M15 Monastir, Wk. 6 2020 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Lucas Catarina 5 Tiago Cacao 8 H2H 1-0
SF Lucas Catarina 5 Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 4 H2H 2-0
SF Tiago Cacao 8 Nicolas Moreno De Alboran (ESP) H2H 2-0
QF Lucas Catarina 5 Sebastian Baez (ARG) 1 H2H 2-0
QF Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 4 Alberto Barroso Campos (ESP) q H2H 1-0
QF Tiago Cacao 8 Luis Faria (BRA) H2H 7-0
QF Nicolas Moreno De Alboran (ESP) Omar Giacalone (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Tiago Cacao 8 Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) WC H2H 2-0
R16 Sebastian Baez (ARG) 1 Joao Monteiro q H2H 1-0
R16 Alberto Barroso Campos (ESP) q Pavel Nejedly (CZE) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 4 Albert Roglan (ESP) q H2H 1-0
R16 Nicolas Moreno De Alboran (ESP) Sebastian Prechtel (GER) H2H 1-0
R16 Omar Giacalone (ITA) q George Loffhagen q H2H 1-0
R16 Lucas Catarina 5 Andrea Guerrieri (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Luis Faria (BRA) Louis Wessels 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Andrea Guerrieri (ITA) Pablo Llamas Ruiz H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Moreno De Alboran (ESP) Karl Friberg (SWE) H2H 1-0
R32 Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) WC Nicolo Turchetti (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Sebastian Prechtel (GER) Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Louis Wessels 3 Gauthier Onclin (BEL) H2H 1-0
R32 Tiago Cacao 8 Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) H2H 1-1
R32 Pavel Nejedly (CZE) 6 Peter Bothwell (IRL) H2H 1-0
R32 Joao Monteiro q Giacomo Dambrosi (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Albert Roglan (ESP) q Tom Pisane WC H2H 1-1
R32 George Loffhagen q Arnaud Bovy 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Alberto Barroso Campos (ESP) q Diego Barreto Sanchez q H2H 1-0
R32 Lucas Catarina 5 Majed Kilani (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Omar Giacalone (ITA) q Michal Konecny (CZE) H2H 1-1
R32 Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 4 Wai Yu Kai H2H 1-0
R32 Sebastian Baez (ARG) 1 Benjamin WINTER Lopez (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Luis Faria (BRA) Sam Taylor (SWE) LL H2H 1-0

M15 Monastir, Wk. 6 2020 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Dougaz / M Kilani (TUN/TUN) 1 A Barroso Campos / B Lopez (ESP/ESP) 2
SF A Dougaz / M Kilani (TUN/TUN) 1 M Deviatiarov / P Yeung (UKR/HKG) 3
SF A Barroso Campos / B Lopez (ESP/ESP) 2 S Baez / F Cabral (ARG/) 4
QF M Deviatiarov / P Yeung (UKR/HKG) 3 E Dalla Valle / G Dambrosi (ITA/ITA)
QF A Barroso Campos / B Lopez (ESP/ESP) 2 T Cacao / J Monteiro (/)
QF A Dougaz / M Kilani (TUN/TUN) 1 A Arnaud / G Onclin (/BEL)
QF S Baez / F Cabral (ARG/) 4 A Ghorbel / S Palosi (TUN/ROU)
R16 A Barroso Campos / B Lopez (ESP/ESP) 2 M Konecny / P Nejedly (CZE/CZE)
R16 S Baez / F Cabral (ARG/) 4 L Herman / D Tixhon (BEL/BEL) WC
R16 A Arnaud / G Onclin (/BEL) L Luca / R Rocco (/) WC
R16 A Dougaz / M Kilani (TUN/TUN) 1 A Coppini / A Roglan (ITA/ESP)
R16 T Cacao / J Monteiro (/) S Pontjodikromo / A Aloys (NLD/) WC
R16 A Ghorbel / S Palosi (TUN/ROU) L Faria / M Goncalves (BRA/_PO) ALT
R16 E Dalla Valle / G Dambrosi (ITA/ITA) M Mosciatti / N Turchetti (ITA/ITA)
R16 M Deviatiarov / P Yeung (UKR/HKG) 3 K Friberg / S Taylor (SWE/SWE)

M15 Monastir, Wk. 6 2020 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Albert Roglan (ESP) q Francisco Cabral H2H 1-1
FQ Joao Monteiro q Marco Mosciatti (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ George Loffhagen q Stefan Palosi (ROU) H2H 1-0
FQ Alberto Barroso Campos (ESP) q Juan Pablo Canas Garcia (ESP) H2H 3-1
FQ Diego Barreto Sanchez q Alessandro Coppini (ITA) H2H 2-0
FQ Omar Giacalone (ITA) q Sam Taylor (SWE) LL H2H 1-0
SFQ Albert Roglan (ESP) q Anurag Nenwani (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Francisco Cabral Alessandro Procopio (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alberto Barroso Campos (ESP) q Benjamin Tixier H2H 1-0
SFQ Juan Pablo Canas Garcia (ESP) Davide Guerra (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Joao Monteiro q Aloys Johannes Willem Van Baal H2H 2-0
SFQ Marco Mosciatti (ITA) Gianmarco Amatiste H2H 1-0
SFQ Stefan Palosi (ROU) Lohithaksha Bathrinath H2H 1-0
SFQ Sam Taylor (SWE) LL Pak Long Yeung (HKG) H2H 1-1
SFQ Omar Giacalone (ITA) q Jorge Martinez Martinez (ESP) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alessandro Coppini (ITA) Samuel Puskar (SVK) H2H 1-0
SFQ Diego Barreto Sanchez q Luca Castagnola H2H 1-0
SFQ George Loffhagen q Lisandru Rodriguez (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marco Mosciatti (ITA) Mohammed Affes (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gianmarco Amatiste Ajay Pruthvi Nemakal (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joao Monteiro q Anton Desyatnik (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Pablo Canas Garcia (ESP) Inaki Cabrera Bello H2H 1-0
QFQ Davide Guerra (ITA) Marko Pavlovic (1999) H2H 1-0
QFQ Benjamin Tixier Jing Long Weng H2H 1-0
QFQ Alberto Barroso Campos (ESP) q Louis Herman (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Francisco Cabral Lorenzo Seroddi (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alessandro Procopio (ITA) Simone Cavalleri H2H 1-0
QFQ Anurag Nenwani (IND) Manuel Goncalves (_PO) H2H 1-0
QFQ Stefan Palosi (ROU) Tiago Rodrigo Fernandes H2H 1-0
QFQ Lohithaksha Bathrinath Arnaud Sewanou H2H 1-0
QFQ George Loffhagen q Guerra Yuri GUERRA Yuri (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pak Long Yeung (HKG) Samuel Paulovcak H2H 1-0
QFQ Sam Taylor (SWE) LL Bastian Alonso Utreras Santander H2H 1-0
QFQ Luca Castagnola Andrea Artieri (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Diego Barreto Sanchez q Christos Avraam (CYP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lisandru Rodriguez (FRA) Paulo Fernandes (_PO) H2H 2-0
QFQ Aloys Johannes Willem Van Baal Sidane Pontjodikromo (NLD) H2H 2-0
QFQ Jorge Martinez Martinez (ESP) Oscar Galimardanov (RUS) H2H 2-0
QFQ Omar Giacalone (ITA) q Jonas Greif (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alessandro Coppini (ITA) Riccardo Tomassetti H2H 1-0
QFQ Samuel Puskar (SVK) Rocco Piatti H2H 1-0
QFQ Albert Roglan (ESP) q Alessio Tramontin H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+