M15 Monastir, Wk. 9 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Altug Celikbilek (TUR) 3 Christoph Negritu (GER) 6 H2H 2-0
SF Christoph Negritu (GER) 6 Valentin Royer JR H2H 1-0
SF Altug Celikbilek (TUR) 3 Quentin Robert (1994) H2H 1-0
QF Christoph Negritu (GER) 6 Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 H2H 1-4
QF Valentin Royer JR Carlos SANCHEZ Jover (ESP) q H2H 1-0
QF Altug Celikbilek (TUR) 3 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Quentin Robert (1994) Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA) 8 H2H 2-2
R16 Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R16 Christoph Negritu (GER) 6 Marko Tepavac (SRB)
H2H 1-0
R16 Carlos SANCHEZ Jover (ESP) q Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Valentin Royer JR Francesco Vilardo (ITA) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 7 Anis Ghorbel (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Altug Celikbilek (TUR) 3 Maxime Pauwels (BEL) H2H 1-1
R16 Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA) 8 Julian Ocleppo (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Quentin Robert (1994) Alexis Klegou (BEN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 Petr Nouza (CZE) H2H 1-0
R32 Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS) q Ronan Joncour (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Marko Tepavac (SRB) Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Christoph Negritu (GER) 6 Alexey Zakharov H2H 1-0
R32 Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG) Francesco Forti (ITA) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Carlos SANCHEZ Jover (ESP) q Fabian Marozsan (HUN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Valentin Royer JR Sabit Suntic WC H2H 1-0
R32 Francesco Vilardo (ITA) 5 David Pichler (AUT) H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 7 Vasko Mladenov (BUL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Anis Ghorbel (TUN) WC Arnav Mohanty (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Maxime Pauwels (BEL) Christian Hirschmueller (GER) q H2H 2-0
R32 Altug Celikbilek (TUR) 3 Ondrej Styler (CZE) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA) 8 Marek Gengel (CZE) H2H 1-0
R32 Julian Ocleppo (ITA) Maksim Tikhomirov (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexis Klegou (BEN) q Skander BEN Abdallah (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Quentin Robert (1994) Louis Wessels 2 H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+