ Timur Kiuamov (RUS) q Bekkhan Atlangeriev (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Anton Zaitcev (RUS) q Zakhar Trapeznikov (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Nicolas Rosenzweig (FRA) q Svyatoslav Shainyan (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Alexander Pavlioutchenkov (RUS) q Anton Desyatnik (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Giovanni Calvano (ITA) q Kenneth Raisma (EST) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mikalai Haliak (BLR) q Aleksandr Myagkov H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Borisiouk (BLR) LL Alexey Nesterov (1998) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vladimir Korolev (RUS) Artem Karamalak H2H 1-0
QFQ Alessandro Procopio (ITA) q Rail Ibragimov H2H 1-0
QFQ Yan Sabanin (RUS) q Nikolay Vylegzhanin (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gleb Blekher (CAN) Mikhail Sokolovskiy (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Timur Kiuamov (RUS) q Daniil Glinka (_ES) H2H 1-0
QFQ Bekkhan Atlangeriev (RUS) Sergei Pogosian (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Anton Zaitcev (RUS) q Andrey Uvarov H2H 1-0
QFQ Zakhar Trapeznikov (RUS) Maxim Krapivin H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Rosenzweig (FRA) q David Bogatin H2H 1-0
QFQ Svyatoslav Shainyan (RUS) Boris Derunov H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Pavlioutchenkov (RUS) q Dmitry Myagkov H2H 1-0
QFQ Anton Desyatnik (RUS) Alexander Ovcharov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kenneth Raisma (EST) Daniel Ibragimov H2H 1-0
QFQ Giovanni Calvano (ITA) q Viacheslav Yulik (RUS) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+